Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

10 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

70%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
70%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Stylish plus size shorts
4/7/2012

Customer review by hustlnmama

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by hustlnmama
by hustlnmama

The price is about average the quality is pretty good. They are pretty stylish although I wasn't to thrilled about the high waist. I suggest to anyone purchasing these that you buy a size smaller because they fit alittle big!

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
hustlnmama
Lake City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
4/11/2012

Customer review by Mtnjoy

2.0 stars 4/11/2012 by Mtnjoy
by Mtnjoy

The color they show on the page is nothing like the color that came to me. The color is bright and shiney awful color I returned them and deceided to get a pair of white shorts

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mtnjoy
AZ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
LOOOONG shorts!!
5/16/2012

Customer review by Morgie13

5.0 stars 5/16/2012 by Morgie13
by Morgie13

I didnt' realize in the picture how long these shorts were, but they are a great price and very comfortable. I'm 5'1 so on me they are almost Capri's, lol. Great buy for your money though, material is a little thicker than I expected, but their really a nice pair of shorts...Bermuda shorts which should've made me realize they were suppose to be long!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Morgie13
Upstate, New York
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
10/26/2012

Customer review by happynan

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by happynan
by happynan

Nice shorts would like to see more color choices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
happynan
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
excellent buy
5/26/2012

Customer review by pwettieprius

5.0 stars 5/26/2012 by pwettieprius
by pwettieprius

every since i bought these i wear them almost everyday lol. thinking about purcashing a few more when colors are available

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pwettieprius
morganton, nc
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
True to size and comfortable fit
8/27/2012

Customer review by Mzbetyboop

3.0 stars 8/27/2012 by Mzbetyboop
by Mzbetyboop

These shorts fit well around my waist but once I had them on for a while they began to get a little saggy around my rear. The quality of the denim was good and they are comfortable. I would not say they are fashionable at all though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mzbetyboop
NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
6/27/2012

Customer review by Meli08

2.0 stars 6/27/2012 by Meli08
by Meli08

These do NOT fit true to size. I bought my normal size and they were way too tight. I like the look of them but they are not sized correctly. They went right back.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meli08
Washington, DC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Shorts were too large
5/1/2012

Customer review by Cheflady

1.0 stars 5/1/2012 by Cheflady
by Cheflady

These shorts were atleast a size bigger then they said they were. If you purchase purchase a size below.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheflady
Sayre,Pa
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never