Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

18 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

78%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
3
1-16 of 16 total reviews
78%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not as pictured but finished the room perfectly!
12/17/2012

Customer review by nottheavgbear

5.0 stars 12/17/2012 by nottheavgbear
by nottheavgbear

Purchased to coordinate with turquoise accents in the living room. Hoped the color would blend. The material has a strong black thread through it and the panels are very elegant! They are dry clean only if that is a deal breaker for you. Hung on a black 5/8" drapery rod. Very pleased with the result!

Was this review helpful? (32) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nottheavgbear
CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Cheezy
11/14/2014

Customer review by RBO0

1.0 stars 11/14/2014 by RBO0
by RBO0

These are very cheap looking and remind me of the 60's. I wish to return them asap. Sincerely RBO

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
RBO0
Would recommend to a friend? No
Item did not resemble the picture; will return.
9/4/2013

Customer review by petluvr1

1.0 stars 9/4/2013 by petluvr1
by petluvr1
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

the item did not look like the picture online, and I don't care for the color/texture, so I'll be returning it.

Was this review helpful? (4) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
petluvr1
Los Alamos, CA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Never
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very Pleased!
10/7/2015

Customer review by bruder

5.0 stars 10/7/2015 by bruder
by bruder

Exceeded expectations. Very nice quality curtains. Lovely straw yellow color. Curtains have enough weight and body, hang nicely. Excellent deal.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bruder
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
5/27/2012

Customer review by cllund

5.0 stars 5/27/2012 by cllund
by cllund

They look better than pictured on web site, love these curtains! Wish they were machine washable but will probably be able to vac when needed. They are heavier weight than what appeared to be on line, just love everything about them. True length & width & be sure to follow directions in regards to how many panels per window width.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cllund
Havre, MT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:55 - 64
Unusual, and very pretty
5/14/2012

Customer review by mamapita

4.0 stars 5/14/2012 by mamapita
by mamapita

I bought the silver with black trees and it really livened up my living room. This is a true cool silver color and works well with blue, gray, black and other cool hues. I had purchased "gray" draperies online elsewhere, but they were a warm gray...almost tan, and didn't work at all with my color scheme. These draperies are dramatic, but not overpowering or gaudy. They are the first draperies I've ever bought that needed absolutely NO ironing. They are not thin, but are a sturdy fabric that doesn't wrinkle at all. That makes the fabric not want to hang in folds, but flares out. I will try ironing some "pleats" into it to make it hang more compactly. Or maybe tie backs would help. Overall, they are keepers for our home.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mamapita
Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:35 - 44
I love love love these cutains
10/22/2012

Customer review by Roesch

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by Roesch
by Roesch

These cutains are beautiful and look amazing up. And what I like about them, is if you want more color to your room you can always use the other side that has more blue/or whatever color you are buying.

Was this review helpful? (10) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Roesch
Park Hills, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Misleading Color Descriptions
3/6/2012

Customer review by SunnyRaes

1.0 stars 3/6/2012 by SunnyRaes
by SunnyRaes

I purchased these in white. They are no where close to white as depicted in photo. They are beige and a dark beige at that. They look nice, if you wanted beige, I wanted white.

Was this review helpful? (6) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
SunnyRaes
Would recommend to a friend? No
Not like picture
1/6/2012

Customer review by HoneyIntheSunshine

3.0 stars 1/6/2012 by HoneyIntheSunshine
by HoneyIntheSunshine

Really disappointed they don't look like the picture. They have stripes. I bought the chocolate color and it reminds me of a tiger's eye stone. Probably returning.

Was this review helpful? (4) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HoneyIntheSunshine
Boise, ID
Would recommend to a friend? No
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Great quality for the price
2/9/2012

Customer review by Drascolu

5.0 stars 2/9/2012 by Drascolu
by Drascolu

These silver curtains with the white tree design stiched on goes great with the white furniture in the room. As the blinds hang behind,these curtains help keep the cold air from coming in and the solid color allows privacy.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Drascolu
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
good for the price
4/24/2012

Customer review by korky6

4.0 stars 4/24/2012 by korky6
by korky6

The curtains look better in person than on web. The loop for the rod to go through will fit the average rod, so if you have a large rod like me, 3" circumference....you can do what I did. Use the extra length to make larger loops on the top...but only if you can sew!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
korky6
korky6
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Beautiful Curtains
6/6/2012

Customer review by decoratinglikecrazy

5.0 stars 6/6/2012 by decoratinglikecrazy
by decoratinglikecrazy

Luxurious fabric, subtle colors, they look gorgeous in my dining room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
decoratinglikecrazy
Florida
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:45 - 54
12/27/2012

Customer review by WaitForGoodDeals

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by WaitForGoodDeals
by WaitForGoodDeals

I got this in the platinum/silver. It's double sided and gorgeous! One side is the darker silver/platinum background with lighter silver tree design. The other side is opposite- light silver backgroung with darker silver trees. Hangs very well and splays open slightly at the bottom. I love them! Material is also nice and thick.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
WaitForGoodDeals
MA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Perfect
10/10/2012

Customer review by sjcb4ever

5.0 stars 10/10/2012 by sjcb4ever
by sjcb4ever

This was more than what I was expecting!!! It looks great and it blocks out the light, which I wasn't aware of! The fabric is thick and durable which stands up to the constant trafic through my sliding doors. It looks great weather its with the black background or the silver. Thanks for another great product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sjcb4ever
Alvin,TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Beautiful curtains
3/17/2012

Customer review by sdydnt

5.0 stars 3/17/2012 by sdydnt
by sdydnt

I have a tree theme in my home and knew these curtains would be perfect for my livingroom. The fabric quality is not as thick as I'd hope and the light does shine through them a little, but other than that I love them. They have a shiny silver look and the back is the opposite color and it looks cool on the outside.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
sdydnt
Murrieta, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Usage:Every day
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Age:25 - 34
Worth the money
12/1/2014

Customer review by GNXDAD

5.0 stars 12/1/2014 by GNXDAD
by GNXDAD

I know these are priced higher than others on this site but I have found that are worth it. Good materials, good coverage. I paired them with a set of blue gromet panels.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
GNXDAD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes