Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

2.5 stars

5 reviews | 2.4 out of 5

40%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
40%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice tent
9/19/2012

Customer review by MysticR

3.0 stars 9/19/2012 by MysticR
by MysticR

the tent was too small when I put my queen size airbed inside ... other than that it is an ok tent. Easy to put up and take down.

Was this review helpful? (19) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MysticR
washington
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
Good tent
4/11/2014

Customer review by Hershman

4.0 stars 4/11/2014 by Hershman
by Hershman

Good tent, however the tent is smaller than the actual 9ft wide, considering the angle of the walls meeting the floor. If sleeping near he side walls, the wall is going over your head.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hershman
Casa Grande AZ.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
useable
5/2/2015

Customer review by Me123

3.0 stars 5/2/2015 by Me123
by Me123

Expectations were not to high but for the most part I was impressed for the price until I had to add string to rain fly just to be able secure it on the tent and the rain fly just doesn't fit correctly.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Me123
Would recommend to a friend? No
Awful!
7/7/2015

Customer review by Atleastnotwet

1.0 stars 7/7/2015 by Atleastnotwet
by Atleastnotwet

The door zipper busted off on the fourth zip because the zipper was not sized correctly, the flaps would constantly snag it, and the poles would not hold up the tent at all. Because of the zipper our tent was unusable. Will be returning. Do not buy this tent. Luckily, family had room in camper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Atleastnotwet
Would recommend to a friend? No
Zipper was horrible
8/28/2015

Customer review by Tara

1.0 stars 8/28/2015 by Tara
by Tara

This tent was purchased before our first camping trip. It was not sized properly. The zipper would catch opening and closing it. You had to put a lot of force behind the zipping. For those who use the bathroom in the middle of the night I would warn you to stay away from this tent it was horrible trying to unzip to get out in the middle of the night and then getting back in and zipping it is just as bad. I returned it as soon as we got back. I see that it has came down in price I am sure due to the faulty zipper.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tara
Would recommend to a friend? No