Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 | 77 reviews
5 stars
55
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 stars
6
Sort by: 
1-20 of 76 reviews
1-20 of 76 reviews
Fantastic!
7/27/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I wanted to redo two gallery walls in my house and instead of having frames in all different sizes have them all the same size, it's SUPER expensive to do that so I hunted around and found these. I ordered 6 sets of 3 each so 18 total frames. They arrived within the two day time frame, ALL completely fine, none broken as others have said which I was shocked about, I thought for sure I'd have to return some to the store and reorder. Very, very pleased w/these and I highly recommend them if you're on a budget.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
My favorite picture frames
1/6/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Since they don't seem to be stocking these frames in my local store, I ordered several sets in different sizes in black and white. Everything arrived excellently packaged, no breakage. These are easy to use. Lay face down on table and gently pop out from the corners. Do the same the other way around to mount. Wipe off fingerprints as necessary. These frames look very elegant, though they are of plastic and glass, but I can't use wood in my very humid climate. I actually put a piece of acetate or thin film in the frame before loading the cardboard mat and the artwork, so that it is protected from humidity from both sides. They are lightweight too. I am very happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great look at a great price
4/2/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I needed artwork for my bare walls. I had been taking pictures in my area and decided to print the photographs out and display them. These frames are great. for one thing, they have glass fronts, not plastic. Unlike many frames where you have to come in from behind and pry up little metal holders (which can get really painful if you are doing more than one at a time), you load the picture from the front by popping the glass out by pressing against the corners. You can mount a picture put in the mat and the job is done in less than 5 minutes. They don't work well with the traditional picture hangars. You need to use the hangers that are a nail with a little stop. But those hangers are far less damaging to the walls, so if you are a renter, spackling the holes when you leave is a breeze.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (14)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Document Frames - great value
3/21/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I've used these frames for photo collages presented to high school JV & Varsity sports teams for the past 3 years. Excellent price & value. Care needs to be taken when separating glass from frame as they fit VERY tight & glass can break. Packaging is much better now than last 2 years. Previously, 1:3 were broken in shipment; now each individual frame is bubble-wrapped. Only broke 3 of 60 during assembly -- that's a good thing =) These make a wonderful/inexpensive presentation for 11x14 photo prints ... wrapped in ribbon!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (11)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
not impressed
8/7/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
One of the three frames were broken.... would not order again.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Inexpensive but well made, looks excellent
7/22/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This frame is great, it isn't too fancy but it's solid and the glass has sanded edges (which you normally only find in more expensive frames). Very easy to put the document/photo into, and highlights the content over the frame itself.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheap, no frills, and gets the job done.
8/28/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I needed a LOT of frames to hang some of my artwork in a temporary store exhibit and I didn't want to spend any more money than I had to. I asked around for cheap frames, but everyone's idea of "cheap" was $15. With 50+ paintings to show, I couldn't justify that cost. But then I found these (in different sizes, btw). I pop out the glass and the cardboard, and pop in my canvas board. It works perfectly and, as far as I can tell, it's the cheapest option available.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Painless beauty
3/11/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The frame is relatively lightweight, easy to use and secure. I am glad I picked these frames up.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great price on frames
1/23/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
Easy to find on website, easy to order, order shipped promptly, great price on item.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not exactly what I expected.
11/14/2015
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This is a 3-pack, 1 of 3 was broken. The other 2 exactly as I expected. Work great as a light frame for the Garber Fire Department & Elkport - Garber EMS photos I also ordered from Walmart online. I returned the broken one to store, with only my email receipt on my phone and had no problems!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Good
5/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Not the fanciest frames in the world, but they look good and beautiful!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
picture frames
2/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I was actually looking at a sales ad from Michael's. I was looking for picture frames and thought I should check you guys out! What amazing deals you had!!!! I received my frames very quickly. The packaging was absolutely wonderful. I order many things online and I can honestly say that these were the best packed better than any other I've received. Thank you and keep up the great work- Rhonda White
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Nice frames
2/15/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
This frame was nice and sturdy and made A copied map look expensive. Looks great on office wall.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great frames for A low cost
1/24/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I purchased Mainstays frames to hang some pictures. The frames are worth the $5 per frame purchase. The one rub is if you can find the frames at Walmart you can purchase the frames for $3. So make your purchase wisely
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Exactly what we wanted
1/1/2017
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I was looking to hang a map that was in nine pieces so I bought three packs of these frames and they were exactly what I wanted. I didn't want a thick frame because I didn't want to obstruct the map and these were perfect. Great price, too.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Frames
1/12/2017
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
The item met expectations.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Disappointed
3/2/2017
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I wish I would have know that I could have bought these picture frames individually at my local Walmart instead of as a set of three online. After I received my order, I opened the box and found all three picture frames cracked and broken. I was given a credit and found the frames sold individually for less than the per price unit I paid online.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
These Frames just hold Pictures
7/30/2014
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
I ordered 3 of these, one came broken. They are just OK, not top quality..
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Love these
11/29/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
For the price these frames can't be beat. I ordered a set and liked them so much I ordered another set. They are simple and go with any decor.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
easy to use
3/16/2016
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I love the fact that I can change pictures without having to take the frame apart to do it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (3)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184642876, DC-prod-dal3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-