Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

26 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-19 of 19 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

LOVE OVE OVE OVE these
2/27/2012

Customer review by buffalobbw

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by buffalobbw
by buffalobbw

I am soooooo pleased with these bermuda shorts, denim has a good amount of stretch so the hug curves without squeezing out over the waistband. Perfect length to cover thighs (my monster legs, my son calls them), and lightweight to move with you. I love these so much I am ordering another pair so I have one pair to wear while the other is in the wash.

Was this review helpful? (34) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buffalobbw
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Exactly as described,
4/20/2012

Customer review by Randergirl5

5.0 stars 4/20/2012 by Randergirl5
by Randergirl5

These shorts are very comfortable and fit well. They have quickly become my favorite pair.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Randergirl5
Foley, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
4/11/2012

Customer review by Mtnjoy

5.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Mtnjoy
by Mtnjoy

I love these Shorts they fit great and are very comfortable I would tell my best friend buy these is you want a pair of jean shorts. Great price

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtnjoy
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Summer jeans
5/9/2012

Customer review by Discovery10

5.0 stars 5/9/2012 by Discovery10
by Discovery10

I love jeans because they are practical - when you rescue animals you find yourself knee-deep in either mud or dirt - not much difference - all the time. I wash these shorts every time I wear them and while they may not be glamorous they are extremely practical - in other words PERFECT!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Discovery10
Marietta, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
comfortable & great fit
5/2/2012

Customer review by Loggers3rd

5.0 stars 5/2/2012 by Loggers3rd
by Loggers3rd

These shorts have a great fit and are very comfortable. They actually come UP to my waist not down around my hips! I love the 5 pocket styling.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loggers3rd
Comfortable shorts true to size
5/12/2012

Customer review by mickeypogo

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by mickeypogo
by mickeypogo

I bought this style of Just My Size bermuda shorts in the store yesterday. They fit true to size. The waistband is a contour band that sits just below the natural waist -- much more comfortable than a straight waistband at the waist. I bought the last pair in my size and looked on line at Just My Size and could not find them. This is the same style as I bought (JMS1416) so I assume it is a style made specifically for Walmart. It did have a disclaimer to wash them separately to remove excess dye.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mickeypogo
North Carolina
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
LOVE THESE SHORTS!!!
5/20/2012

Customer review by rabongi

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by rabongi
by rabongi

I purchased these shorts online and was reallly surprised when I received them! Totally true to size and now I live in these!!! I need to get more pairs, lots of stretch, looks great and so comfy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rabongi
Bedford, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good value
6/7/2012

Customer review by Nella111

5.0 stars 6/7/2012 by Nella111
by Nella111

comfortable to wear. Easy to wash and dry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nella111
Middletown,CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Just My Size Women's Plus Size Bermuda Shorts
3/25/2013

Customer review by Rodeoctygrl

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by Rodeoctygrl
by Rodeoctygrl

These shorts have an 11" inseam. I am 5' 4" and I have an inseam of 29" so these shorts hit me at the top of my calf. They are very comfortable and easy to take care of, no special laundering needs with these shorts.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rodeoctygrl
North East Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Love the length
5/30/2012

Customer review by AAATeam

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by AAATeam
by AAATeam

The fit is perfect and the length is even better, right at the knees.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AAATeam
Mooresville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love the length of these!
3/3/2013

Customer review by colormehappy4life

5.0 stars 3/3/2013 by colormehappy4life
by colormehappy4life

I have looked for shorts in this length that goes all the way down to your knees forever, and was thrilled to find them on your site; I hope you will always carry these! They are made with a stretch spandex, which I really love, as it moves with you when you wear them. Only bought one pair to be sure they were true to size and they most certainly are! I will most definitely be buying more of these and hope that you always carry them and keep them in stock! I love to wear denim and these are great shorts! Since I live in the Mid-West, I've not had the opportunity to wear them all day, but wanted to buy them before hot weather gets here and that's why I only bought one pair; they are great though, and as I said before I will most definitely be buying more pairs of these, because I'll wear them everyday during hot weather! A few years ago one other company carried a similar product and they no longer carry them in the knee length and these are comparable, so I was thrilled to find these; I'd bought them from either Just My Size or Woman Within and the brand they carried in the knee length was from MainStreet Blues, and these are just like them, and the fit is also like them, so I will most definitely be buying more of these!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
colormehappy4life
Centralia, IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Just MY size!
6/17/2012

Customer review by Livingdaytoday

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by Livingdaytoday
by Livingdaytoday

True to sizing, but does stretch a little bit. Very comfortable. Just above the knees. Would recommend highly for women with curves!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Livingdaytoday
Lake City, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Very Comfortable
5/14/2012

Customer review by Sagespirit

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Sagespirit
by Sagespirit

These have become my favorite shorts, they fit perfectly, the stretch allows for comfort rather than confinement.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sagespirit
Dublin, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Comfy shorts
5/23/2012

Customer review by NorcalMama

4.0 stars 5/23/2012 by NorcalMama
by NorcalMama

I was kind of leary about getting these shorts at first so I only got one pair. I love love love these shorts! Even after multiple washes they hold their shape great and the price is good too

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NorcalMama
Carmichael, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/10/2012

Customer review by dalsbabygal

4.0 stars 6/10/2012 by dalsbabygal
by dalsbabygal

The only problem I have with these shorts is they are long. The inseam length is not listed in the item description. I'm short and fat and such a long inseam makes me look shorter and fatter. I had to hem them to make them look better.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dalsbabygal
franklin, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/13/2012

Customer review by Leepal

4.0 stars 6/13/2012 by Leepal
by Leepal

Very comfortable denim shorts. My only complaint is that they should be a couple inches shorter. They hit right at my knee and sometimes when walking or bending the material is a little annoying being in the back bend of the knee. Of course if I were a couple inches taller this wouldn't be an issue :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Leepal
Clio, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
A Really Nice Short
5/17/2012

Customer review by Doesitwork

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by Doesitwork
by Doesitwork

I really liked these! They were a nice weight, not at all cheapy and fit good. Very comfortable. I'm going to buy more.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Doesitwork
CA Desert
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
wonderful
5/30/2012

Customer review by freed322004

3.0 stars 5/30/2012 by freed322004
by freed322004

I really like the shorts, but I wish they listed the inseem length. I really thought they were shorter than my knees! But lesson learned and I will wear them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
freed322004
Port Richey, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Too Small!
2/16/2013

Customer review by moore3387

3.0 stars 2/16/2013 by moore3387
by moore3387

The only reason I gave 3 stars is because when I tried them on they did not fit! I am normally a size 18w and they are a little big on me. But these I could not even button, I order 2 pairs one in each color. So if I was you I would only order 1 pair, see if it fits an than order more. Other than that these are a good style and I like them. I going to order in the next size up. :)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
moore3387
Woodsfield, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never