Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice and Sturdy
11/18/2013

Customer review by DanniPink

5.0 stars 11/18/2013 by DanniPink
by DanniPink

I pictured a smaller hook when purchasing this, but it turned out a little bigger than expected. I still love it though; it's sturdy and looks nice, and is perfect for hanging things such as coats and purses. Overall, a great purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DanniPink
Maryland
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Get's the job done!
11/3/2013

Customer review by boltthebolts

5.0 stars 11/3/2013 by boltthebolts
by boltthebolts

The hook does what it supposed to do. I bought the hook to hang my coat on in my cubicle and it works. My co-workers liked it so much that we ordered 11 more for the rest of the office. If your looking for a hook to hang things from this works and looks nice too.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
boltthebolts
Somerset, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Holds curtain rods on aluminum pergola!
6/6/2014

Customer review by Creativeuseofhooks

5.0 stars 6/6/2014 by Creativeuseofhooks
by Creativeuseofhooks

We used these to hold curtain rods for our new, aluminum pergola and they worked perfectly! We were able to paint the hooks to match the awnings. The hooks are very strong yet we were able to 'stretch' the hook a bit to hold the rod. The hooks will not damage the paint on the pergola and we are delighted. It looks fantastic and it was so easy! The hooks have lots of uses...just use your imagination!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Creativeuseofhooks
New Mexico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Panel Hook - narrow
12/23/2013

Customer review by KMin4

3.0 stars 12/23/2013 by KMin4
by KMin4

The hook is too narrow to go over my panel cube wall at work. Otherwise it is attractive, well built and strong.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KMin4
St Paul, MN
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Not a good fit
9/15/2014

Customer review by AKBrown

3.0 stars 9/15/2014 by AKBrown
by AKBrown

The item is too small. Did not fit the partition I was using. Gave it three stars for the look. Would recommend if it is the right size for tbe panel.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AKBrown
San Diego, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Amazing!
3/8/2014

Customer review by Mycl

5.0 stars 3/8/2014 by Mycl
by Mycl

This is the best coat hook for any office cubicle. My coat is happy!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mycl
San Diego
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great value
12/4/2014

Customer review by Shaami

5.0 stars 12/4/2014 by Shaami
by Shaami

Works well. Great value for your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Shaami
Would recommend to a friend? Yes