Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Best swim suit ever!!
3/2/2012

Customer review by dkaewill

5.0 stars 3/2/2012 by dkaewill
by dkaewill

Because I am plus sized & extremely fair skinned, I don't buy swim suits very often. I saw this one & decided I would finally buy a new one but wasn't looking forward to great results. OMG, was I surprised!! It looks GREAT on! I am ALWAYS skeptical about products that boasts its' ability to 'hide' trouble areas (tummy, butt, etc) but this one really does make my stomach look much slimmer-and wow, does it look GREAT. I am actually excited to get ot the beach this summer!! A MUST HAVE suit for bigger women-you'll LOVE the results!!

Was this review helpful? (27) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
dkaewill
Fort Gratiot,MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Wonderful!
5/12/2012

Customer review by AudraJ

5.0 stars 5/12/2012 by AudraJ
by AudraJ

I've looked everywhere (mall, plus size stores, etc.) for a suit that would fit and slim me. This one fits wonderfully and has great tummy control! I got a 1x and usually fit into a size 14 bottoms and 16-18 tops. This suit isn't made for full bust coverage on someone with a bigger cup size. I'm a 40C, and this suit fits perfect, but any bigger in the bust, and I'd be falling out. Great material, and love the animal print medley color! Fits great through the back and really like how the straps cross. Very comfortable. I would totally recommend this suit! When I put it on and my mom saw it, she had to get one too!

Was this review helpful? (7) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AudraJ
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Great!!!!
4/14/2012

Customer review by MusicCrazy

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by MusicCrazy
by MusicCrazy

I love this but it would been perfect if you have either D or DD's any bigger and it didn't fit there good and I got a 3x but besides that its great

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MusicCrazy
Calhoun, Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/13/2012

Customer review by Momofthreecherubs

5.0 stars 3/13/2012 by Momofthreecherubs
by Momofthreecherubs

Price was fantastic, fit great and very good quality. Although I haven't worn yet in pool or ocean and that will be true test, I was thrilled at the fit! Very flattering, helps hold in waist. It does have a high back but fits well.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Momofthreecherubs
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Excellent swimsuit!
4/8/2012

Customer review by Oglethrpe

5.0 stars 4/8/2012 by Oglethrpe
by Oglethrpe

I am so very pleased with my this purchase. The swimsuit fits like a dream of the utmost quality. Beautiful choice of colors and materials. You will not regret this purchase!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oglethrpe
Snellville, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
good suit, but small
6/19/2012

Customer review by van0117

4.0 stars 6/19/2012 by van0117
by van0117

I have 4 other swimsuits that came from Walmart, so I thought this one would fit the same, but it didn't. It was cut smaller. I didn't keep the suit because the straps were not comfortable. It was a good value, though, especially for the money. I'm sorry it didn't work out for me.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
van0117
ALABAMA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/20/2012

Customer review by judy13

3.0 stars 5/20/2012 by judy13
by judy13

I found this to be a bit oversize. Disappointed that the straps had no adjustment.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
judy13
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Good Value
7/16/2012

Customer review by oldtownmexcafe

4.0 stars 7/16/2012 by oldtownmexcafe
by oldtownmexcafe

I wasn't sure about the size. I'm 5'6" and wear a 16 womens with curves average bust size. I ended up ordering a 2X. I didn't want to chance having to return due to I leave overseas. The size was good might have been able to get a 1X the bust area a little loose. The style of the swimsuit, material and design are nice. Not sure how long the metal thing will stay that color. The only thing I didn't care to much for was the bra padding. I think this would be okay for a large busted women. It looks like I have larger breast,LOL.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
oldtownmexcafe
Cadiz, Spain
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Nice inexpensive swimsuit
6/22/2012

Customer review by Lauralou212

4.0 stars 6/22/2012 by Lauralou212
by Lauralou212

i ordered this suit originally in 2X and was entirely too tight. Sizing tends to run small. Crisscross back cannot be changed, but this doesn't bother me. This suit is a simple slip-on..no buttons, zippers, or other fasteners. A 3X fit well, if not a tad big.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lauralou212
San Antonio, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week