Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

66 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

95%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
47
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-20 of 63 total reviews
95%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews
Perfect for children
3/21/2012

Customer review by mamma2chickies

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by mamma2chickies
by mamma2chickies

I absolutely love this product for my daughters. I have used it on both my 21 month old and my 6 month old. I love the fact that is doesn't have an odor to it and the colors are so bright and vibrant! I will recommend this product to anyone I know who has little girls!! I'm so glad it was recommended to me!

Was this review helpful? (46) (15)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamma2chickies
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love Piggy Paint!
3/4/2014

Customer review by Treblerose81

4.0 stars 3/4/2014 by Treblerose81
by Treblerose81

I quit using nail polish years ago, except for special occasions, because it made it very hard to breathe. Piggy Paint, no problem. My 6 year old adores it, she loves painting her own nails, and my 7 yr old son even painted her nails for her once, (that was priceless). No ill feeling, no trouble breathing, no weird rashes if it touches skin!

Was this review helpful? (16) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Treblerose81
Goose Creek, sc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Very high quality for non toxic.
1/21/2014

Customer review by ShopsAtWalmartOnline

5.0 stars 1/21/2014 by ShopsAtWalmartOnline
by ShopsAtWalmartOnline
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not quite as smooth as toxic polish, but no smell and quite sturdy.

Was this review helpful? (11) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopsAtWalmartOnline
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
We love it
7/17/2016

Customer review by Nice

5.0 stars 7/17/2016 by Nice
by Nice
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Very nice polish for little toes excellent application and no odor and it really stays on ! We love it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nice
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
They need to make more colors
6/11/2016

Customer review by Simmiella

3.0 stars 6/11/2016 by Simmiella
by Simmiella
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

There aren't many color selections and it's pretty expensive for the tiny amount in each. The polish seems to wear off quickly.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Simmiella
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Eh
5/13/2016

Customer review by RomosGirl

3.0 stars 5/13/2016 by RomosGirl
by RomosGirl

I bought this nail polish for my toddler because it is non-toxic. I guess you get what you pay for because it washed off that evening and the next morning was gone from her hands. The paint on her feet stayed a little longer. I wanted non-toxic and had to compromise on length of wear. For how much it cost I may try another brand before purchasing this one again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RomosGirl
Would recommend to a friend? No
Love this product!
6/24/2016

Customer review by PerfectPiggyPolish

5.0 stars 6/24/2016 by PerfectPiggyPolish
by PerfectPiggyPolish
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

These are wonderful and perfect for my grandbaby! She always wants to get her nails done when her mama and I get ours done. Now she can!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
PerfectPiggyPolish
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Piggy Paint Nail Polish
3/4/2016

Customer review by Lisamarie

5.0 stars 3/4/2016 by Lisamarie
by Lisamarie

Great produce, safe and easy. We paint the baby's toes and it looks adorable.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Lisamarie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Fantastic, no smell, great colors!
1/9/2012

Customer review by BenAndZoe

5.0 stars 1/9/2012 by BenAndZoe
by BenAndZoe

This nailpolish DOES NOT SMELL. The colors are great, wearability is so-so. For painting little kids' nails #and for pregnant smell-sensitive mommas# this is a fantastic product. The prices for these little bottles are great, too. It allows you to get a larger variety of colors than you would get by just buying one full bottle at piggypaint.com. Also, since it's in stores, you don't have to pay for shipping.

Was this review helpful? (40) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BenAndZoe
Pennsylvania
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great product for little girls!
3/19/2012

Customer review by Trisherz5686

4.0 stars 3/19/2012 by Trisherz5686
by Trisherz5686

My 18 month old daughter LOVES to get her nails and toenails painted just about every time I go in the bathroom to put on my makeup. The problem is that she chews on her fingers and subsequently eats the fingernail polish that is on them. Normal polish has harsh chemicals that I do not want entering her mouth. Piggy paint is all natural and works great! It does seem to have the tendency to chip easily (although my daughter plays really hard!) but I haven't tried putting their clear coat over the colored polish so that may work better. She loves it and I love that it's all natural and can't hurt her!

Was this review helpful? (23) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Trisherz5686
Duffau, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
LOVE PIGGY PAINT NAIL POLISH!
1/17/2012

Customer review by pharmgal

5.0 stars 1/17/2012 by pharmgal
by pharmgal
Top 100 contributor

This is the only nail polish that I buy for my 4 year old daughter because it's non-toxic low odor, and eco-friendly.

Was this review helpful? (28) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
pharmgal
undisclosed
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Top 100 contributor
8)
3/30/2016

Customer review by Mommaof2

4.0 stars 3/30/2016 by Mommaof2
by Mommaof2

My little girl loves getting her nails painted. Doesn't smell toxic. Washes off in 1-2 days.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mommaof2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great product
7/6/2014

Customer review by Savvymommyof2girls

4.0 stars 7/6/2014 by Savvymommyof2girls
by Savvymommyof2girls
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I purchased this for my daughter's 3rd Birthday so she could be like mommy and paint her nails. I love that it's nontoxic because she bites her nails and I don't have to worry about it making her sick. The colors are very age appropriate and bright. I would recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Savvymommyof2girls
Whittier, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
they do smell, but better than regular nail polish
5/9/2013

Customer review by LAcmom

4.0 stars 5/9/2013 by LAcmom
by LAcmom

i bought these for my little 4 yo princess. we've used them many times and she loves it. the bottles are very small, half size of the regular ones. i thought they were safe. last time i painted her nails i had her on a junior bunk bed, with her hands and feet right in front of my eyes. then they are right in front of my nose, too. after painting 10 fingers and toes, i had a slight headache from taking in all the fume. so they DO smell, just not as bad as regular nail polishes.

Was this review helpful? (12) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LAcmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per month
Nice colors
5/30/2015

Customer review by mother

5.0 stars 5/30/2015 by mother
by mother

The colors are nice and my daughter does not need to apply more than one coat to cover the nails nicely. The best thing is that they are safe and the colors are bright and fun. Perfect for spring/summer.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mother
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great nail polish
4/20/2016

Customer review by proudmom330

5.0 stars 4/20/2016 by proudmom330
by proudmom330

This nail polish is great. I love that it is non toxic so if my toddler puts her hands in her mouth I don't have to worry about the chemicals. It lasted for about 5 days on my toddler

Was this review helpful? (2) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
proudmom330
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
piggy paints
3/22/2016

Customer review by evey

4.0 stars 3/22/2016 by evey
by evey

well first off my baby is squirmesh so it took awhile to paint the little piggies finally when we got it on it stayed for a good week or so that includes showers in between she doesn't like wearing socks so i feel like it chipped off sooner than expected but then again shes wild overall i would definitely recommend it I just wish there were more colors besides the traditional girly colors because some girls like red and white and black not everyone likes pink

Was this review helpful? (3) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
evey
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Awesome product
5/5/2014

Customer review by lvsmusic

5.0 stars 5/5/2014 by lvsmusic
by lvsmusic
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Non toxic nail polish for my 2 year old!! Super cute colors :)

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lvsmusic
Virginia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great to use on little girls
11/12/2014

Customer review by AllsGurl

5.0 stars 11/12/2014 by AllsGurl
by AllsGurl

I have a little 10 month old girl and this is perfect! Under the blow dryer for 60 seconds and its all dry!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AllsGurl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
piggy paint nailpolish is great
3/16/2013

Customer review by greeneyes3855

5.0 stars 3/16/2013 by greeneyes3855
by greeneyes3855
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

It is easy to use I love it and i think everyone should try it...i would def buy it again

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greeneyes3855
chicopee,ma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1-20 of 63 reviews