Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

4.0 stars

10 reviews | 4.2 out of 5

90%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-9 of 9 total reviews
90%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great TV stand for small price
10/7/2012

Customer review by TrustInMe

5.0 stars 10/7/2012 by TrustInMe
by TrustInMe

I have owned this stand for at least 3 years. I'm not sure what was wrong with the other reviews, but this is a great stand for the low price. Very easy to build and I must say, it holds quite the amount of weight. It's for up to 42 inch LCD, but I had such great confidence in using this stand that I bought a 47 inch LCD and still held. I had only gotten rid of it because later down the road I upgraded again to a 60 inch plasma. I had moved and sold the plasma. With no tv stand... I re-bought this stand. It's just as great as the one I bought in 2009.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TrustInMe
Fort Collins, CO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/27/2012

Customer review by walmartshoppercleveland

5.0 stars 2/27/2012 by walmartshoppercleveland
by walmartshoppercleveland

great product great price easy to put up great value

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
walmartshoppercleveland
cleveland,ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Nice TV Table
2/17/2012

Customer review by gunjantalsania

4.0 stars 2/17/2012 by gunjantalsania
by gunjantalsania

- Easy to Setup. Took 15-20 minutes - Good looks - Nice and Steady - good price ( Under fifty bucks ) - Good space for DVD Player, Speakers and some show pieces Recommended to every one...

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
gunjantalsania
Peachtree city, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
2/14/2012

Customer review by Pritam83

4.0 stars 2/14/2012 by Pritam83
by Pritam83

I have a 40" LED TV and my TV looks great with this table. Exactly what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Pritam83
Bellevue
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
7/2/2012

Customer review by nick212

3.0 stars 7/2/2012 by nick212
by nick212

It was to difficult for me to put together. It required two people

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nick212
Cockeysville, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Never
Horrible
3/15/2012

Customer review by Lnt4me

1.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Lnt4me
by Lnt4me

It fell apart while we assembled it! I have a long history of putting together things like this and this is the fist time I have ever had any product just completely die before I was done assembling it. Don't buy it. Don't even think about it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (9)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lnt4me
Macomb, IL
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great product, great price
5/31/2012

Customer review by TiffSR1987

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by TiffSR1987
by TiffSR1987

To start, the price for the Mainstays TV stand was incredible. It was extremely easy to put together and looks great in my living room. Very sturdy, even with my 1 year old trying to climb it all the time. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TiffSR1987
Salt Lake City, UT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Better than I expected
5/29/2012

Customer review by Loriatl1

5.0 stars 5/29/2012 by Loriatl1
by Loriatl1

Bought this sight unseen as a temporary solution - however now that it's in place I have decided to keep it permanently. Very pleased with the size and sturdiness.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Loriatl1
Atlanta GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/4/2012

Customer review by Parshiva

5.0 stars 3/4/2012 by Parshiva
by Parshiva

Awesome.....this is the second one I purchased. Wanted one for each TV. 25 in" height is perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Parshiva
Warren, Michigan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day