Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great cover up or light weight sundress
3/3/2012

Customer review by ClassyRN

5.0 stars 3/3/2012 by ClassyRN
by ClassyRN

This is a great cover up, I am 5'2" and it hits right under my knees. I will probably wear it as a sundress during the summer months. I carry most of my weight below my waist and this hides it well without being too clingy.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ClassyRN
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
I LOVE IT!
4/15/2012

Customer review by SavvyShopper1219

5.0 stars 4/15/2012 by SavvyShopper1219
by SavvyShopper1219

I received this cover up today in the mail! I love it! I ordered the hot pink/purple color and the colors are so vibrant! The cover up is true to size. I normally wear a 22/24 and I ordered a 3X and it fit perfectly. I wanted to note that the empire waist is not a drawstring, but is elastic. I did not mind this, but I know the picture can seem a little deceiving. I am going to order the blue one next!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SavvyShopper1219
The Colony, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Fabulous!
2/29/2012

Customer review by shoppingonline75

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by shoppingonline75
by shoppingonline75

This is incredibly cute! It works great as a swimsuit cover up and actually looks like a great dress to use at the beach - just add a tank top or swimsuit top underneath! Very flattering for all shapes and sizes!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shoppingonline75
Birmingham, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Just What I Was Looking For!
5/15/2012

Customer review by PIPGIRL

5.0 stars 5/15/2012 by PIPGIRL
by PIPGIRL

I wanted a cover-up that was light-weight, comfortable, and flattering. This cover-up did it all! I'm very pleased with the fabric, quality, and fit. The price was perfect too! I'm 5'6" and a size 16 and the 1X fits perfect.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PIPGIRL
USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
5/4/2012

Customer review by eurocross

4.0 stars 5/4/2012 by eurocross
by eurocross

Very cute. Could get away with wearing it as a dress. true to size. Comfy and good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
eurocross
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
nice coverup
7/10/2012

Customer review by cookielady7

5.0 stars 7/10/2012 by cookielady7
by cookielady7

I like the coverup. It looked like it had more orange in it in the picture. I still liked it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cookielady7
El Dorado, AR
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Great cover up
6/17/2012

Customer review by LJDshop

5.0 stars 6/17/2012 by LJDshop
by LJDshop

I got this in the red color and its looks great. The fabric is nice and dries quickly if you get wet. I bought this for a cruise and it like a dress so it was great to wear on deck and in the casual dining room. Looks greats. I wear a 22/24 and the size was perfect.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LJDshop
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year