Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

19 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-12 of 12 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Pretty good shoe
3/24/2012

Customer review by s053714

4.0 stars 3/24/2012 by s053714
by s053714

I like velcro strap shoes in white, but they're hard to find. These seem pretty good, although they're a little narrower than i expected, but I'm sure they'll break in. One note: These are indeed wide width even though the website does not list them as such.

Was this review helpful? (19) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
s053714
Minnesota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
5/3/2012

Customer review by met123

5.0 stars 5/3/2012 by met123
by met123

Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
met123
Great shoe for the money
4/14/2012

Customer review by TBeigle

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by TBeigle
by TBeigle

This particular tennis shoe is very good quality for the money I spent. The sole is quality, and long lasting. The velcro straps saves my fingers from having to constantly tie laces. A very good shoe.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
TBeigle
Youngsville, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Velcro sneakers
6/26/2012

Customer review by emerginurs

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by emerginurs
by emerginurs

My husband likes velcro fasteners on his sneakers. I ordered not paying attention that these shoes were wde width. He tried them on and said they would be ok. Usually, these are aways offered in wide widts only.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
emerginurs
Gadsden, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
11/6/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/6/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I went to these velcro shoes at least ten years ago because of arthritis and also just prior to this I was having foot problems. My podiatrist examined these shoes, she gave me inserts because of high arches and gave a thumbs up to these shoes for me to continue wearing them. Then recently the Wal-Mart stores stopped carrying them. Someone suggested to try Wal-mart.com to see if they could be ordered that away, they did and I bought five pairs of them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Chandler, Arizona
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great shoe, except tongue unraveled
12/29/2012

Customer review by SolutionTrader

1.0 stars 12/29/2012 by SolutionTrader
by SolutionTrader

This shoe was a perfect fit, looked very nice and well made. Unfortunately, after wearing it just walking in the house less than a dozen times, the tongue started to unravel on both shoes and the padding started to show. I had my receipt and was able to return it to Walmart without any problems.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SolutionTrader
Longmont, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great Shoe
6/1/2012

Customer review by littlebill

5.0 stars 6/1/2012 by littlebill
by littlebill

I have been buying the "Cory" shoes from Walmart for at least 12 years, they change the box they come in and the sole and top on occasion. Other than that they are a great shoe that holds up well and last a fair amount of time, and I give them a beating in the backyard.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
littlebill
North Highlands, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
7/29/2012

Customer review by Dor65

5.0 stars 7/29/2012 by Dor65
by Dor65

my husband like this sneaker but they never have it in his size in the store so I have to alway buy it on line WHY??? size 9

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dor65
windsor locks,ct
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Excellent shoe for the price.
6/15/2012

Customer review by Willywilly11

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by Willywilly11
by Willywilly11

Havn't wore them long but can tell by the material they are composed of that they will outlast the ones I use to buy. comfy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Willywilly11
Visalia, California/
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Quite satisfactory
6/24/2012

Customer review by 2043

5.0 stars 6/24/2012 by 2043
by 2043

My husband can be fussy about fit but he was quite pleased with these.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
2043
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great inexpensive sneaker
9/4/2012

Customer review by WalmartShopper1956

5.0 stars 9/4/2012 by WalmartShopper1956
by WalmartShopper1956

liked them so much, i ordered a second pair in black.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WalmartShopper1956
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Not so great
7/29/2012

Customer review by 7Mick7

2.0 stars 7/29/2012 by 7Mick7
by 7Mick7

The sneakers were cheap and I took mine back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
7Mick7
Brooksville, FL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days