Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

45 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

5 stars
35
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
1
98%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 42 total reviews
Fantastic, no smell, great colors!
1/9/2012

Customer review by BenAndZoe

5.0 stars by BenAndZoe

This nailpolish DOES NOT SMELL. The colors are great, wearability is so-so. For painting little kids' nails #and for pregnant smell-sensitive mommas# this is a fantastic product. The prices for these little bottles are great, too. It allows you to get a larger variety of colors than you would get by just buying one full bottle at piggypaint.com. Also, since it's in stores, you don't have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (30) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
BenAndZoe
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Perfect for children
3/21/2012

Customer review by mamma2chickies

5.0 stars by mamma2chickies

I absolutely love this product for my daughters. I have used it on both my 21 month old and my 6 month old. I love the fact that is doesn't have an odor to it and the colors are so bright and vibrant! I will recommend this product to anyone I know who has little girls!! I'm so glad it was recommended to me!

Was this review helpful? (28) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
mamma2chickies
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
LOVE PIGGY PAINT NAIL POLISH!
1/17/2012

Customer review by pharmgal

5.0 stars by pharmgal

This is the only nail polish that I buy for my 4 year old daughter because it's non-toxic low odor, and eco-friendly.

Was this review helpful? (21) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
pharmgal
undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 100 contributor
great product for little girls!
3/19/2012

Customer review by Trisherz5686

4.0 stars by Trisherz5686

My 18 month old daughter LOVES to get her nails and toenails painted just about every time I go in the bathroom to put on my makeup. The problem is that she chews on her fingers and subsequently eats the fingernail polish that is on them. Normal polish has harsh chemicals that I do not want entering her mouth. Piggy paint is all natural and works great! It does seem to have the tendency to chip easily (although my daughter plays really hard!) but I haven't tried putting their clear coat over the colored polish so that may work better. She loves it and I love that it's all natural and can't hurt her!

Was this review helpful? (17) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Trisherz5686
Duffau, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love it
3/16/2014

Customer review by Isismom2013

5.0 stars by Isismom2013

My little girl is one and I was so happy to find a product that I can use on her little toes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Isismom2013
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love Piggy Paint!
3/4/2014

Customer review by Treblerose81

4.0 stars by Treblerose81

I quit using nail polish years ago, except for special occasions, because it made it very hard to breathe. Piggy Paint, no problem. My 6 year old adores it, she loves painting her own nails, and my 7 yr old son even painted her nails for her once, (that was priceless). No ill feeling, no trouble breathing, no weird rashes if it touches skin!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Treblerose81
Goose Creek, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
they do smell, but better than regular nail polish
5/9/2013

Customer review by LAcmom

4.0 stars by LAcmom

i bought these for my little 4 yo princess. we've used them many times and she loves it. the bottles are very small, half size of the regular ones. i thought they were safe. last time i painted her nails i had her on a junior bunk bed, with her hands and feet right in front of my eyes. then they are right in front of my nose, too. after painting 10 fingers and toes, i had a slight headache from taking in all the fume. so they DO smell, just not as bad as regular nail polishes.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LAcmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
Very high quality for non toxic.
1/21/2014

Customer review by ShopsAtWalmartOnline

5.0 stars by ShopsAtWalmartOnline

Not quite as smooth as toxic polish, but no smell and quite sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (6) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
ShopsAtWalmartOnline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excelent Nail polish! Love it!
4/30/2014

Customer review by NatiLola

5.0 stars by NatiLola

Piggy Paint Nail Polish is great! My little girl is almost 3 years and it's sooo happy with this! I absolutely love this product. I love the fact that is doesn't have an odor, the colors are bright and vibrant!

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
NatiLola
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
5/5/2014

Customer review by lvsmusic

5.0 stars by lvsmusic

Non toxic nail polish for my 2 year old!! Super cute colors :)

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
lvsmusic
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
piggy paint nailpolish is great
3/16/2013

Customer review by greeneyes3855

5.0 stars by greeneyes3855

It is easy to use I love it and i think everyone should try it...i would def buy it again

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
greeneyes3855
chicopee,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great!
5/6/2014

Customer review by tiggerbrillobambi

5.0 stars by tiggerbrillobambi

Great product.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
tiggerbrillobambi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
3/26/2013

Customer review by Tiarina

5.0 stars by Tiarina

I recently purchased this product for my daughter and i am truly pleased with it. The smell reminds me of fabric paint, and is not as offensive as most nail polishes. It does not last long on her nails, but regular polish does not last either. no need for nail polish remover...it washes off in the bath.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tiarina
fayetteville, Ar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
5/24/2013

Customer review by Logan1983

5.0 stars by Logan1983

Love this for my 6 month old!!! Low odor and cleans up easily!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Logan1983
Jackson,tn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
should carry at local WalMart
5/16/2014

Customer review by LettyDu

5.0 stars by LettyDu

Love this for my little girl.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
LettyDu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/7/2013

Customer review by Ryleemommy

5.0 stars by Ryleemommy

My 2 year old daughter absolutely loves getting her nails done, and this is much cheaper than buying from the Piggy Paint website. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Ryleemommy
NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Product!
7/15/2012

Customer review by TwinnieMommy

4.0 stars by TwinnieMommy

I love PiggyPaint. I discovered it first when I was pregnant and didnt want to use chemicals. Regular nail polish has so many nasty chemicals. Then when I had twin girls, I knew I couldnt wait til they were old enough to wear nail polish. The girls absolutely love it and I dont have to worry about it being harmful to them. The only draw back is that it doesnt last long on your nails and chips fast but other than that great product!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
TwinnieMommy
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
The very best non smelly, non chemical nail polish
12/8/2012

Customer review by grapesandoranges

5.0 stars by grapesandoranges

I think everyone should use this product, especially for children too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
grapesandoranges
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/13/2012

Customer review by Tlkmomma

5.0 stars by Tlkmomma

Perfect for my baby.

Was this review helpful? (0) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Tlkmomma
Manteca, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Bottle busted in shipment, poor packaging
5/13/2013

Customer review by HipTwinMom

1.0 stars by HipTwinMom

I was so excited to find this product online at Walmart for my daughter's 2nd birthday. The product description states it's non toxic, so I was thrilled to find it. There are only a few companies that make this type of polish safe for kids. After much anticipation, imagine my disppointment when the 3pack of polish arrived with blue polish leaking inside the packaging. After the shipping cost was nearly as much as the polish, I was more than frustrated. There was 1 loose piece of bubble wrap inside the box, but the product itself was not bubble wrapped; therefore the package was probably banged around along its destination. Now I've got the polish just sitting on the counter, unused, money spent, time wasted. Eventually I'll now have to drive across town to find a replacement since this product is only sold in limited stores.

Was this review helpful? (2) (17)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
HipTwinMom
Houston, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 42 total reviews