Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

11 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

OUTSTANDING FOR CARPENTER ANTS
8/2/2012

Customer review by MrRoberts2

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by MrRoberts2
by MrRoberts2

Highly recommend this product for Carpenter Ants (CA). Noticed a back and forth trail between a small yard tree and and small opening in my home foundation. No ants inside, but wanted to nip the problem in the bud. Observed the trail for a few days to determine their pattern. Several videos on Youtube recommended Boric Acid, but the label to this product excludes pharoah ants, carpenter ants, fire ants, and harvester ants. Tried it anyway and it works. Mixed 3 parts sugar, 1 part honey, and 1 part boric acid with water to make a thick syrup which I poured into the bottom of 8 small plastic yogurt cups cut off to about 1 inch high. Place the 8 stations at the bottom of the yard tree, along the trail, and at the small house foundation opening, spilling a few drops outside the containers to entice the ants inside. When I went back in 2 hours, CA's were devouring the poison syrup at each station like it was a smorgasbord. In 48 hours no Ants could be found. After one week of daily checks, no ants have been seen ANYWHERE.

Was this review helpful? (126) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrRoberts2
North Jersey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per year
Awesome
5/27/2013

Customer review by Gabenac

5.0 stars 5/27/2013 by Gabenac
by Gabenac

This stuff truly works. I was a bit skeptical.. but after a week or two, the existence of roaches completely faded away. Initially, I started seeing dead bugs.Now I don't see them at all.

Was this review helpful? (83) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gabenac
Fort Lauderdale,FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
great
4/7/2012

Customer review by ashleym865

5.0 stars 4/7/2012 by ashleym865
by ashleym865

this stuff is great not only did it kill the roachs but it killed and bed that tried to enter my home this is the best bug killer ever

Was this review helpful? (176) (35)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ashleym865
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
11/22/2012

Customer review by AmandaS0413

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by AmandaS0413
by AmandaS0413

This stuff is awesome! I cleaned my kitchen and put this behind all the appliances and in some little gaps between floorboard and floor and have not seen a single bug since. Went from seeing atleast one roach every day to not seeing one in WEEKS. It was very cheap (Less than $3), also.

Was this review helpful? (77) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmandaS0413
Florence, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
best ever, tried too many things but this works
10/25/2013

Customer review by patels

5.0 stars 10/25/2013 by patels
by patels

We had roaches since 7-8 months, we tried many products even expensive one, but failed every time. After some online research we found good reviews about ENOZ ROACH AWAY, and we purchased it from local walmart store in very cheap price. We used once, and all roaches killed day by day, within 10 days all roaches killed. Really grateful to this ENOZ ROACH AWAY BORIC ACID.

Was this review helpful? (45) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
patels
anaheim, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wow!
11/3/2014

Customer review by nurseva

5.0 stars 11/3/2014 by nurseva
by nurseva

I was having problems with roaches. I am a neat freak, but living in an apartment complex where some of the neighbors are not very clean, roaches are constantly around. I had tried pretty much everything! The pest control guys were coming every other week to apply 2 different types of poison, but the roaches would be back in a couple of days. A friend of mine recommended boric acid and, after doing my research, I decided to get Roach Away. It's been 2 weeks now and I havent seen a single roach! It's amazing! We went fron seeing at least 2 every day to seeing none! This stuff really works and I hope it will keep working! Totally worth it! Cheap and effective!

Was this review helpful? (18) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nurseva
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great product
12/23/2014

Customer review by janney772

5.0 stars 12/23/2014 by janney772
by janney772

I bought this for a friend who has a big problem with ants and I was at her house one day and I saw some ants in her bedroom. I told her to get the roach away and to start putting it down and she did and we saw it take action right on the spot. This is a great product and I would recommend it to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
janney772
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Life Saver!!
7/22/2015

Customer review by Brittany

5.0 stars 7/22/2015 by Brittany
by Brittany

We had a mild roach problem that started a few weeks back. We've never had roaches so I was totally disgusted. It wasn't a terrible infestation, but I knew if we didn't do anything, it would be. We deep cleaned the house and tried roach baits, roach bombs, and sprays. Nothing worked. The bomb seemed to kill a few but a day later, there were more! It was awful! After doing some googling, I came across this stuff. I went to Walmart and picked up a bottle for less than $3 and we sprinkled some that night. We put it under and behind all of our appliances, in all the cracks, corners, pretty much everywhere they were but out of the way of where the cat might get into it. It's a slow process, but I haven't seen one roach in over a week now. All in all, it took about 2 weeks. But as each day passed, we saw fewer and fewer roaches. Do not waste your money on sprays, bombs, etc. Get this stuff!!!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brittany
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
this is the best way to rid your self of roaches
1/21/2015

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/21/2015 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I couldnt find the boric acid so i ordered it.......two days later i found it for $2.89 at family dollar store.....wal-mart charged me almost $9 bucks for the bottle and shipping.....i wont be buying from them again.....

Was this review helpful? (7) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poison
10/12/2014

Customer review by Mailman53

5.0 stars 10/12/2014 by Mailman53
by Mailman53

Good Product

Was this review helpful? (3) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mailman53
Lake Charles, La.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.