Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5642 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

5642 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

5642 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4398
4 stars
943
3 stars
173
2 stars
57
1 stars
71
1-20 of 5629 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 5629 total reviews
1-20 of 5629 reviews
One of my favorites!
2/25/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/25/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

These fit great and keep my baby dry all night. They are not too bulky either! He can move around and the diaper still stays fit great. They are easy on his sensitive bottom too. I like how they feel more like cloth and not like other papery diapers. I loovvee these diapers!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only choice for your fast moving baby
10/5/2013

Customer review by Ashlee.Browe

5.0 stars 10/5/2013 by Ashlee.Browe
by Ashlee.Browe

I don't know what I would do without Pampers Cruisers, by far the best diaper for my child. He moves nonstop and even in his sleep! He has less leakage in this diaper than in "comparable" brands.

Ashlee.Browe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
C.D
11/30/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

Specially designed to fit better than Pampers Baby Dry,® with less bulk and a closer fit to baby's bottom Stretchy sides help the diaper stay in place, flexing with baby's every move

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cruisers review
10/23/2013

Customer review by kimmymayer

4.0 stars 10/23/2013 by kimmymayer
by kimmymayer

I have used cruisers for my daughter since she was baby. She has graduated to easy ups, but still uses cruisers occasionally. They have worked well for us.

kimmymayer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
We love pamper diapers
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

My daughter can sleep all nights because of cruiser diapers

An anonymous customer
Perfect for a guy on the Move
1/27/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 1/27/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

We tried another brand of "moving" age level diapers and had issues. It was a bit less costly but a pain to put on and did not absorb as well. The only issue we have ever had with our cruisers is the occasional overnight leak. Otherwise they are awesome- they fit and move really well with out little man, can be worn for hours, and just plain work.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best overnight diaper
1/24/2016

Customer review by KutynMama

5.0 stars 1/24/2016 by KutynMama
by KutynMama

Ever since my 9-month old has started sleeping through the night, I have struggled to find a diaper that keeps him dry all night long. After trying many different brands and types, I finally tried the Cruisers, and they are the only ones that have worked! Since starting with them, my son has not had any leaks, and has woken up dry every morning! I could not be happier.

KutynMama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for babies on the move
1/28/2016

Customer review by Gymone1981

5.0 stars 1/28/2016 by Gymone1981
by Gymone1981

We have been very happy using these during the day for our son who is just starting to crawl. We still use Baby Dry for nights since they work so well though!

Gymone1981
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not as good as hoped
1/19/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/19/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I had purchased a package of Pampers Cruisers because they were the only size 3 diapers our local grocery store had. I heard great things so I thought I would try. We are a cloth diaper family, but use sposies at night because lack of cloth diapers. The first few nights went well, but afterward my daughter (5 months) had leaked through and soaked her crib and pajamas. I was hoping it was a one time thing - happened a few nights later. The diapers were only on for 5 to 6 hours. Not impressed.

Comment from - 1/21/2016

I'm sorry your little girl hasn't found the leakage protection she deserves after trying Pampers Cruisers. As a mom myself, i know how precious those peaceful nights are and I'd like to help you find the perfect fit and coverage for your daughter so your family, too, can return to the great night's sleep you deserve. If you'd like to get in touch, please dial 1-855-236-3353.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? No
I love everything about them
1/20/2016

Customer review by MommaM

5.0 stars 1/20/2016 by MommaM
by MommaM

I have been using Pampers with my newest baby starting with Swaddlers, which are amazing, occasionally baby dry, and now Crusiers. I love them! They are soft, don't sag, fit well, and NEVER leak. I mean these diapers hold a lot. Plus, they don't smell when wet like I've noticed with other diapers. My baby is almost a year old and he's never even had a diaper rash. The swaddlers and crusiers are a little more spendy than other brands but they've proven their worth to me.

MommaM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not an Improvement
7/29/2011

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 7/29/2011 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I have been using Pampers Cruisers with Dry Max well over a year and absolutely loved them. I had no problems with leaks or any of the other issues people had with them. They are by far my favorite diaper. I had no idea that Cruisers were changing. I noticed the box was different and that it no longer had Dry Max printed on it. Anyway, I was happy that it had the quilted material added like Swaddlers. They are very soft. However, the new Cruisers are shaped differently and unfortunately do not fit my son very well. They are much too big in the waist and no matter how tight I make them, the front portion of the diaper pretty much ends up slipping down soon after I put it on. Also, the leg openings are too large. He has been in size 4 for quite a while and is 27 lbs. I really don't think I should put him back in a 3. He woke up soaking wet after his nap the other day. I do not agree with the 3-way- fit marketing on this product. I am hoping Cruisers with Dry Max do not go off the market.

Comment from Monika - 8/1/2011

Oh no! We thought you'd love Cruisers w/ 3 way fit! I'm letting the "powers that be" know you think we missed the mark.

An anonymous customer
Scottsdale, Az
Would recommend to a friend? No
Best diaper ever
1/27/2016

Customer review by Tinka

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by Tinka
by Tinka

After 4 kids and probably thousands of diapers of multiple brands, I have found "The One". These diapers keep my son drier for longer than any other thus far

Tinka
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love Pampers
1/27/2016

Customer review by mindy325

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by mindy325
by mindy325

My 22month old son is always on the go and pampers cruiser are right there with him. Love this product

mindy325
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the best
1/28/2016

Customer review by krugerlips

2.0 stars 1/28/2016 by krugerlips
by krugerlips

I still love my lugs cheaper and more absorbent for sure

krugerlips
Would recommend to a friend? No
great diapers
1/26/2016

Customer review by RNmomof3

5.0 stars 1/26/2016 by RNmomof3
by RNmomof3

These diapers work great for my 22 month old son. He is always running around and never has leaks.

RNmomof3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Least Favorite Pampers Diaper
1/24/2016

Customer review by MommaFe

2.0 stars 1/24/2016 by MommaFe
by MommaFe

Got Cruisers as a gift, Will NOT purchase these Diapers. Did not absorb well at all. Do not fit as well as Swaddlers. Aso Didn't like that there was no indicator of being wet. We prefer Swaddlers.

Comment from - 1/25/2016

I'm sorry your little one wasn't provided with great protection and comfort as expected from Pampers, MommaFe. While each child is unique, it could just be that Swaddlers provide a closer fit and are more suited to your little one. Either way, this isn't the experience we want for you to have and if you'd like to give us a call at 1-855-236-3353, we'd like to help further.

MommaFe
Would recommend to a friend? No
did not like
1/25/2016

Customer review by Weeble

1.0 stars 1/25/2016 by Weeble
by Weeble

I did not like these. They did not hold as well as i though they should. They also smelt like urine when my baby used them just once! I do not recommend these at all.

Comment from - 1/25/2016

I can imagine your frustration, Weeble, especially after these Cruisers weren't holding up for your little one. While we're always striving to provide you and your baby with a diaper you both can depend on, I'd like to invite you to give us a call at 1-855-236-3353. Our experts are standing by and would be more than happy to help you find the protection your little one deserves with Pampers.

Weeble
Would recommend to a friend? No
Never going back
10/3/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 10/3/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I'm a single mother and the sole parent to my 8 month old son, so money can be extremely tight at times. I've been using other diaper brands due to cheaper prices, so I was upset when I went into my local drugstore to find they don't carry the brand I generally purchase. It was between Pampers Cruisers or another brand my son explodes out of on all sides. I shrugged and decided on the Cruisers figuring I'd give them a shot. I absolutely LOVE them. They fit to my son's waist and legs, they're not bulky at all and he hasn't had any blowout explosions since I switched. I've noticed not only has my laundry load been cut in half, but he's not going through as many diapers in a day. With the other brands I'd have to change his diaper almost immediately after he peed because it would set next to his skin and irritate him, but with Pampers Cruisers he goes about his business without any problems. I'm so thankful I decided to give Pampers a try! Now I can officially say I have a Pampers Baby!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
life-saver birth and beyond
1/24/2016

Customer review by mindreader1313

4.0 stars 1/24/2016 by mindreader1313
by mindreader1313

My youngest daughter was 9 weeks preemie. The hospital would only use pampers swaddlers. It made the healing of feeding tube site fast and easy.

mindreader1313
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
keeps baby happy
1/18/2016

Customer review by amymomof5

5.0 stars 1/18/2016 by amymomof5
by amymomof5

I've used pampers since i had my first child 13 yrs ago and have 5 children 2 in pampers products as i have a 6 month old and a 2yr old we just started using the easy ups with. I must say i have used many other brands of diapers and have never been satisfied with how they held up on my babies. I love pampers product and never had any issue with them. They keep my little ones happy and moving :)

amymomof5
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 5629 total reviews
1-20 of 5629 reviews