Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9288 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9288 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

5.0 stars

9288 reviews | 4.8 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7778
4 stars
1069
3 stars
307
2 stars
94
1 stars
40
1-20 of 9279 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 9279 total reviews
1-20 of 9279 reviews
Awesome Product
2/7/2013

Customer review by QueenB777

5.0 stars 2/7/2013 by QueenB777
by QueenB777

My baby has sensitive skin so I tried these and by far these are the best on the market. They are soft to the skin and have no harsh smells like other products. They are just natural wipes that do a great job. There is not a lot of waste having to use multiple wipes. These are smooth and wipe easily.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
QueenB777
Trussville, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great for sensitive skin
4/28/2013

Customer review by sasamomma

5.0 stars 4/28/2013 by sasamomma
by sasamomma

These are the only wipes I have found that don't make my son's bum too red. He is pretty sensitive and does best with homemade cloth wipes, but these are great for the diaper bag. I like how it is in a to go package - no need to fill it into a container. It doesn't smell that great and is pretty thin but no rash makes me keeping buying these!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sasamomma
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Boxes of baby wipes
3/8/2014

Customer review by Fraurisa

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Fraurisa
by Fraurisa

Our second grandson was born almost 2 months ago and his mom and dad have some generous and practical friends. He received so much cute, practical baby gear, but, I had no idea they would receive a hall closet full of wipes. A storage 'unit' for boxes of every brand of baby wipes. There are name brands and store brands and probably some washable wipes made by someone enviro-aware. I don't know--I can't see the back of the closet! When my grandson was having trouble with 2 brands of wipes (one store brand,one name brand) I suggested 'the kids' try Pampers Sensitive Baby wipes. Within two days our grandson's tush went from slightly red to healthy pink. He stopped crying when 'the kids' changed and wiped his bottom. The other wipes had become harsh and irritating---it didn't happen right away. The Luvs sensitive? could compete with Comfortis store brand as worst for baby butt woes. Our second grandson is very fair with what looks to be light brown hair and auburn highlights. I discovered Pampers sensitve when our (then) toddler grandson started having multiple problems with baby wipes--we tried them all. He's blonde,blue eyed and fair-when his tush breaks out it looks like a case of poison ivy. I found the 7th generation to be the best (for him) but they are expensive and not especially available (readily) in large quantities.If you change a few diapers a day--towards the end of potty training maybe. In (mostly) diaper bag quantities. Pampers Sensitive wipes are the BEST and every bit equal too 7th Generation wipes. ONE--you can FIND them. The price is extraordinarily reasonable considering the quantities,quality and most important--soft,clean baby butt!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Fraurisa
Huntsville,AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Top 250 contributor
Great wipes
11/26/2012

Customer review by Nayali6

5.0 stars 11/26/2012 by Nayali6
by Nayali6

I've been usuing those wipes for my two kids and they're excellent. They Never hit a rash and one wipe is enough to do the job.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nayali6
Queens, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for newborn
3/5/2013

Customer review by HMRM

5.0 stars 3/5/2013 by HMRM
by HMRM

These are great for any newborn

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
HMRM
Clarksburg,W.V.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/29/2013

Customer review by suebcute

5.0 stars 8/29/2013 by suebcute
by suebcute

IDEA BABY SHOWER GIFT

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
suebcute
oak park il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good!
10/22/2014

Customer review by Biel1

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by Biel1
by Biel1

I liked the product and recommend it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biel1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love these wiped
1/2/2015

Customer review by Oaks1234

5.0 stars 1/2/2015 by Oaks1234
by Oaks1234

I can always count on walmart. I love these wipes my daughter can only use these

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Oaks1234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
baby wipes
6/4/2015

Customer review by MsShredder

5.0 stars 6/4/2015 by MsShredder
by MsShredder

I purchased these for my newborn baby and they work fantastic

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsShredder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Just the right wipe!
8/13/2015

Customer review by Babyready

5.0 stars 8/13/2015 by Babyready
by Babyready

Excellent wipe and great price!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyready
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love these wipes
11/8/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

As a new mom on the block I love these wipes for my babys soft and cute butt :)

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great for baby skin
11/9/2013

Customer review by juana12

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by juana12
by juana12

This product works really good for newborns and pervents babys from getting rashes

juana12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
The best wipes!
11/8/2013

Customer review by Heathyr84

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by Heathyr84
by Heathyr84

I've used these and only these wipes since day 1. Great value and gentle on your little ones bottom.

Heathyr84
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
great product!
11/8/2013

Customer review by jenna1012

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by jenna1012
by jenna1012

These wipes are the best! They are gentle and soft for my baby but tough enough to clean up her biggest messes. I would definitely recommend these to anyone!

jenna1012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great gift
11/9/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Received a case of wipes as a gift @ one of my baby showers and it has been one of the best gifts ever.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
best wipe
11/8/2013

Customer review by tulsa7654

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by tulsa7654
by tulsa7654

I love these wipes they are great. they are thicker than otherones and don't need as many to wipe babies bottom and also they are nice and soft. there are no scent. baby seem to tolerate it well and no issues with them,

tulsa7654
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Great Wipes
11/8/2013

Customer review by gmartinga

5.0 stars 11/8/2013 by gmartinga
by gmartinga

Not too wet, just the right amount to get the job done. Love that they are perfume & alcohol free.

gmartinga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
wonderful
11/9/2013

Customer review by mommagalindo

5.0 stars 11/9/2013 by mommagalindo
by mommagalindo

I love how cloth like these are they are great on my newborn that has very sensitive skin they don't irritate his skin

mommagalindo
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love
11/30/2013

Customer review by kburpee

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by kburpee
by kburpee

we used these when my daughter was first born! loved them not a strong smell either!

kburpee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Cleans the mess
11/30/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 11/30/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Babies are bound to make messes, cleans well without irritation.

An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 9279 total reviews
1-20 of 9279 reviews