Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-8 of 8 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

11/21/2011

Customer review by GoldLeaf

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by GoldLeaf
by GoldLeaf

As you listen to this album, prepare to be fully captivated. Each piece will paint vivid pictures onto the canvas of your imagination, and will stir up emotions that will make you feel like you're living the music you hear. Each melody has its story. Each one different, yet so beautiful.. so deep. I must of listened to this album a hundred times over. I guarantee you will, too! Brilliant work, Michael W. Smith!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GoldLeaf
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Another masterpiece by a brilliant artist!
12/2/2011

Customer review by DGJeff

5.0 stars 12/2/2011 by DGJeff
by DGJeff

Michael W. Smith has outdone himself once again with GLORY. This album is full of moving pieces that will inspire the most discerning of music aficionados. Smitty exposes his very soul through each piece. No one can tickle the ivories as beautifully as he can and together with a phenomenal orchestra you will close your eyes and think you are in one of the world's great concert halls! It is one you not only need to buy for yourself but will make a great gift for those you love! If you are a long-time Michael W. fan, this is yet another reminder of the amazing God-inspired talent of this artist. If you've never listened to his music before, I guarantee not only will you listen to this over and over but you'll be drawn to purchase more of his deep body of work!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DGJeff
Nashville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
MWS - "Glory"- Beautiful Instrumental Masterpiece!
1/4/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 1/4/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Smitty has done it yet again. What a beautiful instrumental masterpiece! “Glory” is a compilation of soothing music with such talent, creativity, and inspiration all wrapped up in one. It is a presentation you will just love. As you go about your day-- whether you are commuting, studying, going for a walk, relaxing… this is easy listening anytime. I have been a Michael W. Smith fan for as long as I can remember.. 20+ years.. and he never ceases to amaze me as each new album comes out. Truly a gifted and talented artist. This is a great gift for others as well for any occasion.. it was part of my Christmas gift giving .. a gift I was happy to share with others. If you are contemplating the purchase… go for it! I have full confidence you’ll enjoy it!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Fills your heart with praise to God!
6/6/2012

Customer review by laserleopard

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by laserleopard
by laserleopard

I love this album! It is incredible that an instrumental album could evoke such a spirit of praise and worship. I can almost "see" what he is trying to convey. It sounds like a soundtrack to a movie, especially one composed by John Williams, which are my favorites. I have listened to this CD nonstop at work for the past week.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
laserleopard
Ballston Lake, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Exceptional!
11/18/2011

Customer review by splash25

5.0 stars 11/18/2011 by splash25
by splash25

This album not only meets expectations but surpasses them. Michael W. Smith has done it again! The instrumental album, Glory, is simply incredible. The music is powerful and moving. So thankful that Michael made another instrumental album. I love his first one and Glory is sure to be played frequently in my home!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
splash25
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Excellent!!
11/19/2011

Customer review by melindacm

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by melindacm
by melindacm

I am very fond of his first instrumental project, "Freedom," so I was naturally intrigued by his latest project. Michael is a very talented song writer and it show the best in these projects. "Glory" is incredible and takes you on a full of range of emotions. Amazing!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
melindacm
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/21/2011

Customer review by RealfoodFarmer

5.0 stars 11/21/2011 by RealfoodFarmer
by RealfoodFarmer

This is the album to buy for gifts you can never think of to get your loved ones. They will absolutely keep thanking you for months to come. This instrumental album by Michael W. Smith is one of his best projects EVER. Buy it today.....you will not at all be sorry!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RealfoodFarmer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Great instrumental album
11/19/2011

Customer review by Kpsuave

5.0 stars 11/19/2011 by Kpsuave
by Kpsuave

This album moved me. Really enjoyed "Patriot" and "Heroes". Michael has put together a soundtrack for my life on one CD. You will enjoy this album over and over year round. I would recommend this album to any age group.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kpsuave
Edwardsville, KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male