Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

11 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

91%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-8 of 8 total reviews
91%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Classy ,Comfortable & Affordable Shoes
3/22/2012

Customer review by mizjackiesreplyback

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by mizjackiesreplyback
by mizjackiesreplyback

I brought these shoes for my son, and a comfortable size 13 is very hard to find at good price,under $100. Well these did this and more - They over met his standards. They are very comfortable he said'', classy ,stylish as well as look worth alot more. My son said' they are made very well. He loves them. Plus they can go with any attired he wears, like dress jeans, slacks, khaki pants or walking shorts or even with slacks and a sport coat. A very good value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mizjackiesreplyback
ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
3/15/2012

Customer review by Brick123

5.0 stars 3/15/2012 by Brick123
by Brick123

Excellent Value. Good fit and finish. Overall just great

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Brick123
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Great shoes
6/11/2012

Customer review by MrTim1235

5.0 stars 6/11/2012 by MrTim1235
by MrTim1235

I needed a pair of casual shoes for work. I originally purchased these for the price. I am very happy with the purchase. Not only do they look great with jeans, but they are comfortable too. I have a brown pair and will be purchasing a black pair soon.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
MrTim1235
Surprise, AZ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Fadded Glory leather shoes
5/28/2012

Customer review by Sakar

5.0 stars 5/28/2012 by Sakar
by Sakar

I found it very comfortable and excellent use for Summer as well I am using it for my business purpose. If you are looking for more cushion as other products, you just needed to add a sole. I am adding sole inside according to my need and comfort level, which you can take it off and wash. I recommend it .

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Sakar
Boston
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Good Looking & Very Comfy !!
5/31/2012

Customer review by Ray103

5.0 stars 5/31/2012 by Ray103
by Ray103

Love these shoes, so glad I bought the black and the brown pairs. Dress or casual, you choose. These are so comfortable, I could sleep with them on, but I won't. Big, Big Value.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ray103
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Great shoe
6/5/2012

Customer review by venky5

5.0 stars 6/5/2012 by venky5
by venky5

Very light. Kind of barefoot shoe experience. Previously my formal shoes were having heels and it gave me lot of pain. I tried all shoes and had pain. This shoe doesn't have any heel at all and is having almost 0 drop from heel to toe. Its very very light too. Even if i wear it entire day, i don't have any pain. Perfect dress shoe as well as a casual shoe. I'll buy another one.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
venky5
Concord, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
10/14/2012

Customer review by newcircle

4.0 stars 10/14/2012 by newcircle
by newcircle

nice shoes ...lightweight...relax....feel so happy.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
newcircle
lexington,KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
Don't last
7/27/2012

Customer review by PoorJohn

1.0 stars 7/27/2012 by PoorJohn
by PoorJohn

I have to agree with everyone to a point, Comfort - absolutly great. Style - Very pleased. But that is where it ends. I have had a pair less than a month and the heals have totaly worn off. I am not hard on shoes, my shoes last a year or more and I almost always buy at Walmart or Payless so you know I dont spend top dollar. I assume the others wrote their reviews right after purchase so I dont beleive they know just how short a time they will last. Unless you only wear them when driving.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PoorJohn
Oklahoma City, OK
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day