Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4 out of 5

4.0 stars

5 reviews | 4 out of 5

80%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
80%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

2/27/2012

Customer review by MsLadyDee

4.0 stars 2/27/2012 by MsLadyDee
by MsLadyDee

Bought it as a valentines gift for my mom who seemed to really like it. She described it as "creamy" and "not too sugary" like most other chocolate. The added bonus is that it's organic and profits go to a worthy cause, which was the leading factor for me in deciding to purchase this product.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MsLadyDee
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
OMG!!
12/23/2011

Customer review by THoop

5.0 stars 12/23/2011 by THoop
by THoop

speechless...white chocolate bark with Raspberries!!! Guess what I am sending out for New Years and Valentines gifts!!!!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
THoop
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
White Chocolate Bark with Raspberries
12/14/2012

Customer review by Jazzy30

4.0 stars 12/14/2012 by Jazzy30
by Jazzy30

Very tasty and not overly sweet. The raspberries offers a tart balance to the chocolate that I really liked. I would order this again.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jazzy30
new york
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not as good as I thought it would be.
2/18/2012

Customer review by Angel125

3.0 stars 2/18/2012 by Angel125
by Angel125

I didn't really like the taste of this. It's an odd taste, indescribable. I ended up melting part of a bar to dip strawberries in, which wasn't too bad. I think it would have tasted better if it were raspberries in dark chocolate. I still have a bar in my cupboard, I haven't offered it to anyone cause I don't know if they would like it. My husband didn't like it either.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Angel125
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Nice Gift
5/29/2012

Customer review by lemf

4.0 stars 5/29/2012 by lemf
by lemf

I gave this as a small mother's day gift to my sister-in-law. It made a perfect present although the attractive packing was slightly crushed when it arrived.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lemf
Norristown, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never