Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

28 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
19
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 stars
3
1-20 of 27 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews
Document Frames - great value
3/21/2012

Customer review by JPinSoCal

4.0 stars 3/21/2012 by JPinSoCal
by JPinSoCal

I've used these frames for photo collages presented to high school JV & Varsity sports teams for the past 3 years. Excellent price & value. Care needs to be taken when separating glass from frame as they fit VERY tight & glass can break. Packaging is much better now than last 2 years. Previously, 1:3 were broken in shipment; now each individual frame is bubble-wrapped. Only broke 3 of 60 during assembly -- that's a good thing =) These make a wonderful/inexpensive presentation for 11x14 photo prints ... wrapped in ribbon!

Was this review helpful? (8) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JPinSoCal
Fullerton, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
Great price on frames
1/23/2014

Customer review by EsStar

5.0 stars 1/23/2014 by EsStar
by EsStar

Easy to find on website, easy to order, order shipped promptly, great price on item.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EsStar
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Painless beauty
3/11/2014

Customer review by AmylovesBrooklyn

5.0 stars 3/11/2014 by AmylovesBrooklyn
by AmylovesBrooklyn

The frame is relatively lightweight, easy to use and secure. I am glad I picked these frames up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmylovesBrooklyn
Brooklyn, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
These Frames just hold Pictures
7/30/2014

Customer review by nyrmess11

3.0 stars 7/30/2014 by nyrmess11
by nyrmess11

I ordered 3 of these, one came broken. They are just OK, not top quality..

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nyrmess11
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Frame and glass are fine, mat is poor quality!
5/2/2013

Customer review by GrannaTwo

1.0 stars 5/2/2013 by GrannaTwo
by GrannaTwo

I bought this matted frame last year and the quality and appearance were great. The frame and glass in my recent purchase was fine, but the mat is of poor quality and is not sized to take a standard certificate. The mat opening should have been 8 x 10 instead it was 7 1/2 by 9 1/2 which was unacceptable. I would rather pay more for the matted frame than to get a lesser quality mat! I do not recommend that you buy this Certificate Frame unless you make your own certificate to fit the mat opening!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrannaTwo
Chattanooga, TN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
You Get What You Pay For...
10/1/2013

Customer review by TXMikeDFW

3.0 stars 10/1/2013 by TXMikeDFW
by TXMikeDFW

These are inexpensive plastic picture/document frames. Nothing special, but I needed several inexpensive frames and these filled the bill. I was a little disappointed that the matting was not cut more sharply, some of the edges were slightly ragged but I was able to carefully trim them with scissors. They will do the job for now. For the price I can't complain.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TXMikeDFW
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent economical frames
12/9/2014

Customer review by MurphyToo

5.0 stars 12/9/2014 by MurphyToo
by MurphyToo

These are front loading frames. Easy to load with photos. Very narrow black plastic, looks nice when hung.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MurphyToo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frames
5/25/2014

Customer review by HalloweenSpirit

5.0 stars 5/25/2014 by HalloweenSpirit
by HalloweenSpirit

I have bought many of these frames in many different sizes and they all have fit my needs. They have glass covers not plastic. ;-) (Simple even for me with artritis in my hands. Just read the directions.) Even when ordered online the frames came quickly and without any damage. If I had to complain about anything it would be the store's packaging to ship these as they over package. My last order of 3 11x14 frames arrived by UPS in a box within a box surrounded with bubble wrap and bubble pillows inside a 3 foot square box. But my order arrived without a scratch. I am happy with my order.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HalloweenSpirit
Ogden, Utah
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Excellent Product
5/22/2015

Customer review by Baker78

5.0 stars 5/22/2015 by Baker78
by Baker78

I use these frames to frame my photography. They are very sleek and just love how my photography looks in these. My customers that buy my photography love them as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Baker78
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
2/15/2013

Customer review by VaCaU812

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by VaCaU812
by VaCaU812

11x14 with 8x10 mat, plastic frame mountable in [2] directions, glass front, all for less than $5 each. Sold!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VaCaU812
Volcano, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice frames.
11/23/2014

Customer review by GM60

5.0 stars 11/23/2014 by GM60
by GM60

I like the borderless frames. These are nice, inexpensive and serve their purpose. They are just plastic, but work very well. i have four already hanging in my office and bought 6 more. I even picked up the 8 x 10 versions.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GM60
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great frames
1/19/2015

Customer review by Bluemoon2860

5.0 stars 1/19/2015 by Bluemoon2860
by Bluemoon2860

I bought these frames because I like that it doesn't have too much frame around the glass, in this way, it doesn't distract from the pictures, meaning the thin frames. I love these frames, they are my favorites, wish they would have these in the store as well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Bluemoon2860
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent product
5/22/2013

Customer review by VKTN

5.0 stars 5/22/2013 by VKTN
by VKTN

This product is inexpensive but very attractive for diplomas, photos, etc.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
VKTN
Saint Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Exactly what I wanted for a wall collage.
2/18/2015

Customer review by Karina

5.0 stars 2/18/2015 by Karina
by Karina

Exactly what I wanted for a wall collage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Karina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Frames
12/19/2014

Customer review by Rhhh

5.0 stars 12/19/2014 by Rhhh
by Rhhh

Great product! Great price! Shipped quickly packed very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rhhh
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love these frames!
8/30/2013

Customer review by MBJun

5.0 stars 8/30/2013 by MBJun
by MBJun

Besides using them for 11x14, I use these frames to fit 8/12 x 12 photos - I just place the photo over the matting a bit and they look great (it's practically impossible to find off-the-shelf frames for 8 1/2 x 12). Quality is excellent, can't beat the price, matting is nice.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MBJun
Texas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Classy
11/16/2014

Customer review by Globow

5.0 stars 11/16/2014 by Globow
by Globow

Sturdy material, has border. Two ways to hang.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Globow
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
2/10/2015

Customer review by bob482

5.0 stars 2/10/2015 by bob482
by bob482

I collect a lot of model and cosplayer prints and frame them all with Mainstays frames. Too often I found in store ones to be damaged. I've fared much better from walmart online,they pack and protect very well.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bob482
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
awesome!
6/8/2015

Customer review by Penny

5.0 stars 6/8/2015 by Penny
by Penny

Frames look great, very modern and clean look, better than what I expected and fast shipping.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Penny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cannot Beat the Price!
6/30/2015

Customer review by ShopsValueMom

5.0 stars 6/30/2015 by ShopsValueMom
by ShopsValueMom

These frames were perfect for the prints that I brought back from France. I didn't want to spend a lot of money because the prints that I had purchased were only 2 Euros each. I read several reviews where people had received damaged frames, but all of mine arrived well packed and in excellent condition. I plan on buying more of these frames from my daughter in the near future. Also, they were very easy to put the prints inside. I like how it opens in the front.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopsValueMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 27 total reviews
1-20 of 27 reviews