Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

3.5 stars

5 reviews | 3.4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

The best changing table EVER!!!
7/15/2012

Customer review by MissLingLing

5.0 stars 7/15/2012 by MissLingLing
by MissLingLing

This was shipped to me directly super fast! I ordered it and I think it arrived in just 2 days!! And No...I didn't pay a lot for shipping...only $1.97! This is a beautiful and very useful addition to any nursery. I'm a first time Mom and thought this would be better than the traditional side changer...not to mention all the added shelves to put clothes, diapers, toys, etc. This is truly a beautiful piece and quite a space saver if you have a small room to work with. My husband put it together in less than an hour and said it was a breeze to do. My only problem would be the finish. I couldn't afford the fancy $350 changer/dresser that perfectly matched my crib so I opted for this. To prepare anyone reading this the color is quite dark...a very dark brown and doesn't quite match my crib company's version of "espresso"...but hey I am so thrilled with this product overall that I can let that go. Besides I have it across the room from the crib and with all the other decor, furniture, toys and other neat things I am lucky to have...nobody has noticed or said anything except how much they love my changing table! It's the biggest conversation piece in the nursery...no joke :-) Anyone considering a cheaper changer will not be disappointed...just because it was inexpensive doesn't mean it's not good quality. This is very sturdy and stylish for the money...in fact this is the best money I spent in my son's entire nursery! Good luck and happy buying!

Was this review helpful? (8) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MissLingLing
Columbia Falls, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Best changing table ever
12/21/2012

Customer review by salzi

5.0 stars 12/21/2012 by salzi
by salzi

This product is very simple to build and looks great. It has alot of storage place and it looks great in the corner of the nursery....people please buy it...you don`t regret it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
salzi
Alliance, Nebraska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Worst design ever!
12/2/2012

Customer review by Rand0m

1.0 stars 12/2/2012 by Rand0m
by Rand0m

Every time I went to change my child I would knock stuff over on the sides I have bigger arms and it wasn't the best. Its nice that is fits in the corners but look more before u settle with this one we now have one that's straight so we can be closer to the kiddo....

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Rand0m
random
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Perfect Perfect Perfect
5/21/2013

Customer review by Frampter

5.0 stars 5/21/2013 by Frampter
by Frampter

1st time mom - it is awesome to change your baby as they face you! I think it is much easier and you have a full view of them and their bottom as well as they view you straight as well. This table is a space saver and awesome for adding storage. I use the larger hamper for diaper storage and added pink mesh baskets on the sides for wipes/lotions/qtips etc. I LOVE this table and is very sturdy. The pad is aweful and it went immediately in the trash. I purchased a seperate, smaller pad since a standard size pad is too large for this table. It will be used for many years and plan to use it as a TV stand when she outgrows it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Frampter
Central IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Product came damaged
8/26/2014

Customer review by Changingtablecorner

1.0 stars 8/26/2014 by Changingtablecorner
by Changingtablecorner

Product came damaged and a representive was no help. Love the concept but not buying brand new and having it look used before it's even put together

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Changingtablecorner
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.