Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

4.5 stars

6 reviews | 4.5 out of 5

83%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
83%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Will truly hold my hair style.
4/25/2013

Customer review by Barden

5.0 stars 4/25/2013 by Barden
by Barden

This product is meant to hold a style in place even in the windy/humid conditions of coastal Georgia. This is only product I've found to do so.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Barden
Brunswick, GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
This stuff rocks!
2/14/2012

Customer review by jmbell

5.0 stars 2/14/2012 by jmbell
by jmbell

This is the best hairspray EVER! Better than any salon product I've yet to purchase. It has an amazing hold!

jmbell
Canal Winchester, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
really works
4/27/2012

Customer review by angiela

5.0 stars 4/27/2012 by angiela
by angiela

with just a little bit of this hairspray it will hold your hair for hours it really works,smells good and doesnt leave that white stuff in your hair that other sprays do, this is the only hairsray i use and will ever use!

angiela
Tacoma, WA, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Best Hairspray I've Tried
11/12/2013

Customer review by Maybebaby123

5.0 stars 11/12/2013 by Maybebaby123
by Maybebaby123

This is the best hairspray I have ever tried. It keeps my hair in place the WHOLE day! Even when I'm dancing! The smell is nice and it holds every hair in place. I keep buying this again and again.

Maybebaby123
California
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Wow! This hairspray really holds!
9/29/2014

Customer review by bestahair

5.0 stars 9/29/2014 by bestahair
by bestahair

Not only does it smell divine, the hold is absolutely fantastic for my thin hair that won't hold a wave. I used it before I went to the beach, and even the winds couldn't knock out my "do." Great product!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bestahair
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Looks like a helmet, and can't fix a curl because the hair is so straw like once you've used it.
2/4/2015

Customer review by Finehair

2.0 stars 2/4/2015 by Finehair
by Finehair

I have fine hair and live in a humid state. I've tried several times to use this product. I still have lots left in the can. The hair you spray is controlled. It's so stuff. You can't comb it afterward to fix a spot. It turns the hair into a straw like texture. I could not get it to curl with my hot curling iron to fix the spot. The ends were too stiff to do anything with. I tried it as a root boost, which I need very much. The same thing. You can't control the size area or amount of spray so it affects hair you wouldn't want it to. The mouse works pretty well, comparitively. The lighter hold spray is ok, but still kind of stiff and too slick feeling with the dry feeling to the hair. My hair texture is fine and thinner on top, thicker on sides and back, but all areas are flat. If it didn't change the texture of the ends of the hair, you might be able to use it as a

Finehair
Would recommend to a friend? No
Gender:Female