Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

40 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
26
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 39 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews
Perfect for what I needed
2/10/2016

Customer review by NFH2289

5.0 stars 2/10/2016 by NFH2289
by NFH2289

They came in wrapped tightly, nothing was broken. They look great on the walls. I put them up in an office, I think they go perfectly, nice and sleek.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
NFH2289
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good product and looked great for my xmas gifts
1/5/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/5/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I am a graphic designer and made 11x14 posters that had personal quotes that I made up in connection with personal photos, I placed them in the 11x14 frames and they looked great. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
picture frames
2/5/2016

Customer review by redtbird

5.0 stars 2/5/2016 by redtbird
by redtbird

Looks good around my VERY expensive Marilyn Monroe pictures!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
redtbird
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Document Frames - great value
3/21/2012

Customer review by JPinSoCal

4.0 stars 3/21/2012 by JPinSoCal
by JPinSoCal

I've used these frames for photo collages presented to high school JV & Varsity sports teams for the past 3 years. Excellent price & value. Care needs to be taken when separating glass from frame as they fit VERY tight & glass can break. Packaging is much better now than last 2 years. Previously, 1:3 were broken in shipment; now each individual frame is bubble-wrapped. Only broke 3 of 60 during assembly -- that's a good thing =) These make a wonderful/inexpensive presentation for 11x14 photo prints ... wrapped in ribbon!

Was this review helpful? (10) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JPinSoCal
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Not exactly what I expected.
11/14/2015

Customer review by Holly

4.0 stars 11/14/2015 by Holly
by Holly

This is a 3-pack, 1 of 3 was broken. The other 2 exactly as I expected. Work great as a light frame for the Garber Fire Department & Elkport - Garber EMS photos I also ordered from Walmart online. I returned the broken one to store, with only my email receipt on my phone and had no problems!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Holly
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
11/27/2015

Customer review by MrsPoe

4.0 stars 11/27/2015 by MrsPoe
by MrsPoe

Love them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MrsPoe
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Site to Store Shipping
11/3/2015

Customer review by Redd

3.0 stars 11/3/2015 by Redd
by Redd

I don't know if this product is any good or not due to the fact that when I had the frames shipped to my local store, one arrived cracked and another had shattered, which really sucked. I liked the 4x6 version of the frame, which is one I had chosen this brand. I did receive a full refund even though I opened it at home instead of in the story, but I was greatly disappointed with the whole affair.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Redd
Would recommend to a friend? No
Great!
11/11/2015

Customer review by Tiddilywinks

5.0 stars 11/11/2015 by Tiddilywinks
by Tiddilywinks

Great frames. I ordered 60, 3 came broken. Emailed walmart and the next day I had 3 at my door step.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tiddilywinks
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love These Frames
11/1/2015

Customer review by ProfitBoss

5.0 stars 11/1/2015 by ProfitBoss
by ProfitBoss

I order these frames quite often and lots of them for use in my business, they are light and durable.......Very good product

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ProfitBoss
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great.
10/30/2015

Customer review by richard

5.0 stars 10/30/2015 by richard
by richard

Everything arrived on time to my house. All glass was intact.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
richard
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Painless beauty
3/11/2014

Customer review by AmylovesBrooklyn

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by AmylovesBrooklyn
by AmylovesBrooklyn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

The frame is relatively lightweight, easy to use and secure. I am glad I picked these frames up.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmylovesBrooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great price on frames
1/23/2014

Customer review by EsStar

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by EsStar
by EsStar
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Easy to find on website, easy to order, order shipped promptly, great price on item.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
EsStar
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I have ordered these frames before
10/7/2015

Customer review by Luvmycat

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by Luvmycat
by Luvmycat

These are my "go-to" picture frames as they are priced right and I know I'll order them again. I like that I can use either size appropriate that I need.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Luvmycat
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Perfect for a collage wall
10/2/2015

Customer review by Shayla

4.0 stars 10/2/2015 by Shayla
by Shayla

Great price good quality

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Shayla
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
So far good
9/6/2015

Customer review by JIAB

4.0 stars 9/6/2015 by JIAB
by JIAB

So far I like it. Glass does seem it cold break easily however loving it at the moment.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
JIAB
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Very happy with the frames
8/26/2015

Customer review by Caribbean

5.0 stars 8/26/2015 by Caribbean
by Caribbean

Easy to install, looks great at our office Fast shipping and arrived in perfect conditions, thank you

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Caribbean
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cannot Beat the Price!
6/30/2015

Customer review by ShopsValueMom

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by ShopsValueMom
by ShopsValueMom

These frames were perfect for the prints that I brought back from France. I didn't want to spend a lot of money because the prints that I had purchased were only 2 Euros each. I read several reviews where people had received damaged frames, but all of mine arrived well packed and in excellent condition. I plan on buying more of these frames from my daughter in the near future. Also, they were very easy to put the prints inside. I like how it opens in the front.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ShopsValueMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cheep frames
6/14/2015

Customer review by helpfulreview

1.0 stars 6/14/2015 by helpfulreview
by helpfulreview

So I'll start with I had to buy these in line. I diet sweet tea by tradewindsuse these frames to sit on top of a beam in out basement them work good and I did not want to spend a lot ! I don't think I would ever get these frames to hang they are not strong enough I believe! But I got these delivered and bought 3 sets of 3 all were broke but 2 !! I returned them all witch was frustrating I was able to find them at a store but had to go to 4 to find 4 frames that the ends were not broke or the glass wasn't broke!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
helpfulreview
Would recommend to a friend? No
These Frames just hold Pictures
7/30/2014

Customer review by nyrmess11

3.0 stars 7/30/2014 by nyrmess11
by nyrmess11
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I ordered 3 of these, one came broken. They are just OK, not top quality..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nyrmess11
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frame and glass are fine, mat is poor quality!
5/2/2013

Customer review by GrannaTwo

1.0 stars 5/2/2013 by GrannaTwo
by GrannaTwo

I bought this matted frame last year and the quality and appearance were great. The frame and glass in my recent purchase was fine, but the mat is of poor quality and is not sized to take a standard certificate. The mat opening should have been 8 x 10 instead it was 7 1/2 by 9 1/2 which was unacceptable. I would rather pay more for the matted frame than to get a lesser quality mat! I do not recommend that you buy this Certificate Frame unless you make your own certificate to fit the mat opening!

Was this review helpful? (2) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrannaTwo
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
1-20 of 39 total reviews
1-20 of 39 reviews