Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 75 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

75 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
60
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-20 of 65 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews
A great bag at a great price
2/29/2012

Customer review by Scuttle23

5.0 stars 2/29/2012 by Scuttle23
by Scuttle23

I did not want to spend a lot on a diaper bag, so I chose this one. It has everything those $50+ bags have at a fraction of the price. Plenty of room, a lot of outside pockets for easy access. It has a zipper with velcro on the end, but with always going into the bag, I don't even bother. The changing pad is too thin, but if covering the baby changer is all you're looking for, then it works fine. I am extremely happy with this purchase & would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful? (23) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Scuttle23
Virginia Beach, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Love it!
6/18/2012

Customer review by Elizasmommy

5.0 stars 6/18/2012 by Elizasmommy
by Elizasmommy

I saw this in the store the other day, and I just had to get it even though I was not planning on buying a diaper bag until after the babyshower. It is the cutest diaper bag I have seen by far! It is also great quality and I can fit everything in it that the baby needs. It seems to hold up just great unlike some diaper bags that just fall down when you sit them on the floor. I am so glad I bought it and $20 is a steal for this one!

Was this review helpful? (13) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Elizasmommy
Round Rock, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Big and comfortable
6/23/2012

Customer review by Cheburasha111

5.0 stars 6/23/2012 by Cheburasha111
by Cheburasha111

I like this bag a lot. It is big and spacious, and pretty for a baby girl. A bit uncomfortable when it is lying across my back, but it is not a big issue.

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheburasha111
Buffalo, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love it
2/16/2014

Customer review by Lovinnsweet

5.0 stars 2/16/2014 by Lovinnsweet
by Lovinnsweet

Perfect size to carry everything u need for ur new born

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lovinnsweet
commerce ga
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
7/16/2012

Customer review by Zillyf

5.0 stars 7/16/2012 by Zillyf
by Zillyf

This product to me is very useful and i love everything about it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Zillyf
Miami, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
4/6/2012

Customer review by aspringer

5.0 stars 4/6/2012 by aspringer
by aspringer

The diaper bag is cuter and bigger in person.Has room for everything yo need to take with you

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
aspringer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
diaper bag
3/30/2014

Customer review by stevieOG

5.0 stars 3/30/2014 by stevieOG
by stevieOG

Very cute and roomy for both my baby and toddlers things.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
stevieOG
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love it
3/25/2014

Customer review by Cheno

5.0 stars 3/25/2014 by Cheno
by Cheno

Very cute and cheaper on line than on store.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cheno
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/14/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 3/14/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this bag as a gift for my baby girl. I love the size, compartments, and look of the bag. However, I have used the bag for four months and the zipper is broke. :( The bag will zip shut, however one side comes open. I would like to know the manufacturer, so I can inform them of my issue and possibly have them fix it for me. I no longer have the reciept, so I cannot take it back. Any info out there?

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisville,KY
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/11/2012

Customer review by Soontobemommyof5

4.0 stars 5/11/2012 by Soontobemommyof5
by Soontobemommyof5

Came across this bag in the store & fell in love with it. It's very spacious & has enough room for everything that's needed for our trip to the hospital- which is any day now. It is a reasonable price & I love the colors. . . it also has the same colors as her stroller & carseat just a different pattern.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Soontobemommyof5
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
Gift for daughter
4/1/2014

Customer review by 5timegrandpa

5.0 stars 4/1/2014 by 5timegrandpa
by 5timegrandpa

Daughter Absolutely Loves it

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
5timegrandpa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
i love love love my diaper bag
7/28/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 7/28/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

its so stylish and espacious <3 <3 im in love with it ! i also bought the matching stroller and carseat

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/10/2012

Customer review by SophiaW

5.0 stars 6/10/2012 by SophiaW
by SophiaW

This is the cutest bag ever!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SophiaW
Afghanistan
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great buy
10/8/2012

Customer review by 6nicky6

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by 6nicky6
by 6nicky6

I bought this item online because it was on my friend's baby registry. It was her choice. Ordering was very easy, and delivery was timely. I would buy again at Walmart.com.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
6nicky6
Cincinnati, OH
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Very Cute
10/8/2012

Customer review by JennaC691

5.0 stars 10/8/2012 by JennaC691
by JennaC691

Everything you need in a bag .. and very cute to carry.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
JennaC691
Bloomfield, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
cute bag for a wild child
2/12/2013

Customer review by Ithinkurlying

5.0 stars 2/12/2013 by Ithinkurlying
by Ithinkurlying

This is a gift, so I don't know how it will hold up, but it has pockets for easy access to things, the changing pad is nice and there is a clear plastic compartment that I think is for wipes. I'm sure this will be just what the mama ordered!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Ithinkurlying
Hesperia, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
3/1/2013

Customer review by bayliner2050ss

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by bayliner2050ss
by bayliner2050ss

bought this for my grandaughter she opened it and its real roomy and she said it has lots of room to put your baby stuff in it. the quality of the bag is well made and it looks adorable it matches with her 3 pc baby boom conforter set. she just loved how much room there was in the bag to put things in it. i would highly recemmond it to anyone who is looking for a great price, quality and don't have to spend alot and still have some money left over to buy other things you will need for your little one

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bayliner2050ss
fountain inn s.c.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great diaper bag
9/1/2013

Customer review by Gma45

5.0 stars 9/1/2013 by Gma45
by Gma45

I love this diaper bag, super cute. I have not used it yet because my grand daughter has not been born yet. I am super excited to use it though.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Gma45
Apple valley, Ca
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Diaper Bag
4/27/2013

Customer review by Making99

5.0 stars 4/27/2013 by Making99
by Making99

This was a gift for a very good friend. She was thrilled with this. It has a lot of pockets and her theme for the nursery is zebra print and pink. I was very pleased with the quality.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Making99
Roxboro, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute
5/16/2015

Customer review by mommy3plus

5.0 stars 5/16/2015 by mommy3plus
by mommy3plus

Very nice bag at value

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommy3plus
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 65 total reviews
1-20 of 65 reviews