Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great stool
8/14/2012

Customer review by bronx123texasmom

5.0 stars 8/14/2012 by bronx123texasmom
by bronx123texasmom

I bought this for my 2 yr. old daughter to help her reach the sink to wash her hands. They were the perfect size. Most of the other stools were too short.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bronx123texasmom
Austin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
AWESOME!
12/2/2012

Customer review by MemphisTip

5.0 stars 12/2/2012 by MemphisTip
by MemphisTip

This little step stool has an wide foot base, so forget about it tipping over and the grip on the step is the best!!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MemphisTip
Saint Louis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product...
9/21/2014

Customer review by MOBGEO

5.0 stars 9/21/2014 by MOBGEO
by MOBGEO

Great product for someone like me who is short to reach cupboards situated a little high ....

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MOBGEO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Built VERY Well - USA Made
1/5/2015

Customer review by redfisher300

5.0 stars 1/5/2015 by redfisher300
by redfisher300

This model of Rubbermaid stool is VERY sturdy but light. I have two of them. One for the garage and one for inside the house. Lots of stools are wobbly and tip easy. This one does not! It has a layer of textured rubber on the seat to help give you non slip standing or sitting. I ordered it and picked it up at the store in a few days so no shipping charge Made in the USA. Excellent price.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
redfisher300
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Valuable review
12/25/2012

Customer review by caribsoca

5.0 stars 12/25/2012 by caribsoca
by caribsoca

Considering durability, price, appearance, height, and slip-resistant feet, it is a wonderful product

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
caribsoca
Las Vegas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
4/29/2015

Customer review by yankeefan02

5.0 stars 4/29/2015 by yankeefan02
by yankeefan02

Very sturdy and makes life so much easier for a short person. I love it. Great value

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yankeefan02
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Super sturdy and non-slip!
5/8/2015

Customer review by MsBailey

5.0 stars 5/8/2015 by MsBailey
by MsBailey

I bought this to take in our RV. My 220-pound husband has used it and it felt sturdy to him. Also, it doesn't slide around at all. the rubber feet work great. For a light-weight step, you can't beat this one. Top surface is a decent size for adults.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsBailey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as large as expected
6/17/2014

Customer review by Luciloo10

3.0 stars 6/17/2014 by Luciloo10
by Luciloo10

I thought the top of the stool would have been larger. Maybe I read the dimensions wrong in the description. Still a sturdy step stool.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Luciloo10
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Indispensable Item
7/31/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/31/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have purchased more than a dozen over six years. They do not "wear out," but I have given many away as gifts to others in need. I use them for their intended purpose of reaching items that are "out-of-reach." I use them as weight loss aide in physical exercises to encourage cardiac fitness. I use them with many of my students, who seem to focus better when they are 11.7 inches off the ground. I have concluded that being nearly one foot closer to heaven goes a long way towards encouraging angelic behavior and miraculous academic progress.

An anonymous customer
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderfully helpful in kitchen & basement
8/12/2014

Customer review by lee100

5.0 stars 8/12/2014 by lee100
by lee100

I loved it for 8 yrs. Used it all the time. Moving day someone stole it out of the back of my pickup while I was grabbing food at a market. I am searching local retailers to find another!!

lee100
upstate
Just right!
6/17/2015

Customer review by tatertot82

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by tatertot82
by tatertot82

Perfect height for my little ones to use at the sink. They can reach the faucet with this stool, where they had problems with other ones. My only complaint would be how bulky it is so if you have a small bathroom that's an issue.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tatertot82
Would recommend to a friend? Yes