Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 53 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

53 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

98%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
1-20 of 50 total reviews
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews
Fantastic, no smell, great colors!
1/9/2012

Customer review by BenAndZoe

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by BenAndZoe
by BenAndZoe

This nailpolish DOES NOT SMELL. The colors are great, wearability is so-so. For painting little kids' nails #and for pregnant smell-sensitive mommas# this is a fantastic product. The prices for these little bottles are great, too. It allows you to get a larger variety of colors than you would get by just buying one full bottle at piggypaint.com. Also, since it's in stores, you don't have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (32) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BenAndZoe
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect for children
3/21/2012

Customer review by mamma2chickies

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by mamma2chickies
by mamma2chickies

I absolutely love this product for my daughters. I have used it on both my 21 month old and my 6 month old. I love the fact that is doesn't have an odor to it and the colors are so bright and vibrant! I will recommend this product to anyone I know who has little girls!! I'm so glad it was recommended to me!

Was this review helpful? (34) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mamma2chickies
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE PIGGY PAINT NAIL POLISH!
1/17/2012

Customer review by pharmgal

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by pharmgal
by pharmgal

This is the only nail polish that I buy for my 4 year old daughter because it's non-toxic low odor, and eco-friendly.

Was this review helpful? (23) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pharmgal
undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 100 contributor
great product for little girls!
3/19/2012

Customer review by Trisherz5686

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Trisherz5686
by Trisherz5686

My 18 month old daughter LOVES to get her nails and toenails painted just about every time I go in the bathroom to put on my makeup. The problem is that she chews on her fingers and subsequently eats the fingernail polish that is on them. Normal polish has harsh chemicals that I do not want entering her mouth. Piggy paint is all natural and works great! It does seem to have the tendency to chip easily (although my daughter plays really hard!) but I haven't tried putting their clear coat over the colored polish so that may work better. She loves it and I love that it's all natural and can't hurt her!

Was this review helpful? (17) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Trisherz5686
Duffau, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
3/16/2014

Customer review by Isismom2013

5.0 stars 3/16/2014 by Isismom2013
by Isismom2013

My little girl is one and I was so happy to find a product that I can use on her little toes.

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Isismom2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Piggy Paint!
3/4/2014

Customer review by Treblerose81

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Treblerose81
by Treblerose81

I quit using nail polish years ago, except for special occasions, because it made it very hard to breathe. Piggy Paint, no problem. My 6 year old adores it, she loves painting her own nails, and my 7 yr old son even painted her nails for her once, (that was priceless). No ill feeling, no trouble breathing, no weird rashes if it touches skin!

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Treblerose81
Goose Creek, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
they do smell, but better than regular nail polish
5/9/2013

Customer review by LAcmom

4.0 stars 5/9/2013 by LAcmom
by LAcmom

i bought these for my little 4 yo princess. we've used them many times and she loves it. the bottles are very small, half size of the regular ones. i thought they were safe. last time i painted her nails i had her on a junior bunk bed, with her hands and feet right in front of my eyes. then they are right in front of my nose, too. after painting 10 fingers and toes, i had a slight headache from taking in all the fume. so they DO smell, just not as bad as regular nail polishes.

Was this review helpful? (9) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LAcmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
Excelent Nail polish! Love it!
4/30/2014

Customer review by NatiLola

5.0 stars 4/30/2014 by NatiLola
by NatiLola

Piggy Paint Nail Polish is great! My little girl is almost 3 years and it's sooo happy with this! I absolutely love this product. I love the fact that is doesn't have an odor, the colors are bright and vibrant!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NatiLola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very high quality for non toxic.
1/21/2014

Customer review by ShopsAtWalmartOnline

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by ShopsAtWalmartOnline
by ShopsAtWalmartOnline

Not quite as smooth as toxic polish, but no smell and quite sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopsAtWalmartOnline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Awesome product
5/5/2014

Customer review by lvsmusic

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by lvsmusic
by lvsmusic

Non toxic nail polish for my 2 year old!! Super cute colors :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lvsmusic
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
piggy paint nailpolish is great
3/16/2013

Customer review by greeneyes3855

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by greeneyes3855
by greeneyes3855

It is easy to use I love it and i think everyone should try it...i would def buy it again

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
greeneyes3855
chicopee,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
5/6/2014

Customer review by tiggerbrillobambi

5.0 stars 5/6/2014 by tiggerbrillobambi
by tiggerbrillobambi

Great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tiggerbrillobambi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Tiarina

5.0 stars 3/26/2013 by Tiarina
by Tiarina

I recently purchased this product for my daughter and i am truly pleased with it. The smell reminds me of fabric paint, and is not as offensive as most nail polishes. It does not last long on her nails, but regular polish does not last either. no need for nail polish remover...it washes off in the bath.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tiarina
fayetteville, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/24/2013

Customer review by Logan1983

5.0 stars 5/24/2013 by Logan1983
by Logan1983

Love this for my 6 month old!!! Low odor and cleans up easily!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Logan1983
Jackson,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Piggy Paint is Wonderful!
3/5/2013

Customer review by mmcgarry

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by mmcgarry
by mmcgarry

Using the primer and topcoat this company makes is helpful in making the polish last longer on little fingers. This product is so wonderful. Safe, non-toxic; you don't have to worry your babies are absorbing nasty chemicals into their little bodies. And at this price? Can't be beaten. Lots of colors and options are available directly from the creator but it costs quite a bit more. So glad to see earth-friendly products like this being made available at a lower price point.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mmcgarry
Plano, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
i love this line of nail polish
5/7/2013

Customer review by rosa1177

5.0 stars 5/7/2013 by rosa1177
by rosa1177

I brought this for my god daughter and she loves them. I will so buy more.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rosa1177
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Too cute!
5/23/2013

Customer review by Savealotmommy

5.0 stars 5/23/2013 by Savealotmommy
by Savealotmommy

I love this stuff! My DD just looks too cute with her piggy toes painted in bright colors! It's non toxic which is a major plus since she does put her fingers on her mouth. Adding to that there is no harsh smells. The price is amazing compared to the main website.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Savealotmommy
Lancaster,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Lovely colors for little Princesses!
8/25/2013

Customer review by TheVees

5.0 stars 8/25/2013 by TheVees
by TheVees

I have been searching everywhere for this product because I have a 20 month old daughter. She loves the colors, I love that it is non toxic! No odors! I painted her nails with one coat. I also used a blow dryer to dry the paint quicker. I am so happy that Walmart.com carries this product, with the best pricing!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TheVees
Beaverton, OR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Polish for a baby
9/3/2013

Customer review by peach985

5.0 stars 9/3/2013 by peach985
by peach985

The bottles are a bit small, but I don't think I'll be running out any time soon. Dried quickly and looked adorable!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peach985
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for little ones!
12/31/2013

Customer review by HippieMamaL

5.0 stars 12/31/2013 by HippieMamaL
by HippieMamaL

My girls and I love the colors in this! Especially the blue, it is such a pretty color and isn't overly shiny. We usually do 2-3 coats and our only issue with it is, without a top coat, it can start to peel pretty fast. But other than that, it's the perfect little starter set for the price!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HippieMamaL
Scranton, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1-20 of 50 reviews