Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

BEST BUY
3/15/2016

Customer review by JOANN

5.0 stars 3/15/2016 by JOANN
by JOANN

FIT MY IRONING BOARD LIKE A GLOVE, THERE ARE STRINGS TO PULL THE COVER TIGHTER, IF NEED BE, ALSO HAPPY WITH THE THICKNESS OF THE PADDING, WHICH IS SEWN INTO THE COVER. FOR THE PRICE YOU CANT GO WRONG

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/4/2016

Hi Joann. Household Essentials's Standard Silver Silicone Cover and Pad is an modern and elegant ironing board cover. Its sleek silver silicone finish shimmers even as it protects against stains and scorching. It has one-piece construction, meaning the cover, pad, and attached pocket are sewn together to create a better fit and alignment that lasts. The 100% cotton cover overlays a thick 6mm foam pad, which improves comfort and efficiency. Tailored side edging fits the cover and pad to the board and keeps installation simple. A bungee cord binding along the edge increases the security of the fit and anchors the cover and pad more snuggly. The tailored nose and fit ensures that every cover aligns correctly—and stays that way. Thank you for the review and we appreciate your feedback.

JOANN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Attached bag is a nuisance
4/20/2016

Customer review by BBQ1

4.0 stars 4/20/2016 by BBQ1
by BBQ1

The ironing board cover and pan are fine. The attached bag is a real nuisance. I'm going to cot it off.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 4/22/2016

Hi BBQ1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on the Standard Cover and Pad. We appreciate the feedback. You can always tuck the pocket under the cover and pad to keep it out of sight. Thank you for the review.

BBQ1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
nicely printed and sterdy
4/20/2016

Customer review by Happy

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by Happy
by Happy

Love it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 4/22/2016

Hi Happy. Thank you for the review. The tailored nose and bungee cord binding enhance the fit and makes for easy installation. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your cover and pad. We appreciate the feedback.

Happy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Iron board cover
3/26/2016

Customer review by BigJohn

5.0 stars 3/26/2016 by BigJohn
by BigJohn

The iron board cover is good because it doesn't soak up the water or steam from the iron.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 5/3/2016

Hi BigJohn. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your opinion about the Silicone Iron Board Cover and Pad. We are happy to hear you like it! We appreciate the feedback.

BigJohn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Cover
9/21/2015

Customer review by kathy

5.0 stars 9/21/2015 by kathy
by kathy

Great cover. It fits nice and snug. Pocket for storage is a great added feature. best of all the quality you get for such a reasonable price can't be beat!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kathy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Silver Standard Ironing Board Cover and Pad
12/4/2012

Customer review by Toysforyou4477

5.0 stars 12/4/2012 by Toysforyou4477
by Toysforyou4477
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I did not hesitate to write down a review for this Silver Standard Ironing Board Cover and Pad! First of all it arrived 2 days before I expected. The silver color is just georgeous - it looks perfect on my ironing room because it perfectly matches with the decoration (which is silver). It has elastic to it stretches very easily. Overall, it was a great buy... it is a great product.

Was this review helpful? (24) (13)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Toysforyou4477
Central Valley, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect
11/25/2015

Customer review by JesFer

5.0 stars 11/25/2015 by JesFer
by JesFer

Everything that was mentioned in the product description is true. Fits, looks and feels great.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JesFer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome
7/23/2015

Customer review by Coolaid

5.0 stars 7/23/2015 by Coolaid
by Coolaid

I needed this cover for a while. It makes ironing so much easier

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coolaid
Would recommend to a friend? Yes