Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

5.0 stars

7 reviews | 5 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-5 of 5 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great, soft, inexpensive stroller blanket!
9/23/2012

Customer review by mdawn7

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by mdawn7
by mdawn7

This blanket is amazing for the price of only $12! I had looked at several other products that were much, much more expensive, but when I saw this, I figured since it was only $12, it couldn't hurt to try it. I am so glad that I did! Not only is the fabric super soft, cuddly, and warm, but it also really cute. I bought this for my seven month old and would not recommend this for a tiny infant as it is open at the top, but it will work great for keeping baby warm while going to big brothers soccer games. No more kicking off the blanket and not being able to move around in a stiff bunting. Now baby can just wear warm clothes underneath and be zippered up into this cozy blanket right in the stroller! The blanket is plenty long too. I could probably use this until he is at least a 1 1/2! So glad I bought this!

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mdawn7
MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
I LOVE them!!
10/15/2012

Customer review by draws

5.0 stars 10/15/2012 by draws
by draws

I have two of these, they are the best!!!!!!! I also buy them as gifts all the time, everyone loves them!! They are longer then most so you can use them for many years. When the child becomes to long to keep their feet in you can flip the bottom open to let their feet out but still have a blanket wrapped around them My oldest is almost for and still use it in my bike trailor and when at praides.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
draws
no,la
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per year
GREAT!
10/26/2012

Customer review by TN09

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by TN09
by TN09

My daughter loves this for the baby... it works great with the car seat for not... he's not old enough yet for the stroller conversion..

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TN09
Inkster, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Once per week
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/1/2012

Customer review by Nickelodeo

5.0 stars 11/1/2012 by Nickelodeo
by Nickelodeo

Absolutely love it! Couldn't ask for more for the price. Very soft, very warm, very easy to use! Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Nickelodeo
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
12/18/2012

Customer review by shorties

5.0 stars 12/18/2012 by shorties
by shorties

I bought one of these in feb. now that its winter time and my son is here he loves seating in it in his car seat I don't have to worry about a snow suit cause with that and another blanket and hat he stays nice a warm he just loves it its very easy to add to your car seat my sister in law would love to have 1 but walmart is out and her son is 6 weeks younger then mines and he's a big boy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
shorties
masury
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day