Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 5 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

3.0 stars

5 reviews | 2.8 out of 5

60%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 stars
2
1-5 of 5 total reviews
60%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Not a good purchase
12/10/2012

Customer review by lovemyhat

1.0 stars 12/10/2012 by lovemyhat
by lovemyhat

I have had this dresser for 3 months now. It was horrible to put together - took 3 days, so many parts, and it had a terrible odor from the start, and still, after 3 months has a terrible odor. I have sprayed it, washed it, cleaned it over and over, and it still persists w/ an odor. I have to leave the drawers out in order for the smell not to infiltrate the clothes in the drawer. I am about to remove the clothes AGAIN and wash. I would advise not a purchase on this dresser.

Was this review helpful? (5) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
lovemyhat
princeton wv
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
10/30/2012

Customer review by aggravatedmother

1.0 stars 10/30/2012 by aggravatedmother
by aggravatedmother

This product was a piece of junk. Please do not waste your time buying. Not worth your time/effort. Was so cheap. I wouldn't even give a star. Such a piece of junk. Do not buy this. The Graco Stanton Crib is beautiful and wasy to put together this dresser is not.

Was this review helpful? (3) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aggravatedmother
Boston, MA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Love this!
2/27/2013

Customer review by Tksouther05

5.0 stars 2/27/2013 by Tksouther05
by Tksouther05

This design is so cute and the quality of material is beyond what I expected directions are a little shady lol but the dresser is beautiful and goes great with our room scheme.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tksouther05
Dalton,Ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good product for the money
3/30/2013

Customer review by Klarae13

4.0 stars 3/30/2013 by Klarae13
by Klarae13

This was a great product. Simple design, sturdy, wood construction a plus. Most dressers for this price are particle board...so yeah it's going to be heavy. It's perfect and just what I was looking for. Assembly is pretty straight forward, but be prepared for at least an hour of assembly. I also have not experienced an odd odor as another reviewer pointed out.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Klarae13
Oak park, ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
it is what i payed for
3/2/2013

Customer review by quansta

3.0 stars 3/2/2013 by quansta
by quansta

It was broken when it came in and then its heavy so I had to bring it all back . It was not a good experience at all.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quansta
Rosenberg
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.