Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

15 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
4
1-15 of 15 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Must have for Piggy Paint
7/17/2016

Customer review by HendrixJr

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by HendrixJr
by HendrixJr
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Most important to me No odor, purchased it along with the polish, to use for my 1 and 2 year old. I will only use this for my babies. They get so many compliments on their nails.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HendrixJr
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/21/2012

Customer review by Kimbie71

5.0 stars 4/21/2012 by Kimbie71
by Kimbie71

Although this will only remove non-toxic Piggy Paint, which we love by the way, it doesn't have harsh chemical fumes like regular polish remover. You only need a little bit to remove an entire hand of polish which makes it a good value.

Was this review helpful? (20) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kimbie71
Allen,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
piggy paint polish remover
6/25/2016

Customer review by Melodylm

5.0 stars 6/25/2016 by Melodylm
by Melodylm
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Nice mild remover for Piggy Paint water based nail polish. Was looking for this online and this was the best price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Melodylm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
No worry polish remover
9/2/2012

Customer review by Coolerbythelake

5.0 stars 9/2/2012 by Coolerbythelake
by Coolerbythelake

My 5 year old daughter and I love the Piggy Paint, and the remover works well when it's time to remove the polish!

Was this review helpful? (11) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Coolerbythelake
WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Great colors Safe for adults with chemical allergy
6/3/2014

Customer review by ILoveNailPolish

5.0 stars 6/3/2014 by ILoveNailPolish
by ILoveNailPolish

I am allergic to regular polishes and removers so these work well. It does take a LOT of the polish remover though to get it all off. Still, I like the non-toxic properties.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ILoveNailPolish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Works okay
4/9/2012

Customer review by Trisherz5686

3.0 stars 4/9/2012 by Trisherz5686
by Trisherz5686

I had previously bought piggy paint nail polish at a specialty boutique but I didn't want to pay ten bucks for the remover. So, I tried to remove the piggy paint with regular finger nail polish remover. It worked okay, but was hard to get off without rubbing the nail for awhile. So, I bought this small bottle of piggy paint nail polish remover from Wal-mart since it was reasonably priced. I figured it would be all natural and easier to use with the product. It wasn't. It smells of alcohol and doesn't get the nail polish off any easier. In fact, it may be more difficult. I would honestly just use the 98 cent bottle of regular fingernail polish remover. You have to wash this off your hands just as well because it smells just like rubbing alcohol so I don't see a point in paying more for it!

Was this review helpful? (5) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trisherz5686
Duffau, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it!
12/31/2013

Customer review by HippieMamaL

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by HippieMamaL
by HippieMamaL

This works wonderfully with our Piggy Paint! I love the lack of fumes and my daughters very sensitive skin isn't bothered by it at all. :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HippieMamaL
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
7/28/2013

Customer review by pattatooyloveswalmart

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by pattatooyloveswalmart
by pattatooyloveswalmart
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I GOT THIS CAUSE IT'S PERFECT FOR ACRLIIC NAILS

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pattatooyloveswalmart
selden
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Destroyed in shipping buyer beware
7/11/2013

Customer review by gaprnt

1.0 stars 7/11/2013 by gaprnt
by gaprnt
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Product leaked out in shipping container and it was not in stock to replace. Walmart refunded my money and I contacted the vendor but no response. Great idea for a product if they could ship it without being destroyed.

Was this review helpful? (6) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gaprnt
buford, ga
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worst fail ever
5/28/2014

Customer review by OrientalBarbie

1.0 stars 5/28/2014 by OrientalBarbie
by OrientalBarbie

It doesn't work well. The label claims to be non-acetone, but it strips off the top layer of my nails! Using this was painful since it took a good 10 mins for each nail! Honestly, the standard drugstore kind works way better than this. Bottom line: don't waste your time and money on this.

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
OrientalBarbie
Washington, D.C.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Do not order online!!!!!!!
5/20/2012

Customer review by JHinSC

1.0 stars 5/20/2012 by JHinSC
by JHinSC

Order this online, shipped to home and it leaked completely out of the bottle by the time it reached my house. Never got to use it, but I can say that it smells very strong.

Was this review helpful? (6) (10)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JHinSC
SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Disappointing
7/3/2012

Customer review by oneshannon

1.0 stars 7/3/2012 by oneshannon
by oneshannon

I was happy to find a less toxic alternative of polish remover at such a great price, but it didn't work well. It performed better on the Piggy Paint brand polish, but it still took a lot to do little.

Was this review helpful? (3) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
oneshannon
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not what I had hoped for!
4/14/2012

Customer review by JaneLeahsMommy

2.0 stars 4/14/2012 by JaneLeahsMommy
by JaneLeahsMommy

I bought this for my six year old daughter to put in her easter basket. I think it is pretty expensive for such a small amount of nail polish remover!

Was this review helpful? (2) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JaneLeahsMommy
LA, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Best Polish remover for children
5/26/2015

Customer review by rmbraziel

5.0 stars 5/26/2015 by rmbraziel
by rmbraziel

gentle, friendly and safe and that important as well as she likes the ideal that its for her only.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rmbraziel
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Better for little girls
11/12/2014

Customer review by AllsGurl

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by AllsGurl
by AllsGurl

Much better to use on little girls because the smell is no where near as bad as regular nail polish remover.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllsGurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes