Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

3.5 stars

12 reviews | 3.3 out of 5

67%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
4
1-12 of 12 total reviews
67%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Crib Mattress for Carbed
5/16/2015

Customer review by GrandmaJackie

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by GrandmaJackie
by GrandmaJackie

This mattress is already covered in plastic so I left it on there because my 3 year old tends to set the bed sometimes. The mattress fit perfectly into the Corvette carbed that we bought in a bundle package along with this mattress. All I know is that my grandson sleep very well independently in his own bed. It was hard to get him to do that before we got this package!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandmaJackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrible Mattress
8/15/2015

Customer review by sjhk

1.0 stars 8/15/2015 by sjhk
by sjhk

The bed we ordered in this bundle was wonderful, but the mattress was so thin and flimsy there was absolutely no support at all. Going to return it ASAP and get a much better one!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sjhk
Would recommend to a friend? No
To bouncy
5/21/2015

Customer review by Javita

1.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Javita
by Javita

It did not feel safe for an a small child to stand up on in the grip

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Javita
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worst Crib Mattress Ever
3/26/2015

Customer review by MomofSix

1.0 stars 3/26/2015 by MomofSix
by MomofSix

This mattress claims to be firm but in fact is SO soft (has been since we got it), that you can bend it in half, literally! My one year old refuses to sleep on it because she sinks into it. I would NOT recommend this mattress for any child!! Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomofSix
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
crib mattress
5/15/2015

Customer review by Rhonda

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by Rhonda
by Rhonda

Very nice and good price

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rhonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfy
8/13/2015

Customer review by MomMom

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by MomMom
by MomMom

The Kolcraft Pediatric 800 is very well made and my grandson says it's comfortable. This mattress fits perfect in his toddler bed that I ordered from Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomMom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A real sweet deal
8/15/2015

Customer review by onlineshopper

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by onlineshopper
by onlineshopper

The product looks just as it did online, my son love's it, as do my husband & I Im thinking of purchasing another one for our new baby and put it up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
onlineshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great buy
8/25/2015

Customer review by minniek

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by minniek
by minniek

Nothing

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
minniek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good quality
6/18/2015

Customer review by crotchetlady

4.0 stars 6/18/2015 by crotchetlady
by crotchetlady

Boys love it and mattress was great

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
crotchetlady
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Mattress goo but toddler bed is NOT!!
7/31/2015

Customer review by grobanite227

4.0 stars 7/31/2015 by grobanite227
by grobanite227

mattress was just fine but the toddler bed that came with the mattress is a nightmare!!! screws won't tighten so I had to use glue! BUMMER!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
grobanite227
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
okay
5/20/2015

Customer review by prom

3.0 stars 5/20/2015 by prom
by prom

fine and yes

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
not good for baby
5/20/2015

Customer review by prativa

1.0 stars 5/20/2015 by prativa
by prativa

the head of the baby goes lower than the feet...it is too flabby...i returned it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
prativa
Would recommend to a friend? No