Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 30 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

30 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

72%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
14
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 stars
4
1-20 of 21 total reviews
72%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews
2/25/2012

Customer review by Dalene

1.0 stars 2/25/2012 by Dalene
by Dalene

didn't like i took them back, they were to long and they were tight in the waist and baggy in the leggs, not at all what i expected...

Was this review helpful? (19) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dalene
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOVE these blue jean capris
4/15/2012

Customer review by daisey042

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by daisey042
by daisey042

These fit perfect on someone that is pear shape. They fit comfortably right below the waist. They are true to size. Good light weight jean material.

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
daisey042
Tennessee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
misleading
5/4/2012

Customer review by JessieRW

3.0 stars 5/4/2012 by JessieRW
by JessieRW

I ordered 2 of these, one in blue and one in black. The blue is fine, but no where online did it say that the black was NOT denim. I don't plan to return the pants, but by having the black listed with the same listing and information as the blue, but a completely different fabric is very misleading and I would NOT have ordered them if I knew they were not black denim.

Was this review helpful? (9) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JessieRW
3/17/2012

Customer review by gam1761

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by gam1761
by gam1761

great fit, very soft and comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gam1761
tucson
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
8/21/2012

Customer review by nanmc3

5.0 stars 8/21/2012 by nanmc3
by nanmc3

Terrific fit. Consistent with other "just my size" pants I already own. Comfortable with just a little bit of stretch.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nanmc3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Not Denim as stated and Fit runs small.
5/27/2012

Customer review by Joboa35

2.0 stars 5/27/2012 by Joboa35
by Joboa35

I know another reviewer stated the black pants were not denim as listed in description. The tan color are not denim either, they are more of a dockers style material. Just received them in the mail today and was disappointed. These pants also run quite small in the waist and hips, but baggy in the legs. I usually wear the same size for all JMS items but these pants run really small, would have to get a size larger but afraid legs would be too baggy.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Joboa35
Virginia Beach
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
11/5/2012

Customer review by dijb1

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by dijb1
by dijb1

I received my purchase and they fit perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dijb1
Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/24/2012

Customer review by kl97

5.0 stars 7/24/2012 by kl97
by kl97

True size fit and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kl97
Bluffton, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Happy Lady
6/10/2012

Customer review by firefighterwife

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by firefighterwife
by firefighterwife

Love this style capri!! They fit plus size woman wonderfully!! Material is good quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
firefighterwife
Falmouth, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
11/14/2012

Customer review by ualicherry

5.0 stars 11/14/2012 by ualicherry
by ualicherry

My new favorite pair of jeans :) They are comfy and are a nice fit, plus i love the style!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ualicherry
Pago Pago,American Samoa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
I LOVE these
10/19/2012

Customer review by Dogmom17

5.0 stars 10/19/2012 by Dogmom17
by Dogmom17

I bought these capri's in in the jeans style in the store & loved them so much that I went online & got 2 more pairs in different colors. THey are so comfortable & great fitting. I HAVE recommended them to friends!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Dogmom17
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice comfortable capri, but there is some concerns
6/26/2012

Customer review by denverdoglover

4.0 stars 6/26/2012 by denverdoglover
by denverdoglover

The overall fit and length are good and true to size. Very comfortable and they do have, what I call, a little slimming panel in front which helps. My 2 concerns are..... I purchased the dark blue rinse color. The stench of the dye or whatever - when it came out of the bag was awful. I immediately threw them in the wash - thinking it would help. Nope. I sprayed them with Febreeze - the smell came back. Also - after washing and drying - the are still on the stiff side. But - because of comfortable they are and how they look - I will wash them again and wear them. I'm sure the smell will subside and hopefully with more washings - they get softer.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
denverdoglover
denver, co
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Capri pants
11/30/2012

Customer review by chocolate5360

4.0 stars 11/30/2012 by chocolate5360
by chocolate5360

They fit well I love them. They have pockets i like that.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chocolate5360
Ridgeland, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Buy
11/14/2012

Customer review by HummDee

4.0 stars 11/14/2012 by HummDee
by HummDee

To cold to wear them now, but I did try them on. They are true to the size and they seem to be well made. Love them. Great Buy and Saving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HummDee
Conowingo, Md.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/19/2012

Customer review by WMBuckeye

4.0 stars 7/19/2012 by WMBuckeye
by WMBuckeye

Black capris are NOT demin, run just a little snug.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WMBuckeye
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/25/2012

Customer review by c00ney

3.0 stars 10/25/2012 by c00ney
by c00ney

these were little too loose but i like them good for the price got a 18w they are big going to try to shrink them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
c00ney
usa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
10/20/2012

Customer review by LizardOfFlor

3.0 stars 10/20/2012 by LizardOfFlor
by LizardOfFlor

Price was right but the item had a snap missing on the side pocket when I unpacked it and will have to return it! So sad....I really needed these too!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LizardOfFlor
Would recommend to a friend? No
They're OK
5/16/2012

Customer review by Seriouslydoesanamematter

3.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Seriouslydoesanamematter
by Seriouslydoesanamematter

They look decent on and are true to size, but I don't care for the super stretchy material that was still stiff even after washing. I'll wear these because I washed them, but wouldn't buy another pair. They're good enough and the right price for transitional pants while I lose this baby weight.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Seriouslydoesanamematter
Baltimore, MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Black capri was small, & collect too much lint.
6/23/2012

Customer review by 3thingirls

2.0 stars 6/23/2012 by 3thingirls
by 3thingirls

The size of these pants were small, and the black fabric has a nap that collects the lint.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
3thingirls
Norwich, NY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Don't Buy
11/10/2012

Customer review by devin4

1.0 stars 11/10/2012 by devin4
by devin4

Make sure you try on before you buy in store not online

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
devin4
Inglewood,Ca
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1-20 of 21 reviews