Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 16 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

3.0 stars

16 reviews | 3.2 out of 5

56%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 stars
3
1-15 of 15 total reviews
56%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Nice dresser!
10/22/2012

Customer review by kristie786

5.0 stars 10/22/2012 by kristie786
by kristie786

I bought this dresser for my nursery. It looks very nice. We did not have any trouble putting it together. My husband did have to fix the top drawer from sliding all of the way out, but it was an easy fix by lowering the stops in the back.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
kristie786
Madison, AL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful dresser for a small space.
12/20/2012

Customer review by BabyBre

5.0 stars 12/20/2012 by BabyBre
by BabyBre

This is a very nice dresser, very well made and not hard to put together. This product was packaged exceptionally well. Definately a great value for the money.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
BabyBre
Bartlesville, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broken pieces
11/16/2012

Customer review by Customer34333

2.0 stars 11/16/2012 by Customer34333
by Customer34333

Matched our crib color but had one of the shelves missing an important part. The wood was split and holes weren't punched in for the screws. Not well packaged either. Would not recommend this item!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Customer34333
El paso
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
Missing parts
10/28/2012

Customer review by laughsinut

1.0 stars 10/28/2012 by laughsinut
by laughsinut

The dresser was missing parts and it is a very red classic cherry color. It does not match the other classic cherry furniture offerings from Graco. We have a Freeport Classic Cherry crib and the dresser wood is very cherry. We are returning the dresser immediately.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
laughsinut
SLC,UT
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1/6/2013

Customer review by Hunterboys01

2.0 stars 1/6/2013 by Hunterboys01
by Hunterboys01

This product is not a dark cherry! It is more of a red cherry!

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hunterboys01
Tennesse
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Had this delivered to my home
12/17/2012

Customer review by Vaveryunhappy

1.0 stars 12/17/2012 by Vaveryunhappy
by Vaveryunhappy

This was a baby shower gift. It was shipped to my home. The package was not damaged at all but when this was opened it has many scratches. I am very dissatisfied! I am sorry that I ordered this. The reason it was ordered was because the store did not carry them in stock.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Vaveryunhappy
Charlotte Court House VA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great
11/17/2012

Customer review by isnadya

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by isnadya
by isnadya

its great for the price

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
isnadya
chula vista
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/15/2013

Customer review by pak54

5.0 stars 2/15/2013 by pak54
by pak54

Perfect size for the space I wanted it for. fit and finish is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
pak54
Brewerton, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Perfect for a baby's roon
2/14/2013

Customer review by IamGRANDMA

5.0 stars 2/14/2013 by IamGRANDMA
by IamGRANDMA

While it was no picnic to put together, the final result was very nice. My son and daughter in law have a beautiful cherry wood crib and the dresser matched perfectly. If you have the patience for the assembly I highly recommend this item. The color also matched the Storck Craft cherry changing table, also purchased from Wal Mart on-line. The new baby's room looks great!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
IamGRANDMA
Orlando, FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good Dresser
2/7/2013

Customer review by graderz

4.0 stars 2/7/2013 by graderz
by graderz

It was a little difficult to put together but once my husband and I got the hang of it we put it together and it looks really nice! A good purchase for your money.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
graderz
IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/4/2013

Customer review by SAUSAmom

3.0 stars 2/4/2013 by SAUSAmom
by SAUSAmom

Good looking dresser when it's put together. The color does not match the Graco Stanton Classic Cherry crib. The dresser is more red. The assembly took a while because the instructions weren't always accurate/clear, but it's easy enough to figure out. You just have to redo some pieces, which was a little frustrating.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SAUSAmom
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great for now
2/13/2013

Customer review by Cassie82

3.0 stars 2/13/2013 by Cassie82
by Cassie82

A great buy, when assembling u have to adjust the draws so that it opened all the way. Definitely a good item for now. Seems to be holding up. Every draw is full. Did not take up a lot of space. Match the Graco crib perfect. Crib is also classic cherry. I wish the draws were a little wider. Fits nice with the rest of the furniture and does not look cheap.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cassie82
Bridgeport, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Assembly nightmare
9/7/2014

Customer review by Babyblues11

3.0 stars 9/7/2014 by Babyblues11
by Babyblues11

The instructions are not much help with this dresser. It took several hours to try and figure it out. Also the holes didn't line up to put it together correctly. Disappointed with the issues due to the amount paid for the dresser but once going through the obstacles of putting it together it is a nice dresser.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Babyblues11
Would recommend to a friend? No
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Terrible assembly
2/18/2013

Customer review by Cubmomma

2.0 stars 2/18/2013 by Cubmomma
by Cubmomma

The directions were sub-par. The drawers didn't slide in, I had to take off the stoppers already attached, and put together the drawers in the slots. The drawers open half way and some predrilled holes were incorrect. Not my error, I tried flipping the pieces around. Nothing worked I had to redrill holes. Next time ill pay the extra expense and go to a furniture store where it's delivered put-together.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cubmomma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Broken, Warped, stripped
6/18/2014

Customer review by Hopeangel2023

1.0 stars 6/18/2014 by Hopeangel2023
by Hopeangel2023

I ended up keeping this only because I was 8 1/2 months pregnant and did not want to deal with taking it back, but it has issues. There were 2 of the 4 drawers that the backs were cracked, the other 2 had warped backs. Since it was the back of the drawers my husband rigged it to work. Since then, we have had to replace the knobs since over half of them have stripped out. It is not worth the money, and since I am just now reading the reviews, I should have never bought it to begin with.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Hopeangel2023
Would recommend to a friend? No