Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 25 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

3.5 stars

25 reviews | 3.7 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 stars
5
1-20 of 25 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews
Great mattress
2/4/2016

Customer review by Dudeabug

4.0 stars 2/4/2016 by Dudeabug
by Dudeabug

This mattress was purchase for my 4 year old and its soft he loves it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/5/2016

Thanks for your purchase and review. This is one of our popular products and appreciate the feedback. Please contact our team, customerservice@kolcraft.com, with any additional comments, for product registrations, or any questions. Thank you again for taking the time to share.

Dudeabug
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good
2/9/2016

Customer review by Erica

4.0 stars 2/9/2016 by Erica
by Erica

My baby sleeps great on his bed

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 2/10/2016

Thank you for your purchase and review. We are proud of this crib mattress and we are glad to hear about your experience. We share all comments with our development team and they appreciate your feedback. Thank you again for taking the time.

Erica
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good value
1/27/2016

Customer review by GammyMac

5.0 stars 1/27/2016 by GammyMac
by GammyMac

Back in the day you bought a crib an the mattress came with it automatically. Sadly those days are over, but for 39.98 this mattress was a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GammyMac
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Terrible Mattress
8/15/2015

Customer review by sjhk

1.0 stars 8/15/2015 by sjhk
by sjhk

The bed we ordered in this bundle was wonderful, but the mattress was so thin and flimsy there was absolutely no support at all. Going to return it ASAP and get a much better one!

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjhk
Would recommend to a friend? No
perfect
12/10/2015

Customer review by susie

4.0 stars 12/10/2015 by susie
by susie

the little beds are perfect for my little granddaughters when they stay overnight. being white they match the decor of the room a good bargain

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
susie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Kolevaft Crib Mattress
1/14/2016

Customer review by Sugar

5.0 stars 1/14/2016 by Sugar
by Sugar

I'm happy with this crib mattress I bought for my grand baby , it's the right size, and it's very thick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Comment from - 1/15/2016

Thank you for your purchase and review on the Kolcraft Pediatric Crib Mattress. Please let us know if you have any additional feedback, questions, etc. You can contact us at customerservice@kolcraft.com. Enjoy your grandchild!

Sugar
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Destroyed toddler mattress
12/23/2015

Customer review by Fred

1.0 stars 12/23/2015 by Fred
by Fred

The mattress was left outside my door in plastic. After putting the bed together I discovered the plastic was slashed and it was deep enough to have slits in the mattress. I took it back to the store . They did not have the same matters. I had to pay $25.00difference in the price. That sulk. Walmart should have paid the difference.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Fred
Would recommend to a friend? No
Toddler mattress
11/29/2015

Customer review by bigshirl

5.0 stars 11/29/2015 by bigshirl
by bigshirl

This product came in 2 days...Very nice product for toddler or baby

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bigshirl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Good for the Price
11/21/2015

Customer review by raisingviking

3.0 stars 11/21/2015 by raisingviking
by raisingviking

The mattress we have for the crib is much better but the price of this one totally makes up for the difference.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
raisingviking
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Crib Mattress for Carbed
5/16/2015

Customer review by GrandmaJackie

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by GrandmaJackie
by GrandmaJackie

This mattress is already covered in plastic so I left it on there because my 3 year old tends to set the bed sometimes. The mattress fit perfectly into the Corvette carbed that we bought in a bundle package along with this mattress. All I know is that my grandson sleep very well independently in his own bed. It was hard to get him to do that before we got this package!!

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GrandmaJackie
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Toddler Mattress
12/21/2015

Customer review by Danielle

5.0 stars 12/21/2015 by Danielle
by Danielle

I ordered 2 of these mattresses and had them shipped to my local store, they were wrapped in a thick plastic and well protected. Cute print on the mattress and true to the size-which was very important because they were for a home-made bunk bed project

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Danielle
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love the mattress
12/13/2015

Customer review by Mattress

4.0 stars 12/13/2015 by Mattress
by Mattress

I love the mattress. But, having it shipped to the store was a nightmare. I won't do that again.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Mattress
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
A real sweet deal
8/15/2015

Customer review by onlineshopper

5.0 stars 8/15/2015 by onlineshopper
by onlineshopper

The product looks just as it did online, my son love's it, as do my husband & I Im thinking of purchasing another one for our new baby and put it up.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
onlineshopper
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Light weight
12/7/2015

Customer review by Momof1

3.0 stars 12/7/2015 by Momof1
by Momof1

I got it on sale during Black Friday . It wa very light and easy to carry. Seems like it will work fine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Momof1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Comfortable
12/6/2015

Customer review by Tonton

5.0 stars 12/6/2015 by Tonton
by Tonton

It's a nice mattress for toddlers and baby's my son loves it

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tonton
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Delivered before stated date.
12/5/2015

Customer review by grandmaRosemary

5.0 stars 12/5/2015 by grandmaRosemary
by grandmaRosemary

Excellent quality for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
grandmaRosemary
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
crib mattress
5/15/2015

Customer review by Rhonda

5.0 stars 5/15/2015 by Rhonda
by Rhonda

Very nice and good price

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Rhonda
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
To bouncy
5/21/2015

Customer review by Javita

1.0 stars 5/21/2015 by Javita
by Javita

It did not feel safe for an a small child to stand up on in the grip

Was this review helpful? (3) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Javita
Would recommend to a friend? No
Worst Crib Mattress Ever
3/26/2015

Customer review by MomofSix

1.0 stars 3/26/2015 by MomofSix
by MomofSix

This mattress claims to be firm but in fact is SO soft (has been since we got it), that you can bend it in half, literally! My one year old refuses to sleep on it because she sinks into it. I would NOT recommend this mattress for any child!! Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (3) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MomofSix
NC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
8/25/2015

Customer review by minniek

5.0 stars 8/25/2015 by minniek
by minniek

Nothing

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
minniek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1-20 of 25 reviews