Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

12 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-11 of 11 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

my hound likes these!
8/2/2015

Customer review by lorac19

5.0 stars 8/2/2015 by lorac19
by lorac19

I have other rawhide treats but was drawn to these since they claim to be healthier. Very inexpensive and they keep my hound busy for hours.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lorac19
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dream Bones
8/18/2014

Customer review by gillydog

4.0 stars 8/18/2014 by gillydog
by gillydog

I have been buying Dream Bones for my dog for about 8 months now! My dog is a miniature long haired daschound, he tolarates these Dream Bones for digestion very well, and likes both Peanut Butter, and Chicken, not too crazy about the the green ones! I like the idea that he does not end up with loose stools, from them, and they are not harmful to him! The price is competitive with other dogs foods, and I never can remember to use the dollar off coupon, they are a little pricey so that is what the coupon is about I guess! Thank you for making something healthy for our animals!

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
gillydog
Brunswick, Me 04011
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
My dog just loves these bones
3/11/2013

Customer review by Dudebran

5.0 stars 3/11/2013 by Dudebran
by Dudebran
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Great idea instead of raw hides my dog just loves them and has no problems digesting them. The only down side to them is that they are pretty expensive

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Dudebran
Farmingdale, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
pug
10/20/2015

Customer review by st234

5.0 stars 10/20/2015 by st234
by st234

my pug loves them

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
st234
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Dreambone
2/16/2013

Customer review by Krash107

5.0 stars 2/16/2013 by Krash107
by Krash107
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My kids (dogs) love these Dreambones. On days when they are making me crazy I can give each one a Dreambone and I have quiet for awhile. Pro's: its good for them and gives their mouths something to do other than bark. Con's: they are a little expensive and don't last very long. I have 7 dogs, everything from an 80 lb Lab down to twin 10lb Jack Russel mixes and I have a heck of a time finding this product in a large size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Krash107
colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
small dreambones
7/18/2013

Customer review by greenrodent

5.0 stars 7/18/2013 by greenrodent
by greenrodent

You get 6 in a bag and they are big enough for my 70 lb Australian Heeler. She gets a small and our poodles get a mini. All perfect size but must plan accordingly so you have both sizes available as mini is gone in 2 minutes with Heeler.

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
greenrodent
Horseheads, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
dreamer
12/6/2014

Customer review by cocoa1254

5.0 stars 12/6/2014 by cocoa1254
by cocoa1254

I bought these as a gift for my sister's beagle. She claims her dog loves them.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
cocoa1254
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
My Chis love it
10/22/2014

Customer review by lazyspark

5.0 stars 10/22/2014 by lazyspark
by lazyspark
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My Chihuahuas spend a lot of time chewing this.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
lazyspark
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Dream Bones
8/13/2012

Customer review by bichonx4

5.0 stars 8/13/2012 by bichonx4
by bichonx4

No kidding, the package is right! This really IS what your dog dreams about! Mine will wake me up in the middle of the night to let her out of the bedroom if she thinks she left a piece of one in another room!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
bichonx4
Dallas, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great treat
8/16/2012

Customer review by debvarn

5.0 stars 8/16/2012 by debvarn
by debvarn

My dogs really enjoy these Dreambones. I like that they do not contain rawhide.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
debvarn
Belmont, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Excellent!!
4/25/2013

Customer review by linvin1372

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by linvin1372
by linvin1372
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Better than Dingo small bones!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
linvin1372
Puerto Rico
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.