Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 143 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

143 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

92%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
70
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
9
1 stars
2
1-20 of 143 total reviews
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews
A very sturdy table and safe for kids.
10/17/2012

Customer review by GrandpaX8

5.0 stars 10/17/2012 by GrandpaX8
by GrandpaX8

Only suggestion would be that they include a tool to tighten the 2 big screws that hold the legs together on each side of the table. Assembly is not simple but it is worth the effort. We have purchased multiple tables as gifts.

Was this review helpful? (18) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GrandpaX8
Caddo Mills, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Great picnic table!
7/3/2013

Customer review by MrsKirk

5.0 stars 7/3/2013 by MrsKirk
by MrsKirk

I purchased this picnic table for my daycare and its perfect. It's a great size for 4 toddlers to comfortably sit, have lunch or do arts and crafts. It's easy to clean and has nice neutral colors. The only thing I don't like about it was how frustrating the assembly was. Also it's a pain to fold up... You have to loosen these big yellow screws on the sides to fold it and its just too much of a pain to try to fold... So I never do. Otherwise it's super cute and nice quality. Very sturdy too! :-)

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsKirk
South San Diego area
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for indoors or outside
11/22/2013

Customer review by effaf

5.0 stars 11/22/2013 by effaf
by effaf

Great for young kids. My granddaughter loves it and I don't have to worry about chairs tipping over and her getting hurt.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
effaf
In
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great picnic table for toddlers
6/13/2013

Customer review by AmRBa

5.0 stars 6/13/2013 by AmRBa
by AmRBa

I really like this table, it easily fits 4 toddlers (aged 2-3). Not sure about older kids as I haven't tried it with them. My 3 year old and her friends love it! They wanted to play and eat on it. It was slightly difficult to put together, but I did it by myself. I'm considering getting an umbrella for it, I know a couple came with one included, but this one did not.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmRBa
Columbus, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table is just what we needed!
11/15/2013

Customer review by NaNaCoco

5.0 stars 11/15/2013 by NaNaCoco
by NaNaCoco

The product is fine! My only concern is with the shipping. When the box arrived, it looked like an elephant sat on it. Fortunately, the table is made of plastic...so it was fine.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
NaNaCoco
Boerne, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
long assembly process and dented table leg corner
8/31/2013

Customer review by JL1223

2.0 stars 8/31/2013 by JL1223
by JL1223

see above - also, holes had to be opened up to be able to put bolts thru - washers were not adequate to secure legs so used extra washers - dent is visible and annoying, but not worth going thru entire process agin - poor quality control

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JL1223
Magnolia, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Table is too small. I need to return it.
6/29/2013

Customer review by Godda

1.0 stars 6/29/2013 by Godda
by Godda

I expected the table to be bigger and is not suitable. I plan to return it to a store.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Godda
Aurora, CO
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
childs play table
10/20/2012

Customer review by pokeybait1

1.0 stars 10/20/2012 by pokeybait1
by pokeybait1

My grand kids love it. They eat there and do their drawing and art projects. Even watch tv. I keep it in my living room but carry it outside when they are playing there.

Was this review helpful? (4) (30)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pokeybait1
Montebello, Ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Perfect for little ones!
8/31/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Bought this table for our 2 year old grandson who needed a space of his own for artwork,etc. and still be in the kitchen with the rest of the family. It's nice and sturdy, low enough to the ground to be safe. A little challenging to assemble but my husband is pretty handy, took about 15 minutes. Love the color, nice and sturdy. Our grandson was thrilled!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Richboro, PA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Versatile, durable, and perfect for 2-3 yr olds
8/31/2013

Customer review by LeesburgDad109

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by LeesburgDad109
by LeesburgDad109

An excellent table for a toddler play-date or birthday party. We set it up in the kitchen for our 2yr old's birthday party and the table has stayed there - she loves it! Our petite toddler has no trouble getting in and out of the bench seat and it has serves as both a snack table and an activity area. It's light-weight, stores easily, and cleans-up fast. We love this item.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LeesburgDad109
Leesburg, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great little table
8/31/2013

Customer review by DaddyX2

5.0 stars 8/31/2013 by DaddyX2
by DaddyX2

Quality is very good and cleans up easily. Kids were coloring on it within twenty minutes of opening the box. Easy to put together and instructions were good. Other reviews were to the contrary but I had no issues putting the table together. Great table for the money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaddyX2
Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
A perfect table for the little ones.
11/26/2013

Customer review by Jezzie75

5.0 stars 11/26/2013 by Jezzie75
by Jezzie75

Very easy to put together and it's very sturdy. My 23 month old loves sitting there with her meals feeling like a big girl.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Jezzie75
Hesperia, CA.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Fair value for the price we paid
6/2/2013

Customer review by Sushilover77

5.0 stars 6/2/2013 by Sushilover77
by Sushilover77

We have 18 month old twins and we are very happy with this product. They always want to use this picnic table so we decided to keep it in the living room. Only one recommendation for the assembly, you definitely need power tools and two adults instead of screw driver....it was not that easy as the instruction shows.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sushilover77
Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 143 total reviews
1-20 of 143 reviews