Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not as pictured
1/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This item comes with a standard picatinny base, not the protective mount shown in the picture.

Was this review helpful? (15) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Maine
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
I love this red dot
10/9/2014

Customer review by kfreekevin

5.0 stars 10/9/2014 by kfreekevin
by kfreekevin

It's light, target acquisition is natural, accurate, and best of all, Burris replaced the first one about a year ago because it wasn't holding zero. Their service was fantastic! They replaced it, and the new one has held zero ever since.

kfreekevin
Dallas, TX, United States
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Great Scope
5/5/2015

Customer review by roncasti

5.0 stars 5/5/2015 by roncasti
by roncasti

Put this scope on .308, absolute tack driver. Great clarity even at high magnification.

roncasti
Wyoming
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
7/17/2015

Customer review by Don59

5.0 stars 7/17/2015 by Don59
by Don59

Using the FastFire 2 on a vintage AR with a non-removable handle and mounted on a short Picatinny rail. My old eyes were having trouble with the iron sights. Really impressed with the tight grouping at 100 yards after the installation.

Don59
Central Missouri
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
very small not much weight to gun
2/1/2014

Customer review by yhunt1deer

4.0 stars 2/1/2014 by yhunt1deer
by yhunt1deer

fits on gun good

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
yhunt1deer
shickney
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per year
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
works great
10/8/2014

Customer review by Mike

4.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Mike
by Mike

I like it alot only issue I have is when I need to change out the battery I may have to do a little tweaking on sighting it in. I think that is fixed with the fast fire III

Mike
Batavia, OH, United States
Gender:Male
Love it
10/9/2014

Customer review by Rob501

4.0 stars 10/9/2014 by Rob501
by Rob501

Only one downside, the red dot becomes a little harder to see in bright conditions. It was hard for me to find it at all at first, but after a little practice I can pull up on target very quickly. I love it

Rob501
Arkansas, United States
Gender:Male
Easy to use
4/15/2015

Customer review by Rockthe50

4.0 stars 4/15/2015 by Rockthe50
by Rockthe50

I have used my Fastfire II for 6 months. I shoot Bullseye and practice almost daily. The Fastfire has been very faithful and has been up for the task. Finally the switch went out! I probable used it more in 6 months then most people would in 6 years. Oh yeah, I have two more on other pistols that have been stellar also! I would buy 3 more if needed. The best on the market in my opinion.

Rockthe50
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.