Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great alternative to smelly, chemical polish
2/14/2012

Customer review by WiiWii2

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by WiiWii2
by WiiWii2

Love this for painting my 9 month olds nails. However, it comes off extremely easy because it is water based. However, I would never put regular nail polish on her---so for babies and kids--awesome! For me, I wouldn't use it unless I were pregnant and HAD to have my nails done for some reason.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WiiWii2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
No smell!
1/24/2012

Customer review by Mom2SyandI

5.0 stars 1/24/2012 by Mom2SyandI
by Mom2SyandI

My two year old is wearing Forever fancy on her toes on the left foot and Angel Kisses on her right! This product is so cute and has no bad smell. Amazing!

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mom2SyandI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Want to Like
4/13/2012

Customer review by LovesGoodPricesandQuality

3.0 stars 4/13/2012 by LovesGoodPricesandQuality
by LovesGoodPricesandQuality

Here's the deal....because it is safe for my little one I like that. It definitely is not like normal adult nail polish though....doesn't stick well, chips easily...But it's the only one on the market that I know of...it's a novelty and Walmart has the best price on it....so if you want to have fun w/ your little girl and know this is safe I say, why not?

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LovesGoodPricesandQuality
Chicago, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
4/26/2012

Customer review by Anahiwa

5.0 stars 4/26/2012 by Anahiwa
by Anahiwa

I love this product i used it for the first time on my 10 month old and she looks so cute!!! I wanted a safe nail polish for babies and happy i found this one. The price is excellent and i love the colors. The only down fall is, is that it does chip easy but what do you expect it is not a heavy duty nail polish and my daughter is very active. I will definately be purchasing more colors!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Anahiwa
Hawaii
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/21/2012

Customer review by MASanderson

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by MASanderson
by MASanderson

Love this! Very easy to use and dried very fast!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MASanderson
Fort Worth Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
great product
5/4/2013

Customer review by cjme

5.0 stars 5/4/2013 by cjme
by cjme

its the only baby/kid safe polish out there and so cute on! With regards to the chipping and wearing off easily, it does, unless you use piggy paints base and top coat and wash and dry the nails before. I hope the base and top coat will be sold in stores as I got mine on the piggy paint site but it definitely prolongs the polish and we love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cjme
everett, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
Excellent if you don't compare it to "real" polish
5/14/2013

Customer review by BeeGo

4.0 stars 5/14/2013 by BeeGo
by BeeGo

I drove out of my way to pick this product up for my daughter so I could paint her toenails for her first birthday. I had high hopes after reading about it on Facebook, and it was definitely a trade-off for what it was. Yes, it is non-toxic, easy to remove, and pretty; it is also difficult to keep from chipping - even with the top coat, not available in-store in more than a few colors (e.g. top and base coats must be ordered online), and not carried in every WalMart. Also, for what little you get, it is expensive and it's even more expensive to order the full-sized bottles online AND pay for shipping. If you live near a WalMart that carries Piggy Paint, I would say try it in the small size first before committing. It is better than using a regular nail polish on a small child.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BeeGo
Western Massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week