Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

4.0 stars

11 reviews | 3.8 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Wish I could get my money back!!!
8/6/2012

Customer review by MT64Ms

1.0 stars 8/6/2012 by MT64Ms
by MT64Ms

I ordered this in the 'butter' color#a few months ago#,absolutely beautiful but it is only good for looks...I have followed the care instructions and the heat directions...the paint is peeling off the bottom already...it is horrible.I had a cheap set before I got this and when I gave it away because of this purchase,the paint had barley started coming off#it was red#...and I had used it for 5 years.

Was this review helpful? (21) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
MT64Ms
North Ms
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Great Product
9/5/2013

Customer review by ScarletOhara1956

5.0 stars 9/5/2013 by ScarletOhara1956
by ScarletOhara1956
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Best set of pots and pans I have owned. I love the color, please do not discontinue the copper color.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
ScarletOhara1956
Clarksville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Would recommend for every kitchen.
12/10/2012

Customer review by Potorific

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by Potorific
by Potorific
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This set of pots is the easiest I have ever had to clean. Their clear lids allow viewing of food being cooked. I would suggest using only wood or plastic coated utensils on the pots for less stratches. I recieved a set of Paula Dean pots two years ago. Since then I have purchased a set for my daughter-in-law and a most recent set for my neice.

Was this review helpful? (8) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Potorific
Lucedale, MS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Paula Deen 11-Piece Nonstick Cookware with Tools
12/10/2012

Customer review by lipalarp2

5.0 stars 12/10/2012 by lipalarp2
by lipalarp2
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Just great . love em,

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lipalarp2
scottsdale, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
I wasn't impressed (but pretty)
11/2/2013

Customer review by LonelyDragon757

1.0 stars 11/2/2013 by LonelyDragon757
by LonelyDragon757

I just received this set as a gift. I know you are not suppose to use forks when stiring. but I made sloppy joes. mixing it with a fork... and after using the dishwasher (which cleaned pretty well) I noticed how badly scratched up the coating was. I see bare aluminum through the tough coating. after ONE use... Ya. I told the gift giver.. dont buy another set for herself. since I wasnt impressed by that lack luster performance of a coating...

LonelyDragon757
Undisclosed
should have used extra packaging for shipping
12/9/2013

Customer review by Tazzysworld

4.0 stars 12/9/2013 by Tazzysworld
by Tazzysworld
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I was disappointed in the way in which it was delivered as it was a Christmas present. The item was simply sent in the original pan box with a shipping label attached instead of packaging it in another box to prevent damage. I have yet to open it to make sure there was no damage but I hope there is none. I was also glad the person the gift was for was not at home when it was delivered or it would have spoiled the surprise

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tazzysworld
Carlsbad NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice color
8/13/2013

Customer review by kLeesburg

4.0 stars 8/13/2013 by kLeesburg
by kLeesburg
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I received the set recently, one of the cover is slightly damaged due to shipping. Will see if it can be replaced. I did not use the set yet, it looked nice and likely to be durable but will wait and see.

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
kLeesburg
leesburg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.