Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.9out of 5 stars
4.9 out of 5 | 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
Sort by: 
1-9 of 9 reviews
1-9 of 9 reviews
Great Cover
9/21/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Great cover. It fits nice and snug. Pocket for storage is a great added feature. best of all the quality you get for such a reasonable price can't be beat!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great Silver Standard Ironing Board Cover and Pad
12/4/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I did not hesitate to write down a review for this Silver Standard Ironing Board Cover and Pad! First of all it arrived 2 days before I expected. The silver color is just georgeous - it looks perfect on my ironing room because it perfectly matches with the decoration (which is silver). It has elastic to it stretches very easily. Overall, it was a great buy... it is a great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (24)No (15)
Report
Was this review helpful?
BEST BUY
3/15/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
FIT MY IRONING BOARD LIKE A GLOVE, THERE ARE STRINGS TO PULL THE COVER TIGHTER, IF NEED BE, ALSO HAPPY WITH THE THICKNESS OF THE PADDING, WHICH IS SEWN INTO THE COVER. FOR THE PRICE YOU CANT GO WRONG
Was this review helpful?
Yes (5)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Attached bag is a nuisance
4/20/2016
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The ironing board cover and pan are fine. The attached bag is a real nuisance. I'm going to cot it off.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love it
7/5/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Love the look and works so well and it's very snug money well spent
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Awesome
7/23/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I needed this cover for a while. It makes ironing so much easier
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (2)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Iron board cover
3/26/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The iron board cover is good because it doesn't soak up the water or steam from the iron.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
11/25/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Everything that was mentioned in the product description is true. Fits, looks and feels great.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
nicely printed and sterdy
4/20/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Love it
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184641768, DC-prod-dfw4, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-