Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9649 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

9649 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

9649 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6623
4 stars
1822
3 stars
550
2 stars
271
1 stars
383
1-20 of 9641 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 9641 total reviews
1-20 of 9641 reviews
Best diaper made!!!
4/7/2014

Customer review by Luchana

5.0 stars 4/7/2014 by Luchana
by Luchana

I an a loyal Pampers Dry diaper using Mom. I am a new Mom at age 37. When my son was born I tried EVERY brand of diapers that there is out there. I quickly came to the conclusion that Pampers was the best, and that's what I was going to use. I love Pampers Baby Dry because my son can go more than once and the absorption is so good that he is not fussing, uncomfortable, and needing to be changed. Because they are so absorbable I do not need to use as many diapers as other brands. My son is happy and comfortable, so that makes me happy. I'm a loyal Pampers Dry Mom to till end!!!

Luchana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Manee
1/26/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/26/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Pampers Baby dry are amazing diapers. The only time my daughter had an accident was because of my negligence. If you buy the right size you will never run into problems. They work well during the day as well as overnight. Great buy!

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby Dry Pampers
5/14/2014

Customer review by pbanuelos2

5.0 stars 5/14/2014 by pbanuelos2
by pbanuelos2

My experience with Baby Dry was good. The scent is amazing and the absorbency is amazing too. They fit a little more snug than the swaddlers so I would recommend using a size up, but other than that they are great!

pbanuelos2
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dry diapers
11/30/2013

Customer review by Giftstogrowpampers

4.0 stars 11/30/2013 by Giftstogrowpampers
by Giftstogrowpampers

3 layers of absorbency versus only 2 in an ordinary diaper UltraAbsorb layer for outstanding leakage protection Snug, stretchy sides flex and move with your baby Sesame Street® characters on every diaper

Giftstogrowpampers
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Best quality of all
3/18/2014

Customer review by Fsetsuk

5.0 stars 3/18/2014 by Fsetsuk
by Fsetsuk

We have tried all brands of diapers and Pampers was the one we chose because it leaks much less than the others.

Fsetsuk
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby dry pampers !
1/5/2014

Customer review by An anonymous customer

3.0 stars 1/5/2014 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Beady pampers are best with quality and good absorption and keeps dry

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Absorption and Fit
9/19/2016

Customer review by kairu

4.0 stars 9/19/2016 by kairu
by kairu

The diaper itself has a great absorption ability which is very beneficial when putting my toddler to bed. However as far as fit wise unless we position the diaper on him a certain way somehow or another the diaper leaks. I can usually get it to fit and I'm personally fine but my husband has issues and wished me to order a different type (next stop CRUISERS!) Next would be when my toddler is wet the diaper itself does sag and it makes him walk awkward but he doesn't seem to have an issue with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

kairu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love pampers
9/19/2016

Customer review by Rachael

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Rachael
by Rachael

With both of my children i struggled with finding a diaper they didn't leak out of and that was comfy on their sensitive bodys. Pampers was a little pricey in my opinion but when i finally bought them i realized they are worth the money! They are soft and very absorbent. They could sleep though the night and not leak through, they wouldn't have a rash from the diaper chafing their skin or not absorbing they extra urine from sleeping in a diaper all night. All in all best diaper! Worth the $$ [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rachael
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The only Diapers
9/19/2016

Customer review by sadi

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by sadi
by sadi

Pampers are by far the only diapers I can use on my baby. I have changed to different brands just because I tried to save some money but it wasn't worth it. My baby had such a bad rash afterwards and it was not going away. Thanks to pampers, she got so much better after I switched to pampers again. I think pampers are expensive to be honest but they are worth the price. There is however one down side to the baby dry ones, after all the wetness these become saggy and lose. : ( [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

sadi
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Disappointed
9/20/2016

Customer review by hopeemarie

1.0 stars 9/20/2016 by hopeemarie
by hopeemarie

I'm sad to say that these are not as good as huggies 12 hour diaper. I was using pampers swaddlers during the day and huggies 12 hr diaper at night. I saw these at the store one day and decided to give them a try. We tried them 2 nights and my daughter had to be changed in the middle of both nights, which didn't happen with huggies. I will continue to use swaddlers during the day and will be exchanging my other box of these for swaddlers also. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 9/21/2016

We’re sorry you were disappointed when you tried our Baby Dry diapers. Since you’re a fan of our Swaddlers, you may want to try our new Swaddlers Overnights. These are our latest design with all the features of Swaddlers you love, plus added absorbency to keep your little one dry through the night.

hopeemarie
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great Nighttime Diaper
9/19/2016

Customer review by Natalie

5.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Natalie
by Natalie

I use Pampers Baby Dry diapers every night with my 11 month old girl. It seems that cheaper brands always leak at night or require a middle of the night change. She is currently in a size 3, but I buy size 4. I have been using them for months now, and she has only had a couple leaks (that no diaper would have contained). Using Pampers Baby Dry diapers at night (and cheaper diapers in the day) is one of my top five new mom tips! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Natalie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the Baby Dry
9/18/2016

Customer review by Mstiffcm

5.0 stars 9/18/2016 by Mstiffcm
by Mstiffcm

We love the pampers baby dry. So far its the only diapers we have used since leaving the NICU. He is 5 and half months now & has yet to have a diaper rash!! :) Definitely a great value for your money!! I would highly recommend ONLY pampers to others. We will definitely try out the cruisers & pull ups as LO ages. Baby Dry is very stretchy, soft, & absorbent! LO sleeps through the night from 9 to 11 hrs & not heavy when loaded :P Love them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Mstiffcm
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My favorite diaper ever
9/20/2016

Customer review by Rissa

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Rissa
by Rissa

We tried everything and nothing worked. Every other brand of diaper and nothing compares to baby dry. They are comfortable, absorbant, protective, they are blue for my little boy, and I feel like the tabs are a little softer than other styles. He always had poo up his back until we found baby dry. Thank you for saving is from any more carpet cleaning! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Rissa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Baby dry>Swaddlers
9/15/2016

Customer review by Brit

5.0 stars 9/15/2016 by Brit
by Brit

I used to purchase the pampers swaddlers first and foremost up until my son started sleeping through the night. Swaddlers are still great and everything, they hug LO better and are more flexi-fit comfortable for him. But if you need all night absorbency, and you believe there's no diaper that can achieve the hours that you need, you are wrong. Baby dry is my all time favorite diaper for my LO and Pampers in general is the best brand by far! Love Pampers! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Brit
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Not the same
9/16/2016

Customer review by Q'sMom

1.0 stars 9/16/2016 by Q'sMom
by Q'sMom

I used to purchased these for my now 5 yo. I continued to use them on my now 1 yo, until I purchased my most recent giant pack. After him leaking through for a week straight I realized they have changed the make of this diaper. It is terrible, not worth the price. I would suggest the Target Overnight diaper. It is not as great as this PREVIOUS diaper but is better than the new version and less in price. VERY DISAPPOINTED !!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 9/20/2016

We know how important it is to have a reliable diaper to keep your little one dry, and we’re sorry this hasn’t been your recent experience. We haven’t made any recent changes to our Baby Dry diapers, so we certainly want to learn more. So that we can help you further, please give us a call at 800-726-7377.

Q'sMom
Would recommend to a friend? No
Life Saver
9/20/2016

Customer review by mopyt

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by mopyt
by mopyt

Pampers Baby Dry are a life saver! We tried several other diaper brands and this is the only I came across that didn't bother my sons sensitive skin and had zero leaks. We will definitely be using these exclusively until we are out of diapers!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

mopyt
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Pretty good
9/19/2016

Customer review by Bobby

4.0 stars 9/19/2016 by Bobby
by Bobby

I tried these because I had a coupon and found them on sale. I was pleasantly surprised, as I had previously only used Swaddlers. I don't feel like they fit, feel, or absorb as good as the Swaddlers, but they do just fine for overnight accidents while our 2 year old potty trains. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Bobby
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
pampers dry
9/20/2016

Customer review by Dana

3.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Dana
by Dana

These are not my favorite pampers. They fit my son good and have never leaked however the tabs were always stuck to each other or the diaper and when he was wet the diaper would feel cold on the outside and get droopy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Comment from - 9/21/2016

Dana, we’re happy to know our Baby Dry diapers fit your little one well. We know how important it is to have a reliable diaper that is comfortable for your baby. We want to assure you that all of our products go through many quality checks to help ensure only the best diapers reach you. It may help to try our Swaddlers, which have a blankie-soft feel to them, along with a three-channel Extra Absorb core to help prevent sagging and evenly distribute wetness. If you’d like to share more about your experience, please give us a call at 800-726-7377.

Dana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The Best Yet Baby Dry
9/20/2016

Customer review by Barbie

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Barbie
by Barbie

I have tried on my daughter a few different ones for bed time as she is starting to sleep longer throughout the night and by far these have been my favorite and has kept her from waking up wet or uncomfortable. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Barbie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Amazing
9/20/2016

Customer review by Edensmomma

5.0 stars 9/20/2016 by Edensmomma
by Edensmomma

This brand of diapers are the only brand that can keep my daughter dry all night! She was recently diagnosed with type 1 diabetes so she goes more frequently at night. These have helped us so much [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Edensmomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 9641 total reviews
1-20 of 9641 reviews