Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

15 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-12 of 12 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

oh my...
12/2/2011

Customer review by kevkev3290

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by kevkev3290
by kevkev3290

If you have any inkling to see Adele live, watch this DVD. It will invoke chills as you crank your home stereo to unheard of decibels and adjust your high definition quality television. It will absolutely, positively BLOW YOUR MIND. Adele is truly an inspiration and wonder. Every time I watch her sing, it is proof that some people are born to something with their life... hers of course is singing. Standing ovation, 5 stars, two thumbs up, and everything in between... this video will leave you breathless. Enjoy!

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kevkev3290
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
You will love this CD/DVD set!
12/27/2011

Customer review by carbelo

5.0 stars 12/27/2011 by carbelo
by carbelo

I asked for an Adele CD for Christmas and I am so glad this is what I got! This has all the best Adele songs on it in one place! The quality of it sounds like she is in a studio, not a concert hall, and you only hear cheers from the crowd now and then. This has quickly become my favorite CD!!! Oh, and the DVD is pretty awesome too!!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
carbelo
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Almost like being there!
3/23/2012

Customer review by Jennie5984

5.0 stars 3/23/2012 by Jennie5984
by Jennie5984

I ordered the cd/dvd because I thought it wasn't in the local store which is about 20 miles away. What with the price of gas, I wait until I have a reason to go into the city to the local Walmart. A friend of mine lent me her copy and after watching I had to have it. I ordered it online that very day. A couple of days later while waiting for it to arrive, we had to go to Walmart and there it was. Patiently waiting for it to come in the mail. As soon as we got it, we had "concert" night at home. My 12 and 9 yr old girls loved it! I listen to it almost every day. The chances of me getting to see her are very slim. This is almost as good as putting you in the seat at Royal Albert Hall.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jennie5984
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Wonderful work by Adele
2/10/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 2/10/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Exciting! Who likes Adele deserves this DVD.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brazil
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
2/2/2012

Customer review by Cowgirl2532

5.0 stars 2/2/2012 by Cowgirl2532
by Cowgirl2532

Adele Rocks!!!! She is amazing live. I would recommend this to anyone who is a fan. Great price for the dvd/cd combo. ENJOY!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cowgirl2532
Missoula, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
1/3/2013

Customer review by Dane999

5.0 stars 1/3/2013 by Dane999
by Dane999

Adele at her very best.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dane999
Old Town, Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Really Great Concert!!!
11/25/2014

Customer review by joray92057

5.0 stars 11/25/2014 by joray92057
by joray92057

Adele was great, this concert was more than I expected. The only thing that was bad is the F word was used a few times to often, other than that was a great concert.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
joray92057
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent cd to enjoy Adele
6/23/2014

Customer review by cimp

5.0 stars 6/23/2014 by cimp
by cimp

I had heard so much about Adele, but didn't know her songs. I bought this cd, enjoyed it so much, I bought 19 and 21, and I cannot wait for her next cd.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cimp
Phoenix, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exxcellent and Great Buy
3/20/2012

Customer review by PhilKC

5.0 stars 3/20/2012 by PhilKC
by PhilKC

Adele is outstanding and Walmart online purchase with delivery to store was good. Delivery took about 10 days, could be shorter.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PhilKC
Midwest
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great recording of a concert
3/6/2012

Customer review by NLDiver

5.0 stars 3/6/2012 by NLDiver
by NLDiver

Very good recording of a live concert. The music and the vocals were well balanced on both the DVD and the CD.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NLDiver
Westchester, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Super fine, Adele at her best
7/5/2012

Customer review by SeniorDoc

5.0 stars 7/5/2012 by SeniorDoc
by SeniorDoc

This is Adele at her best, recorded live in London

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SeniorDoc
Oceanside,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Diva British singer!
11/30/2012

Customer review by sanctifiedsista

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by sanctifiedsista
by sanctifiedsista

This is a must have Christmas gift for my son. I am definitely sure he will "LOVE" this Cd/DVD set. Adele has a gifted voice. I heard one of her songs, she is great. Buy this CD/DVD and you will not regret purchasing it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sanctifiedsista
Indiana, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.