Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

38 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

81%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
20
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 stars
2
1-20 of 28 total reviews
81%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews
Cover-up
2/3/2012

Customer review by JeanneMF

4.0 stars 2/3/2012 by JeanneMF
by JeanneMF

This cover up is very cute, but also runs small I order the med. it was too small. I normally wear a size 6,so it had to go back.

Was this review helpful? (44) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JeanneMF
Winchester N.H.
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great item, versatile and cute!
3/21/2012

Customer review by luvuhide

5.0 stars 3/21/2012 by luvuhide
by luvuhide

I bought this as a swim cover-up, but once it arrived, decided to use it as a dress. It converts to many styles, so it is versatile. You can wear a bra with it too. The style is flattering and doesn't hug your waist or hips. It is comfortable and easy to wear. I had to buy a medium because I am busty - even though I usually wear a 6. This dress packs well too - no ironing required.

Was this review helpful? (21) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
luvuhide
Wa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
4/23/2012

Customer review by Tipperpro123

4.0 stars 4/23/2012 by Tipperpro123
by Tipperpro123

This cover-up is very stylish. It is so versatile. My only regret is that it did not come with written directions to get all the looks pictured online. Overall, it is a great item.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tipperpro123
massachusetts
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Runs small...X Lge is actually about a Medium
5/14/2012

Customer review by victorychimes

3.0 stars 5/14/2012 by victorychimes
by victorychimes

I have to return the item due to the sizing issue. Also the dress is not hemmed, I would imagine since it is double knit after a few washings it will "Run" at the edge. Too bad because the premise is cute.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
victorychimes
Washington DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love the dress
4/27/2012

Customer review by jeaniecoop

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by jeaniecoop
by jeaniecoop

I absolutely love this dress! It fits wonderfully and looks very nice on me (XL). The only thing is I can't figure out all 10 of the coversions, but that's okay.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jeaniecoop
Good for summer
5/11/2012

Customer review by COhana

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by COhana
by COhana

I'm usually a XS (0-2) but I got this in a S (4-6) because of the previous reviews. It does run small so go a size up. I'm short (5'3) and it hits mid shin, which is no problem. The top part is thick so you can go without a bra, however, the bottom is pretty sheer. Be careful of what time of underwear you have. I'm not using this as a swimsuit cover-up but more of a dress that can go from day to night. The only thing I do not like about it is that it didn't come with instructions on how to wear it differently. So I had to save the image files to computer and figure out how to do them myself.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
COhana
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
5/20/2012

Customer review by LuLuLipton

5.0 stars 5/20/2012 by LuLuLipton
by LuLuLipton

I went online to print the different ways of wearing the dress as there was nothing in the packaging. It is a great way to make a lot of outfits out of one item. The material and pattern are very nice and I like the idea of how it can be anywhere from casual to dressy. It is true to size and is very flattering to the figure even if you are overweight.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LuLuLipton
Wilmington, DE
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great Value
5/23/2012

Customer review by JBBartz

5.0 stars 5/23/2012 by JBBartz
by JBBartz

I am very pleased with this dress. I haven't figured out all the ways to wear it yet, but I like how it fits and I like how it feels on. Definately would recommend to my friends. Fun and comfy!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JBBartz
North Central AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great deal
5/26/2012

Customer review by ms247silverdiva

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by ms247silverdiva
by ms247silverdiva

I like everything about it. Except they need to put a tag in it to show all those ways you can wear this outfit.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ms247silverdiva
fort washington, md
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
versitility is amazing
4/29/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 4/29/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Loved, loved, loved it! Wished the directions came with it as to how to get ALL of the looks with the same dress. I am happy that I had copied and pasted the actual images to refer back to.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Muncie, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
What to do with those two long shashes!
5/23/2012

Customer review by ValueOrientated

4.0 stars 5/23/2012 by ValueOrientated
by ValueOrientated

Love the fabric, the fit, the quality. Love how it works as a short dress, long skirt, or a swimsuit coverup. But those two long, black shashes at the sides? I don't know what to do with them.... There needs to be an instruction sheet explaining how to tie those two strips of black fabric! I'm creative, but not this creative.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ValueOrientated
Oregon
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
great cover up or dress; used it for a cruise
5/17/2012

Customer review by 1monga

4.0 stars 5/17/2012 by 1monga
by 1monga

no directions came with the product and it is very hard to figure out how to wear it 10 ways... include them for everyone!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
1monga
PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
6/26/2012

Customer review by msd123

5.0 stars 6/26/2012 by msd123
by msd123

Bought this in 2 different colors. Really like it. Can't figure out how to do the sleeve style, but I'll figure it out one of these days. Got a lot of compliments when I wore it too.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
msd123
Doylestown, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
5/21/2012

Customer review by 504prettygirl

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by 504prettygirl
by 504prettygirl

Great and simple little dress for anything, you can wear it several different ways the fit was great on me and i love the flare and flow of the dress, can wear it just about anywhere, loved it and would get it in other solid colors didn't know if i liked the floral one. But the Black one was great.........

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
504prettygirl
New Orleans
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
More than a cover up dress!
5/29/2012

Customer review by chill4me

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by chill4me
by chill4me

Very comfortable and stylist, you can wear dressy or casual. LOVE IT!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
chill4me
Capitol Heights, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per month
wonderal dress will be use many times.
5/30/2012

Customer review by lexus2

5.0 stars 5/30/2012 by lexus2
by lexus2

my whole order was wonderful . Send to another state as gifts . delivery & great time.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lexus2
durham nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Comfy/looks expensive
6/15/2012

Customer review by ColHol12345

5.0 stars 6/15/2012 by ColHol12345
by ColHol12345

This dress is very comfortable and it looks like it was expensive. I haven't quite mastered all of the different ways you can wear the dress but it is really great. I've received numerous compliments! I've worn it to the race track, out dancing and am wearing it to a relaxed summer wedding this weekend. I love it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ColHol12345
Chicago, IL, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Too much fun!
5/1/2012

Customer review by GirlfromNewport

5.0 stars 5/1/2012 by GirlfromNewport
by GirlfromNewport

This piece is great fun, the possibilities are endless! You can cover up a multitude of flaws!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GirlfromNewport
Newport, RI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Great for the price.
6/19/2012

Customer review by SmalltownTxDad

5.0 stars 6/19/2012 by SmalltownTxDad
by SmalltownTxDad

Purchased one each for Wife, and Daughter...they both loved them !

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SmalltownTxDad
Smalltown, Tx.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:A few times per month
Great Dress for Vacation
5/14/2012

Customer review by Jeanbeaner

5.0 stars 5/14/2012 by Jeanbeaner
by Jeanbeaner

I bought this as a gift for my sister. The material is nice to the touch. She will probably like wearing this on vacation as she can wear it in many ways. For her frequent flying, this dress is a valuable addition to her checked baggage.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jeanbeaner
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1-20 of 28 reviews