Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

27 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

89%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
2
1-12 of 12 total reviews
89%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

5/21/2012

Customer review by LoyalWalmartStoreShopper

5.0 stars 5/21/2012 by LoyalWalmartStoreShopper
by LoyalWalmartStoreShopper

I am glad i purchased the Walmart 1 year Product Replacement Plan for my Phillips MP3 player in case anything should go wrong with it. So far the MP3 player has been working great but if anything does go wrong i have a replacement plan on it so i can then get another MP3 player from my local Walmart store or Walmart.Com.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LoyalWalmartStoreShopper
Iowa State
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Smart purchase for grandchildren's gifts
6/2/2012

Customer review by LHBelleville

5.0 stars 6/2/2012 by LHBelleville
by LHBelleville

For such a small price, I always purchase replacement plans or extended warranty plans for gifts I give to my grandchildren. I even buy them for items I purchase for myself.

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LHBelleville
Belleville, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per year
8/22/2012

Customer review by 6boysmom

5.0 stars 8/22/2012 by 6boysmom
by 6boysmom

The protection plan was well worth it! My son already broke one of the components to the headphones, and I called Customer service and was helped right away. Shipping label already sent to me within a day of call, and they are sending full credit for replacement. Simple and easy and pleasant customer service reps!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6boysmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
8/2/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/2/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

my 7 year old granddaughter is verry active !!!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
sparks,nv.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Moderate
4/7/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 4/7/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

loud and clear!!! It takes a while for it charge

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Savannah,Georgia
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Suggest worth buying extended coverage
8/12/2012

Customer review by 2112jump

3.0 stars 8/12/2012 by 2112jump
by 2112jump

What a great deal to offer such protection

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
2112jump
Anaheim Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Once per week
o.k. for price
6/25/2012

Customer review by lilly7329

2.0 stars 6/25/2012 by lilly7329
by lilly7329

I WAS EXCITED BY THE REVIEWS THAT THIS WAS A GOOD BUY FOR THE MONEY. WELL YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR MY CHIEF COMPLAINT IS THAT IT USES BATTERIES LIKE CRAZY SO MAKE SURE YOU BUY LITHIUM BATTERIES WITH YOUR ORDER. SOUND QUALITY IS O.K IF YOU ARE IN A QUIET PLACE OTHER WISE YOU MAY AS WELL NOT HAVE THEM ON AT ALL. BUT I CHOSE TO KEEP THEM RATHER THAN REPLACE MY EXPENSIVE HEADPHONES THAT HAD BROKE. BETTER THAN NOTHING I GUESS. THEY ALSO HAVE A LOT OF STATIC IF YOU MOVE. SO IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ANY RUN OF THE MILL HEADPHONES THEN BUY THEM. I WANTED TO GIVE AN HONEST REVIEW BECAUSE I APPRECIATE WHEN OTHER PEOPLE TAKE THE TIME TO REVIEW SO I CAN GET MORE INFO ON A PRODUCT BEFORE I BUY IT. O.K. HOPE THIS HELPS

Was this review helpful? (0) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lilly7329
PA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
6/18/2012

Customer review by bunny32

1.0 stars 6/18/2012 by bunny32
by bunny32

Did not like item!!!!!!!Very hard to use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bunny32
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Great idea
2/16/2012

Customer review by buddyjaet

5.0 stars 2/16/2012 by buddyjaet
by buddyjaet

If you use it then it will break, so why not protect it if you really like it. Especially if you have children.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
buddyjaet
Mobile, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
I made a great choice when purchasing this product
3/14/2012

Customer review by wispurr

5.0 stars 3/14/2012 by wispurr
by wispurr

This product was bought for an elderly person and it was easy for that person to be able to use it with no problems. I am so very satisfied with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wispurr
MOUNTAIN HOME ID.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
great mp3 player for kids or adults
3/22/2012

Customer review by budgetshopperpep

5.0 stars 3/22/2012 by budgetshopperpep
by budgetshopperpep

havent had to use this warranty yet but its nice to have just incase, you need it 4 dollars is a great price for the security you feel knowing if something happens its covered.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
budgetshopperpep
sacramento,CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
9/14/2012

Customer review by ESAMANIEGO

4.0 stars 9/14/2012 by ESAMANIEGO
by ESAMANIEGO

BOUGHT THE PLAN FOR A LAPTOP. HOPE TO NOT HAVE TO USE IT.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ESAMANIEGO
EAST CHICAGO, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week