Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-9 of 9 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

3/21/2012

Customer review by ATopWalmartShopper

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by ATopWalmartShopper
by ATopWalmartShopper

This product was just what we needed to connect the vcr, dvd player, cable box and wii console to our older TV. Connecting was simple and everything worked well.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ATopWalmartShopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
12/10/2012

Customer review by Tachcom

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Tachcom
by Tachcom

perfect for a/v distribution of multiple input devices and has composite and coax out.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tachcom
FORT LAWN, SC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great all around product
12/7/2012

Customer review by psyberflight

5.0 stars 12/7/2012 by psyberflight
by psyberflight

this is exactly what i wanted. it has 3 component inputs in the back and one in the front. i now have a blueray player hooked up to my 15+ yr old tv. the only thing to note is the modulator says to leave it unplug during long periods of unuse <shruggs> a small inconvenience for me.

Was this review helpful? (4) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
psyberflight
tucson, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
It Works!
8/16/2013

Customer review by rainmaker2

5.0 stars 8/16/2013 by rainmaker2
by rainmaker2

Needed this to run coax from a new Dish receiver that doesn't have a coax outlet. Used a splitter and ran the line to 2 different sets. If it hadn't worked, I'd have given it 1 star. Since it works, it got 5.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rainmaker2
Atlanta, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dose not do what i want
3/2/2014

Customer review by Macadoddle

3.0 stars 3/2/2014 by Macadoddle
by Macadoddle

It does not let me hook up my DVD/VCR combo player to record. It seems it is made for a single DVD player and a single VCR player. It is not the modulator it is just not made for what I need.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Macadoddle
New Enterprise, Pa.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Defective out of the box.
3/5/2014

Customer review by Prometheus2

1.0 stars 3/5/2014 by Prometheus2
by Prometheus2

Good Design at a great Walmart price, but defective out of the box. No Power on light illumination. Tried another PSU. Now have a power on light and a flash of video throughput, but then nothing but static. Thumbs down on this product.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Prometheus2
Austin, Texas
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Wouldn't power on
6/27/2012

Customer review by ssparr

1.0 stars 6/27/2012 by ssparr
by ssparr

This is the worst product control I have ever seen. The device wouldnt even power on. I am returning it to the store. I want a replacement but it seems I have to order it again and wait several weeks again.

Was this review helpful? (1) (16)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ssparr
Gloucester VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice
11/27/2012

Customer review by usb2

5.0 stars 11/27/2012 by usb2
by usb2

Good little patch panel and RF modulator, solid piece of gear.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
usb2
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Audiovox RCA CRF940 RF Modulator and Video Switch
6/17/2015

Customer review by cleEidson

5.0 stars 6/17/2015 by cleEidson
by cleEidson

Purchased this several years ago to get 1 DVD player and 1 VHS player and a game console hooked up to one TV without having to pull wires every time someone wanted to play games or watch a VHS or DVD. Now at the push of a button I can watch or play what I want.. The Audiovox RCA CRF940 RF Modulator and Video Switch still works as it should.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cleEidson
Okie- Homa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female