Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

58 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
43
4 stars
12
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 55 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews
Perfect for children
3/21/2012

Customer review by mamma2chickies

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by mamma2chickies
by mamma2chickies

I absolutely love this product for my daughters. I have used it on both my 21 month old and my 6 month old. I love the fact that is doesn't have an odor to it and the colors are so bright and vibrant! I will recommend this product to anyone I know who has little girls!! I'm so glad it was recommended to me!

Was this review helpful? (39) (11)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamma2chickies
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Very high quality for non toxic.
1/21/2014

Customer review by ShopsAtWalmartOnline

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by ShopsAtWalmartOnline
by ShopsAtWalmartOnline
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not quite as smooth as toxic polish, but no smell and quite sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (8) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopsAtWalmartOnline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Piggy Paint!
3/4/2014

Customer review by Treblerose81

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Treblerose81
by Treblerose81

I quit using nail polish years ago, except for special occasions, because it made it very hard to breathe. Piggy Paint, no problem. My 6 year old adores it, she loves painting her own nails, and my 7 yr old son even painted her nails for her once, (that was priceless). No ill feeling, no trouble breathing, no weird rashes if it touches skin!

Was this review helpful? (10) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Treblerose81
Goose Creek, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
not worth the time or effort
1/4/2016

Customer review by fressias123

1.0 stars 1/4/2016 by fressias123
by fressias123

I was excited to get Piggy Paint Nail Polish since it is non toxic and does not have a smell for my one year old. However, I was very disappointed it only lasted an hour and that was with socks on.

Was this review helpful? (2) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/7/2016

Hello, we definitely have some tips for you to extend the wear of your Piggy Paint nail polish. I would first try using a blow dryer on low heat. Since Piggy Paint doesn't contain any harsh chemicals, this helps the polish to harden. We also have a Basecoat which is great for durability! This provides a sticky surface for the polish to adhere. Hope this helps!

fressias123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Safer choice for your favorite little girl(s).
1/4/2016

Customer review by Grammy

4.0 stars 1/4/2016 by Grammy
by Grammy

I would have scored this with 5 stars but for little fingers that do not like to stay still, it is a little longer for the drying period. I still recommend this safer than traditional nail polish due to harsh chemicals that penetrate finger nails and get into the blood stream/body.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Grammy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic, no smell, great colors!
1/9/2012

Customer review by BenAndZoe

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by BenAndZoe
by BenAndZoe

This nailpolish DOES NOT SMELL. The colors are great, wearability is so-so. For painting little kids' nails #and for pregnant smell-sensitive mommas# this is a fantastic product. The prices for these little bottles are great, too. It allows you to get a larger variety of colors than you would get by just buying one full bottle at piggypaint.com. Also, since it's in stores, you don't have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (36) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BenAndZoe
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product for little girls!
3/19/2012

Customer review by Trisherz5686

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Trisherz5686
by Trisherz5686

My 18 month old daughter LOVES to get her nails and toenails painted just about every time I go in the bathroom to put on my makeup. The problem is that she chews on her fingers and subsequently eats the fingernail polish that is on them. Normal polish has harsh chemicals that I do not want entering her mouth. Piggy paint is all natural and works great! It does seem to have the tendency to chip easily (although my daughter plays really hard!) but I haven't tried putting their clear coat over the colored polish so that may work better. She loves it and I love that it's all natural and can't hurt her!

Was this review helpful? (21) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trisherz5686
Duffau, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE PIGGY PAINT NAIL POLISH!
1/17/2012

Customer review by pharmgal

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by pharmgal
by pharmgal
Top 100 contributor

This is the only nail polish that I buy for my 4 year old daughter because it's non-toxic low odor, and eco-friendly.

Was this review helpful? (25) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pharmgal
undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 100 contributor
Awesome product
5/5/2014

Customer review by lvsmusic

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by lvsmusic
by lvsmusic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Non toxic nail polish for my 2 year old!! Super cute colors :)

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lvsmusic
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they do smell, but better than regular nail polish
5/9/2013

Customer review by LAcmom

4.0 stars 5/9/2013 by LAcmom
by LAcmom

i bought these for my little 4 yo princess. we've used them many times and she loves it. the bottles are very small, half size of the regular ones. i thought they were safe. last time i painted her nails i had her on a junior bunk bed, with her hands and feet right in front of my eyes. then they are right in front of my nose, too. after painting 10 fingers and toes, i had a slight headache from taking in all the fume. so they DO smell, just not as bad as regular nail polishes.

Was this review helpful? (11) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAcmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
Great !!!!
11/15/2015

Customer review by Rockfist23

5.0 stars 11/15/2015 by Rockfist23
by Rockfist23

I order it for my baby girl , and she looks so cute , Im happy with the product , .. Thank you Walmart

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rockfist23
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Nice colors
5/30/2015

Customer review by mother

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by mother
by mother

The colors are nice and my daughter does not need to apply more than one coat to cover the nails nicely. The best thing is that they are safe and the colors are bright and fun. Perfect for spring/summer.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/6/2014

Customer review by Savvymommyof2girls

4.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Savvymommyof2girls
by Savvymommyof2girls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my daughter's 3rd Birthday so she could be like mommy and paint her nails. I love that it's nontoxic because she bites her nails and I don't have to worry about it making her sick. The colors are very age appropriate and bright. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savvymommyof2girls
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Charming!
11/4/2015

Customer review by Edie

4.0 stars 11/4/2015 by Edie
by Edie

Colors edgy without being garish.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Edie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
piggy paint nailpolish is great
3/16/2013

Customer review by greeneyes3855

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by greeneyes3855
by greeneyes3855
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is easy to use I love it and i think everyone should try it...i would def buy it again

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greeneyes3855
chicopee,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent Nail polish! Love it!
4/30/2014

Customer review by NatiLola

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by NatiLola
by NatiLola

Piggy Paint Nail Polish is great! My little girl is almost 3 years and it's sooo happy with this! I absolutely love this product. I love the fact that is doesn't have an odor, the colors are bright and vibrant!

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NatiLola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So much better for the little ones.
12/4/2014

Customer review by JulieannR

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by JulieannR
by JulieannR

I've always had reservations about putting the regular nail poilsh on my toddler but she would beg to have her nails painted. After she chewed some of it off and got sick and after she painted my nails with it and it stained my nail, I was done with the regular polish. I am so glad I found this. Now she can have both her toes and fingers painted and can paint mine with it too. She is a little messy with her paint job and it gets on my skin too but the piggy paint washed off the skin while staying on the nail and I have had the piggy polish on my toes for two weeks. It came off my finger nails fairly quickly and easily, but regular polish does that anyway. This is the only paint I am buying for my kids and I am so glad Walmart carries it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JulieannR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Hands down best price on kiddie safe nail polish
9/1/2015

Customer review by LexBuyer

5.0 stars 9/1/2015 by LexBuyer
by LexBuyer

There are a lot of kiddie nail polishes out there and they may have cute packaging, but not all are created equal. This one is really safe for kiddie fashionistas. Now coming to the price, it simply can be beat. I have seen it in other places for three times the amount. The polish goes on clean and smooth and stays a few days. Don't expect too much. But regular grown up nail polish also stays for just a few days anyway. The bottles are tiny, but that's ok since they are meant for tiny fingers. When my nails feel a little brittle from using regular nail polish, I borrow some piggy paint from my daughter!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LexBuyer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great to use on little girls
11/12/2014

Customer review by AllsGurl

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by AllsGurl
by AllsGurl

I have a little 10 month old girl and this is perfect! Under the blow dryer for 60 seconds and its all dry!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllsGurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great stuff
6/12/2015

Customer review by KFaith24

5.0 stars 6/12/2015 by KFaith24
by KFaith24

This paint stayed on my daughters toes chip free for about 4 days which is to be expected. It's werls 2 weeks & you can still see quite a bit of paint. Getting ready to repaint them tomorrow!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
KFaith24
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 55 total reviews
1-20 of 55 reviews