Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

4.5 stars

9 reviews | 4.6 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

adorable shoes for adorable girls
8/1/2012

Customer review by LadyKia

5.0 stars 8/1/2012 by LadyKia
by LadyKia

My 3 year old loves the starscape straps. they are sleek and stylish. she were them everywhere and easy for her to put on and the fact that there no shoelaces is a major plus for a my independent 3 year old. we have no complaints what so ever

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LadyKia
Lithiona Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Cute
4/19/2012

Customer review by SiksikaGirl

4.0 stars 4/19/2012 by SiksikaGirl
by SiksikaGirl

This is the second toddler sneaker I have purchased that is made by Danskin. The first one held up so well that she just grew it out (6 months later). I got the white and they fit great with room to grow.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SiksikaGirl
Elmont, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Cute shoes
12/27/2012

Customer review by maria111

5.0 stars 12/27/2012 by maria111
by maria111

My daughter is 3 and pretty hard on shoes, so this is about what I typically spend on all of her shoes (approximately $14 when I bought them). These are much cuter than the last inexpensive pair of sneakers I bought. I first purchased them in the multi-color for her to wear to school, and recently got the white and silver ones to have a pair to go with nicer outfits. She's very picky about the way her clothes and shoes feel, but she said that the new pair was comfortable the first time she wore them, so the fit must be good. We've had the first pair for 3 or 4 months and they seem to be holding up well. If you're looking for a cute, inexpensive shoe, this is a good purchase.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
maria111
KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
11/19/2012

Customer review by MSWETWET1982

4.0 stars 11/19/2012 by MSWETWET1982
by MSWETWET1982

THESE SHOES LOOK SO UGLY....

Was this review helpful? (1) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MSWETWET1982
HYATTSVILLE,MD
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good shoe i order the all white pair
4/3/2012

Customer review by MrsRountree1

5.0 stars 4/3/2012 by MrsRountree1
by MrsRountree1

I order this shoe for my daughter but I order the all white pair because she needed a white shoe and its ok its what I paid for.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrsRountree1
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Good pair of everyday sneakers
1/9/2013

Customer review by mommultitasker

4.0 stars 1/9/2013 by mommultitasker
by mommultitasker

The quality is better than the usual sneakers at Target. The sole is a little tough but my little girl seems to like wearing these. I got the complete white pair, which is not exactly what I ordered. The rainbow one should probably be prettier. Very sturdy shoe.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommultitasker
Little Neck, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.