Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Well constructed and Attractive
11/29/2015

Customer review by valcin

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by valcin
by valcin
Top 100 contributor

I have had good results from the Honey-Can-Do line, so this was an easy choice for me. (I currently use the rectangular hanging clothes rack, and the retractable clothes line). This was priced a little higher than my last can, but I'm glad I bought it. The difference in quality is remarkable! My old can was just a generic, round step on can I purchased from a discount store, and it didn't hold up well at all. This one is so much nicer! I have a Jack Russell Terrier, so uncovered trash bins are not an option for me. If there is a potential mess, he will make it! This step-on can works very well, has a clean line, which I think would look great in most baths. It's a brushed steel, has a handled removeable liner. I still prefer to use a bag liner, but the removeable liner saves me from dumping the can...nice! This is not a huge can- it measures 12 inches high, by 9 inches wide, by 7 and a half inches deep, but the oval design keeps it closer to the wall, which is nice. I'm very happy with this purchase, and will recommend it, without a doubt!

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
valcin
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Top 100 contributor
Looks great, well worth the price
10/22/2015

Customer review by ranjanbs84

5.0 stars 10/22/2015 by ranjanbs84
by ranjanbs84

Looks great, doesn't feel cheap at all, think of a gallon of milk to know how much this trash can hold, pedal to open works fine, does not tip the entire can which I was afraid of. Happy with the purchase and price :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ranjanbs84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Honey can
10/11/2015

Customer review by Bill

5.0 stars 10/11/2015 by Bill
by Bill

This item is exactly as portrayed

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Bill
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect
5/2/2016

Customer review by Emi2408

5.0 stars 5/2/2016 by Emi2408
by Emi2408

I loved how is Perfect for bathroom

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Emi2408
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Wonderful
12/23/2015

Customer review by sdwow

4.0 stars 12/23/2015 by sdwow
by sdwow

This trash bin is excellent for the kitchen. I do not like a big trash bin as it starts stinking without getting filled. So this trash bin is perfect size for 2-3 days worth of trash.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdwow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Stylish and compact
12/11/2015

Customer review by MA2CASLP

5.0 stars 12/11/2015 by MA2CASLP
by MA2CASLP

I purchased this for my son's bathroom. It fits nicely, works well and looks great. The removable hard plastic liner makes it easy to empty. The lid rests on this liner, but under the liner there are openings so I wouldn't say it's air tight, but I didn't need that feature for my use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MA2CASLP
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
too small for the money
12/21/2012

Customer review by alwaysandforeverrr

1.0 stars 12/21/2012 by alwaysandforeverrr
by alwaysandforeverrr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered my garbage can from walmart.com and it arrived to my house dented!!! It is also much smaller than i was expecting. NOT WORTH THE MONEY. I ended up returning it and buying a much cheaper one which was bigger and nicer!

Was this review helpful? (10) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alwaysandforeverrr
NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for RV
12/31/2015

Customer review by Retired

5.0 stars 12/31/2015 by Retired
by Retired

Small enough for my RV; like the fact you can take the inside out for cleaning

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Retired
Would recommend to a friend? Yes