Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 123 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

123 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

97%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
88
4 stars
32
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 101 total reviews
97%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews
Great bag
6/28/2016

Customer review by Tholmes8

5.0 stars 6/28/2016 by Tholmes8
by Tholmes8
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Diaper bag is just what I was looking for. Roomy, sturdy, and has just the right number of pockets.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Tholmes8
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Giraffe Diaper Bag
7/16/2016

Customer review by An anonymous customer

4.0 stars 7/16/2016 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I gave this to my daughter who is having a baby in a few months, so of course she hasn't used it yet. However, she loves it and can't wait to use it. She was thrilled it has a lightweight changing pad in it as well as a plastic zipper bag for wet things. It is really cute and seems practical.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
An anonymous customer
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Spacious
7/28/2016

Customer review by Biffy2012

5.0 stars 7/28/2016 by Biffy2012
by Biffy2012
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

Not as big as the photo shows but it is a good size to hold all of your needs for any trip and the design is super cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Biffy2012
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Good diaper bag:)
6/16/2012

Customer review by Marimed84

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by Marimed84
by Marimed84

I order this diaper bag on line, it was a good price and I liked the quality of the product and it's pretty big lots of space... This is the bag am taking to the hospital when I deliver, I have 2 changes for me and my baby 2 receiving blankets and all the essential I need:) and I was still left with some space

Was this review helpful? (52) (7)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Marimed84
Cicero, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
I Love This
6/20/2016

Customer review by HeatherAnn

5.0 stars 6/20/2016 by HeatherAnn
by HeatherAnn
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I'm very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HeatherAnn
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute!
6/10/2016

Customer review by misso617

4.0 stars 6/10/2016 by misso617
by misso617
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I am having a girl but I didn't want to go the traditional pink route. This bag is perfect for gender neutral. The one thing I don't like is the small opening. Otherwise, lots of pockets, solid bottom and a changing pad.

Was this review helpful? (0) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
misso617
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Baby Boom- Diaper bag, Giraffe
9/3/2012

Customer review by Newmom92212

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Newmom92212
by Newmom92212

I just purchased this diaper bag today. I have been looking at many other diaper bags just to be sure that this was the one that I liked most and it is! I love this bag! and my husband doesn't mind carrying it around with him. Plus I have a love for giraffes. :) It is very roomy on the inside with 2 large pockets and a changing pad. It also has plenty of storage on the outside. One thing I didn't know when I purchased this diaper bag was that it comes with a clear travel size bag. Not that I will be going on a plane anytime soon, but it's nice for storing a mini first aide pack, with items such as nail clippers, an emery board, a nasal aspirator, hand sanitizer, etc. All in all I love this bag and I would highly recommend it to anyone who asks.

Was this review helpful? (14) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Newmom92212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/15/2012

Customer review by alaska30

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by alaska30
by alaska30

I ordered this diaper bag because it looks cute and living in Ak. I didn't want the same diaper bag as everyone eles. This is really "cute". I was surprized I got my order really fast too.

Was this review helpful? (34) (8)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
alaska30
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
5/18/2012

Customer review by Kristi4

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Kristi4
by Kristi4

Roomy but not huge or heavy!! I absolutely love the giraffe print and the cute little giraffe! Wish it had been around for my first born. Only had it a couple weeks but it's easy to clean and seems very durable!

Was this review helpful? (11) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Kristi4
Altavista, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
5/8/2016

Customer review by BShifflett

5.0 stars 5/8/2016 by BShifflett
by BShifflett

It's roomy and so cute!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
BShifflett
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
love this diaper bag
11/16/2012

Customer review by mytweetbaby13

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by mytweetbaby13
by mytweetbaby13

Its spacious and has two side pockets, two front pockets, a back pocket , two inside pockets, and an accessory pouch. I love it because I love being organized and there is a space for everything. This will be the bag I take to the hospital because I know it will fit everything and it is made up of material that will be easy to clean in case of spills. Also I love this bag because its more gender neutral and if my husband carries it he wont feel emasculated. The perfect diaper bag at a perfect cost

Was this review helpful? (5) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
mytweetbaby13
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/6/2012

Customer review by teamkirk2006

4.0 stars 5/6/2012 by teamkirk2006
by teamkirk2006

I only have a few complaints about this bag: It only has 2 bottle pocket/holders The changing pad is a joke but I took mine from my other diaper bag It is a little snug but I pack a lot in my bag That being said I am happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (13) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
teamkirk2006
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice diaper bag
2/3/2013

Customer review by nomiesmommy

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by nomiesmommy
by nomiesmommy

When I received this diaper bag, it was much bigger than I expected (by looking at the pictures). It's got plenty of room inside and some pockets on the outside. Not only does it seem well made, it's really cute, too. I'm happy with it and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
nomiesmommy
Pocatello, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby Boom for Baby Two
2/14/2015

Customer review by HappyMommy

5.0 stars 2/14/2015 by HappyMommy
by HappyMommy

When registering for Baby Two, I didn't choose a diaper bag cause they were all so expensive and I couldn't find one with good reviews that had the features I was looking for. Also, I was fairly satisfied with the one I already had which was a Baby Boom. Since it was starting to wear out I decided to look again at WalMart. This was the second cheapest one and seemed to have the features I wanted, and when I got it I found out it also had an inside zipper pocket and the extra attached but pull out pouch just like my other diaper bag...2 features that I had gotten used to and liked! It is also taller than my other one while being just a bit smaller but not too small. Somehow the shape of this one stays organized better. It does have a cloth divider inside which is nice and I really like the one long adjustable strap so I can sling it over my body. (My other one would always fall off my shoulder. Also there is one velcro pocket on the outside which is perfect for a smart phone. Way to Go baby boom for improving on your product...the only down side is that it doesn't have the little metal knobs on the bottom to protect it.

Was this review helpful? (1) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
HappyMommy
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Big
1/16/2016

Customer review by Yogi1979

5.0 stars 1/16/2016 by Yogi1979
by Yogi1979

It is really big enough to get every thing in there

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Yogi1979
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Love this Bag!!!
3/4/2014

Customer review by LUUCEEE

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by LUUCEEE
by LUUCEEE
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

I actually ordered this diaper bag online as a shower gift for a close friend. It was nicer than I even expected and so roomy. It is also adorable and she got many compliments at her shower. The picture doesn't do it justice. The price was amazing for the quality. I will definitely be shopping more online at Walmart. It was shipped so fast as well. Thanks guys, good job!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
LUUCEEE
Lancaster, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Nice for an inexpensive diaper bag
1/17/2014

Customer review by Deliverydisappointment

3.0 stars 1/17/2014 by Deliverydisappointment
by Deliverydisappointment
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

My box came damaged. The post office stamped my box damaged upon arrival which was unsettling to me. The box was severely damaged on the outside and was partially open.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Deliverydisappointment
Montpelier,Va
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great diaper bag with lots of room and super cute!
8/24/2014

Customer review by AmberNicole

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by AmberNicole
by AmberNicole
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.

This is the best diaper bag I've ever had. It has lots of room and it's very cute. It's also very durable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
AmberNicole
Tellico Plains, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
usable, but with assistance from a sewing needle
12/16/2013

Customer review by Conway586

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Conway586
by Conway586

had this product for more than a year, but at about 8 months in one of the two zippers broke. Now I do have to mention that others do believe I pack way too many things and the zippers were under constant pressure from over packing the bag. If you are one of these type people than you need a bigger bag and unfortunately Walmart's bag dimensions I have found are normally false. Buy in store or buy multiple bags and plan to return some after viewing. I can however still use the bag after sewing the one zipper up and cutting the two zipper pull handle so I wasn't disappointed with a complete loss and I don't mind if the bag looks imperfect just as long as it works ok and is in my budget. So I can't say this is a good bag for you or not but I can offer the information I have on it. Good bag- for the great value and holding up otherwise, but bad bag- for large packing and for withstanding tough conditions and for the person who can't stand a possible imperfection. I am currently looking for another bag and have found preferences in a larger bag with zippers on all the pockets. I saw in store that the Jeep Clamshell diaper bag Black and Green met these qualifications. And the bag still offers one standard that most mothers don't think of.....my husband will hold the bag temporarily if I need him to (he won't be caught with pink or floral designs).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Conway586
Conway, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
3/2/2016

Customer review by Nuttcheek

5.0 stars 3/2/2016 by Nuttcheek
by Nuttcheek

Haven't used it yet baby not here yet!

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
Nuttcheek
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1-20 of 101 reviews