Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

93 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
75
4 stars
14
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 76 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
9/28/2012

Customer review by VEVER1

5.0 stars 9/28/2012 by VEVER1
by VEVER1

This works great for my IPad2. I love the zipper part. It is big enough to hold your cell phone, wallet, tissues, cord for my IPad2, car keys and a few other things. You then don't need to take a purse or if your a man no wallet in your pocket or keys in he's pocket. Like I said its great !

Was this review helpful? (27) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VEVER1
MELBOURNE, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
For Samsung Note 10.1
1/19/2013

Customer review by RealmeATL

5.0 stars 1/19/2013 by RealmeATL
by RealmeATL

Needed a case for my Samsung Note 10.1. Was concerned if this would be a tight fit. There is plenty of room for my tablet in its leather cover. Side pouch is good to have for carrying charger when necessary or other things. Sturdy strap, easy to carry and strong zippers. Only for hand carry, no shoulder attachment.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
RealmeATL
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
The bag is a perfect size for the 10 inch tablet.
12/15/2012

Customer review by DubuqueIowa

5.0 stars 12/15/2012 by DubuqueIowa
by DubuqueIowa

I am very happy with this purchase. The case fits a 10 inch tablet with extra room and the outside zipper storage is great for the accessories.

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DubuqueIowa
Dubuque Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/12/2013

Customer review by applebetty

5.0 stars 1/12/2013 by applebetty
by applebetty

I love this as it is lightweight yet padded well. Very well made.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
applebetty
Warne, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute soft protective case for tablet
12/22/2013

Customer review by gotbrats

5.0 stars 12/22/2013 by gotbrats
by gotbrats

This is much firmer than I thought it would be which is good. Its soft squishy material on the inside and should keep your tablet safe from scratches and such. I also love the outside pouch where you can store the charger away from the tablet. I did however not think it was going to be so much bigger than the tablet. There is about 2 inches of extra room on the side of the tablet and the inside of the bag and from the top of the tablet to the top of the inside of the carry case there is about 3 inches or more so the tablet can and will move all around inside of the case. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is not fitted well to a 10.1 inch tablet. It the case was better fitted for a ten inch tablet it would hold the tablet more securely. Other than that you cant beat the price and it seems to be well made.

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gotbrats
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I expected
12/1/2013

Customer review by 3945armywife

5.0 stars 12/1/2013 by 3945armywife
by 3945armywife

I bought this for my 8" tablet. I wanted something big enough to comfortably hold my tablet, which I have a protective, folding case on. It also has two smaller pockets inside the front zipper pocket to hold my collection of stylus pens and enough room for my charger.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3945armywife
Chariton, IA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really great Carrying Case for Netbook
4/22/2013

Customer review by YACIL

5.0 stars 4/22/2013 by YACIL
by YACIL

I love this little case. It has a very soft fuzzy micro fiber lining and the outside is that stretchy rubbery feel cloth. I love the color also - very well put together and keeps your netbook safe!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
YACIL
LaSalle,IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excelent
12/10/2013

Customer review by smcg1974

5.0 stars 12/10/2013 by smcg1974
by smcg1974

satisfactory product

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
smcg1974
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FileMate Imagine Carrying Case
3/17/2013

Customer review by BASGMS

3.0 stars 3/17/2013 by BASGMS
by BASGMS

This FileMate Imagine Case for the Tablet is great. It has lots of room for everything. The only thing I was disappointed in was the color. It's very dull in color and not as it appears online. It looks like a bright purple but you receive a faded purple color instead.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BASGMS
Mountain Home, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love This Carrying Case
3/22/2013

Customer review by yrubugginme2day

5.0 stars 3/22/2013 by yrubugginme2day
by yrubugginme2day

I bought this case when I ordered the Acer Iconia 10'1 tablet. It fits great and the zipper compartment has two pockets inside it. I carry the cords, a tablet stand my phone and a pair of reader glasses. It's great!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yrubugginme2day
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great buy
12/17/2013

Customer review by traderlady

5.0 stars 12/17/2013 by traderlady
by traderlady

Great buy for the money, better than I thought it would be

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
traderlady
Edmonton, Ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fits my Samsung Galaxy 10" Tablet
4/25/2014

Customer review by drinkholder

5.0 stars 4/25/2014 by drinkholder
by drinkholder

A friend bought me a Samsung Galaxy 10inch Tablet at a garage sale but no carry case. I bought this "FileMate Imagine" (pink/magenta) at Walmart online for $6.88. Shipped to home with several other items in about 4 days. 12 1/4" wide x 9 1/4" high x 3/4" thick. Handle (2 canvas straps) is 3 1/2" high. Small zippered pockect is 10 1/4" wide x 7" high AND has 2 interior pockets 2 1/4" wide x 5" high x 1/2" deep other is 3" wide x 5" high x 1/2" deep for cellphones. Big zippered pocket is 11 1/2" wide x 9" high. There are 2 zipper-pulls which if you zip them to each other I suppose you could put a miniature pad lock on the bigger pocket. Smooth neoprene exterior with soft furry interior. I get around using a wheelchair and a rollator (multiple sclerosis) and needed a carry-case with a pliable handle, and padding, to hang it on the armrests. Perfect! The zippered front pocket is big enough to carry my paperwork, the pen, and the adapter/plug/recharging cable. The bigger zippered compartment has lots of room around my 10inch Tablet. I've attached a photo for you to see. Great buy!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
drinkholder
Brownwood, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Case
8/12/2013

Customer review by Irishroses53

5.0 stars 8/12/2013 by Irishroses53
by Irishroses53

I purchased this case, in black for my ipad-mini. It is just perfect, the material is very soft, the case is lightweight. The larger side is great for my ipad and the smaller zippered side is perfect for booklets, etc. I would purchase this product again and highly recommended it.!!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Irishroses53
Melbourne, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great case for the money
11/10/2013

Customer review by Saccitygal

5.0 stars 11/10/2013 by Saccitygal
by Saccitygal

Fits the new tablet. Wonderful case with handle. Love it

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Saccitygal
Sacramento, california
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Quality!
2/18/2014

Customer review by Heatherplus7

5.0 stars 2/18/2014 by Heatherplus7
by Heatherplus7

I ordered four of these to hold our boys' 8" tablets. The main opening is perfectly padded and soft for their tablets and still provides ample room for the tablet's accessories, including their cell phones.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Heatherplus7
Washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT WAY TO CARRY ALL
12/18/2013

Customer review by wvscent

5.0 stars 12/18/2013 by wvscent
by wvscent

WORKS GREAT

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wvscent
Springfield WV
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful and practical!
2/15/2014

Customer review by Travelsavvy

5.0 stars 2/15/2014 by Travelsavvy
by Travelsavvy

This is a cleverly designed case. It is big enough for my tablet and Bluetooth keyboard in the main compartment. The side zipper pocket is perfect for my charger, adapter cords and USB hub. Hot pink was a great color choice. The outer shell is made of durable protective material and the inner shell is made of soft fuzzy material. My tablet and accessories are safely cocooned in this marvelous case. Oh, and there are two handles which I would much rather have than just a sleeve.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Travelsavvy
Whitewright, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Tablet for a senior.
6/18/2014

Customer review by ISMG

4.0 stars 6/18/2014 by ISMG
by ISMG

I love the tablet, it was pretty easy to setup for a senior, specially when you add a "Android Tablets for Seniors" book with it. Wish there were more precise instructions for using both the camera's front and back and on how to delete or remove Apps you don't use, but that maybe because I am not a young Techie anymore.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ISMG
Gilroy,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for my tablet and keyboard.
3/28/2014

Customer review by Volregistrar

4.0 stars 3/28/2014 by Volregistrar
by Volregistrar

Good product for the money. Accommodates 10" tablet and Logitech keyboard & case. Has side pocket for stylus & other small items.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Volregistrar
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
FileMate Imagine Carrying Case for 10" Tablets/Net
2/7/2014

Customer review by VirginiaFeliz

5.0 stars 2/7/2014 by VirginiaFeliz
by VirginiaFeliz

So beautiful. The color wonderful, the size is perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VirginiaFeliz
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 76 total reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews