Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 657 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

657 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

657 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

99%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
564
4 stars
78
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
1-20 of 652 total reviews
99%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 652 total reviews
1-20 of 652 reviews
Gravy Lovers is my cats favorite
2/11/2017

Customer review by Genaz

5.0 stars 2/11/2017 by Genaz
by Genaz

I want to Thank Purina for giving me an option like this for my little sweeties. If I cant entice them with anything else to become active, they always come running when they hear the can open of their favorite Gravy Lovers Chicken.

Genaz
West Allis, WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crackcrackboom
2/13/2017

Customer review by Chriscrack

5.0 stars 2/13/2017 by Chriscrack
by Chriscrack

It's great my cats love it. Never any problems with them eating .

Chriscrack
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats Love Beef
1/31/2017

Customer review by mmrangel

5.0 stars 1/31/2017 by mmrangel
by mmrangel

My cats love the Gravy Lover Beef Feast In Roasted Beef Flavor Gravy above all else!! It is the only one they like.

mmrangel
TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My kitten LOVES IT
1/29/2017

Customer review by tiffanyb

5.0 stars 1/29/2017 by tiffanyb
by tiffanyb

I've tried other cat foods for him but he just enjoys the gravy lovers! He will walk with me the kitchen while I open the can and then run to his bowl so he can start eating his favorite meal!

tiffanyb
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sabrina Loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Food
1/13/2017

Customer review by Staceyraye

5.0 stars 1/13/2017 by Staceyraye
by Staceyraye

My cat is a finicky eater; however she loves this food and eats every bite!

Staceyraye
VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Poe's Favorite
1/7/2017

Customer review by GoldenCat

5.0 stars 1/7/2017 by GoldenCat
by GoldenCat

My little Poe is such a picky eater, but your beef feast is one I can get him to eat anytime!

GoldenCat
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers - absolutely the best
2/22/2016

Customer review by cats4

5.0 stars 2/22/2016 by cats4
by cats4

We have a family of 4 cats that we feed. They were all feral. Two we have at home and the other two I have been feeding at the park for at least 8 years. We were not allowed to have more at our house because we had 2 dogs also BUT we did get the park kitties neutered and they had their shots and then after a month of recovery at home they were taken back to the park. I have to thank Fancy Feast for such delicious food. Our cats are gorgeous and look so healthy, better than many other cats that I see. It has to be the good food that they eat. I think it is funny that they really have a preference for the Gravy Lovers Roast Beef when they are probably popping little field mice into their mouths as well!! I would love to see Fancy Feast provide boxes of one particular flavor to make it easier for consumers to purchase en masse instead of individually, as well as the variety of flavors in boxes as you do now. Sometimes the Gravy Lovers is not available because I believe it is so popular with pet owners and obviously cats too.

cats4
Round Rock, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers
12/19/2016

Customer review by KhaleesiMotherOfKittens

5.0 stars 12/19/2016 by KhaleesiMotherOfKittens
by KhaleesiMotherOfKittens

My Parker kitty loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers. He eats it once a day and never leaves a morsel in the bowl. I have given him this since day 1 and 1.5 years later he is still healthy and happy. He always licks his chops when he's done too, and it makes me laugh.

KhaleesiMotherOfKittens
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats favorite
11/28/2016

Customer review by Tryty

5.0 stars 11/28/2016 by Tryty
by Tryty

It's my cats favorite food no matter what time of the day it is

Tryty
Dunlap
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Turns them on at dinner time
11/8/2012

Customer review by Meezer3

5.0 stars 11/8/2012 by Meezer3
by Meezer3

Having had cats in my home for over 42 years, without a break, and breeding/showing my cats in CFA, I like to think that I have seen it all when it comes to cat foods. I have tried every single brand, practically, out there and have spent lots of time constantly searching for a better product. One that not only is healthy and safe for my cats but just as importantly makes them "like" what they eat. They have always liked Fancy feast classic but I have found that it isn't quite as apetitizing for them until I juice it up with a little more water to make more of a gravy. Now Fancy Feast has come out with this new product that seems to foot the bill and my cats are loving dinner time more than ever with the new Fancy Feast Chicken Feast in grilled chicken flavor gravy. They are eating their meals with much more Enthusiasm then ever before and licking thier plate clean. Thanks Fancy Feast!

Meezer3
Chicagoland, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
The best cat food ever!!
10/6/2016

Customer review by Kristy12

1.0 stars 10/6/2016 by Kristy12
by Kristy12

I love fancy feast. I have two cats and one can is literally the perfect amount for both of them to share. It is also quality food that my cats love and I have never had a problem with them eating it!

Kristy12
Hammond
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
comment on my cat preferences
9/20/2016

Customer review by Geom

4.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Geom
by Geom

My cat loves Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers. She doesn't only eat just the gravy, but eats the pieces of food also. I have had cats my whole life, and she is the first cat I've ever had that eats all of the food and gravy combined. All my other cats ate Pate or just the gravy, but not this one.

Geom
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Spoiled Cat: Honeygirl
6/4/2013

Customer review by Reno

5.0 stars 6/4/2013 by Reno
by Reno

I rescued "her" so starved. took to Vet, got shots and spaed and took her in after my dogs had died about a year earlier. Tried to feed her anything and everything. The only food she would eat was Fancy Feast Gravey Lovers Chicken which I spoon fed to her. Two years later I still have to spoon feed her. From 2 lbs to 12 lbs in 8 months. She is a Maine Coon Mix and a large cat. She is my only inside cat. The neighbor's cats get her left-overs. She will not eat a second time from the same can. She is too smart for her own good. She has to watch me open the can . Her snoot right there. The outside cats will eat anything from purina that I give them. Dry or wet. Other foods will not get eaten. And the one I call Fluffy will only eat Fancy Feast Dry. So I have to feed Honeygirl, Tom, Little Sammy, and Fluffy What a cat world I now live in....... Sincerely

Reno
Hickory NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Love fancy feast
9/10/2016

Customer review by Robynwade

3.0 stars 9/10/2016 by Robynwade
by Robynwade

My cats love fancy feast, all flavors. They really love the gravy lovers. I feed my cats fancy feast and I buy it for my parents cats.

Robynwade
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Food
9/9/2016

Customer review by Steggie

4.0 stars 9/9/2016 by Steggie
by Steggie

My cats love it. My cat felix loves this product alot he meows all the time for more.

Steggie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cats Only Eat Gravy
8/21/2016

Customer review by Michlap

2.0 stars 8/21/2016 by Michlap
by Michlap

My cats have never eaten anything but the gravy out of this food.

Michlap
Ontario
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gravy Lovers Turkey is the Bomb (Robin the cat)
12/11/2013

Customer review by Andi

5.0 stars 12/11/2013 by Andi
by Andi

Hi, my name is Robin. I am a fussy eater. My mom worries that I am not eating enough and I've lost weight. I take an antidepressant and a steroid. I'm feeling better but I am still choosy about my food. I LOVE the turkey gravy food. See, I like gravy. I REALLY like gravy. Thankfully I have 3 cat brothers who will come behind me to eat the rest of the food. I get the gravy though, Mom makes sure of it. BTW, the majority of us in this house are named after Mom's family who have passed. I am named after her brother who passed away in 1989. I used to be a girl kitty but now am a boy (a long story....we found out when Robin needed a catheter). I have 3 cat brothers, 1 cat sister and 2 dog brothers. And Mom. It is a good place. Mom makes sure I gets gravy foods!!!!! And lots of love!

Andi
Tama Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
No recalls, happy cats
8/12/2015

Customer review by Family

3.0 stars 8/12/2015 by Family
by Family

My cats always seem to eat fancy feast wet food. I have had cat's with renal issues and other medical problems, who wouldn't eat presciption or foods that were better for them but they always ate fancy feast canned, especially with gravy. It's better that they eat and get some nutrition than refusing food. I have never seen Fancy Feast wet food on a recall list, which is something I can't say about all cat foods; even the premium and so called healthy and prescription foods. I've trusted other supposedly healthy brands and they have let me down with recalls and health problems, to the point of renal failure. I can't say that about Fancy Feast cat food. I would prefer my cats eat something more healthy for them, ie. no grains, but they refuse. I can't make them like foods that aren't palitable to them, and cats can be pretty finicky. I give my girls fancy feast, a can every day, because I feel it's important for them to have wet foods, which is closer to a natural diet for thier species. They also get high quality kibble, clean water, whole meat treat foods and treats daily. Not only do I want them to be healthy, but I want them to enjoy thier food, and thier lives, just like us humans. Quality of life matters.

Family
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Sammy
11/9/2012

Customer review by Jenn7480

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Jenn7480
by Jenn7480

This product was a literal life saver for my cat, Sammy. He had most of his teeth removed due to Stomatitis. He lost 4 pounds in 4 months and wasn't eating anything solid and I had tried ALL of the soft foods to no avail. one day about a month ago, I tried FF chicken gravy lovers and added a splash of warm water to it and he ate the whole can!! I thought it was a fluke and didn't get excited. I tried it again the next morning. he ate it again!! He gets 2 cans a day all to himself with a dash of hot water and I couldn't be more thankful for this food!! I only wish it came in a slightly bigger can so he could eat more but I can always give him another can if i choose. Thank you for making this and don't stop! He likes the turkey and beef flavors too.

Jenn7480
wisconsin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Lucy Loves!
11/9/2012

Customer review by Brittnie

5.0 stars 11/9/2012 by Brittnie
by Brittnie

Well first, I have to say my cat Lucy is mega spoiled!!!... She usually gets what she wants. She's been a very picky eater since she was kitten. Over the years, right when I think she likes a certain brand.. she changes and will no longer eat it... and a big waste of money! Finally I switched to Fancy Feast, and the "Gravy Lovers" is her favorite!! Since I've tried her with "Gravy Lovers", she's getting where that is what she likes the most and eats most often. I am relieved I found something she likes because I don't feel like shes having to settle for a food she doesn't care for. Fancy Feast is a little more pricey than the other brands, but I believe the price comes with value... and that makes it worth every penny!!

Brittnie
AL
Gender:Female
1-20 of 652 total reviews
1-20 of 652 reviews