Back

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5 | 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
Sort by: 
1-16 of 16 reviews
1-16 of 16 reviews
Not as pictured but finished the room perfectly!
12/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Purchased to coordinate with turquoise accents in the living room. Hoped the color would blend. The material has a strong black thread through it and the panels are very elegant! They are dry clean only if that is a deal breaker for you. Hung on a black 5/8" drapery rod. Very pleased with the result!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (32)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
5/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
They look better than pictured on web site, love these curtains! Wish they were machine washable but will probably be able to vac when needed. They are heavier weight than what appeared to be on line, just love everything about them. True length & width & be sure to follow directions in regards to how many panels per window width.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Unusual, and very pretty
5/14/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I bought the silver with black trees and it really livened up my living room. This is a true cool silver color and works well with blue, gray, black and other cool hues. I had purchased "gray" draperies online elsewhere, but they were a warm gray...almost tan, and didn't work at all with my color scheme. These draperies are dramatic, but not overpowering or gaudy. They are the first draperies I've ever bought that needed absolutely NO ironing. They are not thin, but are a sturdy fabric that doesn't wrinkle at all. That makes the fabric not want to hang in folds, but flares out. I will try ironing some "pleats" into it to make it hang more compactly. Or maybe tie backs would help. Overall, they are keepers for our home.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
I love love love these cutains
10/22/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These cutains are beautiful and look amazing up. And what I like about them, is if you want more color to your room you can always use the other side that has more blue/or whatever color you are buying.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (10)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Misleading Color Descriptions
3/6/2012
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I purchased these in white. They are no where close to white as depicted in photo. They are beige and a dark beige at that. They look nice, if you wanted beige, I wanted white.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (6)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Not like picture
1/6/2012
Average rating:3out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Really disappointed they don't look like the picture. They have stripes. I bought the chocolate color and it reminds me of a tiger's eye stone. Probably returning.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Cheezy
11/14/2014
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These are very cheap looking and remind me of the 60's. I wish to return them asap. Sincerely RBO
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Item did not resemble the picture; will return.
9/4/2013
Average rating:1out of5stars, based onreviews
by
 Verified purchaser
the item did not look like the picture online, and I don't care for the color/texture, so I'll be returning it.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (4)No (3)
Report
Was this review helpful?
good for the price
4/24/2012
Average rating:4out of5stars, based onreviews
by
The curtains look better in person than on web. The loop for the rod to go through will fit the average rod, so if you have a large rod like me, 3" circumference....you can do what I did. Use the extra length to make larger loops on the top...but only if you can sew!
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Great quality for the price
2/9/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
These silver curtains with the white tree design stiched on goes great with the white furniture in the room. As the blinds hang behind,these curtains help keep the cold air from coming in and the solid color allows privacy.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (2)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Very Pleased!
10/7/2015
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Exceeded expectations. Very nice quality curtains. Lovely straw yellow color. Curtains have enough weight and body, hang nicely. Excellent deal.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful Curtains
6/6/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
Luxurious fabric, subtle colors, they look gorgeous in my dining room.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (1)No (1)
Report
Was this review helpful?
12/27/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I got this in the platinum/silver. It's double sided and gorgeous! One side is the darker silver/platinum background with lighter silver tree design. The other side is opposite- light silver backgroung with darker silver trees. Hangs very well and splays open slightly at the bottom. I love them! Material is also nice and thick.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Beautiful curtains
3/17/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I have a tree theme in my home and knew these curtains would be perfect for my livingroom. The fabric quality is not as thick as I'd hope and the light does shine through them a little, but other than that I love them. They have a shiny silver look and the back is the opposite color and it looks cool on the outside.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Perfect
10/10/2012
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
This was more than what I was expecting!!! It looks great and it blocks out the light, which I wasn't aware of! The fabric is thick and durable which stands up to the constant trafic through my sliding doors. It looks great weather its with the black background or the silver. Thanks for another great product.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Worth the money
12/1/2014
Average rating:5out of5stars, based onreviews
by
I know these are priced higher than others on this site but I have found that are worth it. Good materials, good coverage. I paired them with a set of blue gromet panels.
Was this review helpful?
Yes (0)No (0)
Report
Was this review helpful?
Electrode, Comp-184640676, DC-prod-dfw3, ENV-prod-a, PROF-PROD, VER-8.12.5, SHA-f8bb53b0cf6e9da799126d89d3bcede34110bf32, CID-