Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

3.5 stars

8 reviews | 3.6 out of 5

75%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-7 of 7 total reviews
75%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Giga Tent
12/28/2013

Customer review by nell064

5.0 stars 12/28/2013 by nell064
by nell064

Very easy setup. Size was prefect for 4 year old.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nell064
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
X-mas present
12/1/2012

Customer review by bigh3ad

4.0 stars 12/1/2012 by bigh3ad
by bigh3ad

Although we have not taken this out of the box yet, it is exactly what we were looking for for our children. They like to make "forts" and "tents" out of blankets with the use of couches, chairs, etc. We ordered online, with ship to store. Product arrived a head of expected delivery time and we received an email when it was ready for pick-up. Will be the perfect addition to have a real "tent" inside the house.

Was this review helpful? (2) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bigh3ad
Iowa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Adrick the Awsome
1/9/2015

Customer review by Nana2Ten

5.0 stars 1/9/2015 by Nana2Ten
by Nana2Ten

grandson was totally living in the tent during the holiday season he even brought it to our house to sleep in

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nana2Ten
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Army tent
12/27/2014

Customer review by BrownH2014

5.0 stars 12/27/2014 by BrownH2014
by BrownH2014

My kids love this tent! It was very easy to put together and well worth the money, it comes with stakes for outdoor use but we are using it inside as a fort. I wish I would have ordered two of them, one for each of my boys ages 5 and 7.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BrownH2014
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Easy set up, and fun
1/20/2015

Customer review by KittieK

4.0 stars 1/20/2015 by KittieK
by KittieK

I bought this for my 3 year old son, who loved it! But it also fit his two older sisters (7 and 9) and an entire array of toys. The set up is very easy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
KittieK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
inferior product
12/8/2014

Customer review by Avaja

1.0 stars 12/8/2014 by Avaja
by Avaja

inferior product the tent has 3 big holes threads are pulling apart plus the inside is dirty even after wiping with soap

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Avaja
Would recommend to a friend? No
Crutial missing parts
12/29/2014

Customer review by WendyJo123

1.0 stars 12/29/2014 by WendyJo123
by WendyJo123

I ordered this tent to receive it in a flimsy bag and inside this bag was the tent with a small carry bag and small pouch with stakes. The entire main frame was missing. I am extremely unhappy! This was a Christmas present and I had to use a frame from another tent that I own that does not fit quite right. I would like to receive the missing parts without having to return the entire tent. I did not receive what I paid for and I caution anyone who buys this tent.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
WendyJo123
Would recommend to a friend? No