Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

12 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-10 of 10 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Good for the price.
5/28/2012

Customer review by Sarah5683

4.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Sarah5683
by Sarah5683

It looks just like the photo. It seems to be stable and the baskets and hamper seem to be able to hold their shape just fine which is something I was worried about. The only thing I'm not a huge fan of is that the shelves seem to be made of particle board. I understand that this is a way to keep the price down but I'll have my fingers crossed that the paint on the top sides of the shelves will be enough to keep the boards from getting ruined whenever something is inevitably spilled on it. The one thing my husband disliked about this product was that when it was all put together, the center support bar in the front bowed and we weren't able to find a way to have it secure but straight so we just made it secure.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sarah5683
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Great for price
1/27/2013

Customer review by Unexpectedmomof3

4.0 stars 1/27/2013 by Unexpectedmomof3
by Unexpectedmomof3

The changing table was easy to put together the only issue we had was that the right and left side were not marked and we first put it together wrong. Love that all the baskets are removable and table is very stable. Will add my own changing pad as I feel the one provided is too thin. Would purchase again if needed.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Unexpectedmomof3
Farmingdale, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
6/25/2012

Customer review by Speedkrzie

5.0 stars 6/25/2012 by Speedkrzie
by Speedkrzie

Easy to assemble and goes with decor in my babies room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Speedkrzie
Fort Smith, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
So far, so good
6/17/2013

Customer review by SamiBGK

4.0 stars 6/17/2013 by SamiBGK
by SamiBGK

This piece is an answer to our lack of storage need. While baby has not yet arrived, I am pleased with this product thus far. We live in a home with only 2 closets. Hubby and I are both teachers and very much need to keep our closets as they are. When selecting a changing table, we wanted something that offered ample storage as well. This piece was it! It goes beautifully with the rest of the nursery decor. The instructions we easy to follow, and the piece is very sturdy. I put the piece together by myself at 37 weeks pregnant...not heavy or difficult. Shipping was fast as well. Very much looking forward to the arrival of our little one to put this to use.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SamiBGK
Huntingdon, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great product
2/6/2014

Customer review by MusicMan4547

5.0 stars 2/6/2014 by MusicMan4547
by MusicMan4547

Fast shipping very haoppy with product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicMan4547
Rockford
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent product
4/16/2013

Customer review by tealady2013

5.0 stars 4/16/2013 by tealady2013
by tealady2013

easily assembled, sturdy well worth the price. Beautiful addition to my soon to be granddaughters room

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
tealady2013
indy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for the price
12/4/2013

Customer review by Foster0428

5.0 stars 12/4/2013 by Foster0428
by Foster0428

Good sturdy changing table for the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Foster0428
GBC,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
GREAT changing table!!
3/19/2013

Customer review by dna09

5.0 stars 3/19/2013 by dna09
by dna09

Although I ordered the WHITE changing table, the BROWN changing table was sent :( I ordered it on a Monday and it arrived that Thursday. Shipping that I chose was regular, I did not pay to expedite the shipping. Instead of going threw the hassle of exchanging it for the WHITE one, we just kept the BROWN one. The quality is great! Very simple to put together. YES, the changing pad is very thin. I just stacked it with another thin changing pad and slipped a cover over the two pads and you can't tell ;) I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a changing table. The hamper has plenty of room for dirty clothes and the drawers have plenty of room for diapers, wipes, powders and ointments. The price is very reasonable. And regardless of the color, it looks really nice!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dna09
Brandon, Ms
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect space saver for our 3rd baby
9/5/2013

Customer review by MomTo2OnePinkOneBlue

4.0 stars 9/5/2013 by MomTo2OnePinkOneBlue
by MomTo2OnePinkOneBlue

This changing table is all you would ever need. The canvas drawers offer ample storage for diapers, wipes, changing pad covers, etc. It is well-built, very sturdy and doesn't take up a ton of space. Fairly easy to assemble. Good quality for the price. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MomTo2OnePinkOneBlue
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
6/4/2013

Customer review by CJoySay

4.0 stars 6/4/2013 by CJoySay
by CJoySay

I love how this has a built in hamper. And I love the drawers. But I wish the material of the hamper and drawers was made of a different material. But otherwise, I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
CJoySay
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day