Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 101 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

4.5 stars

101 reviews | 4.7 out of 5

96%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
71
4 stars
27
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 stars
1
1-20 of 79 total reviews
96%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews
Good diaper bag:)
6/16/2012

Customer review by Marimed84

5.0 stars 6/16/2012 by Marimed84
by Marimed84

I order this diaper bag on line, it was a good price and I liked the quality of the product and it's pretty big lots of space... This is the bag am taking to the hospital when I deliver, I have 2 changes for me and my baby 2 receiving blankets and all the essential I need:) and I was still left with some space

Was this review helpful? (38) (4)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Marimed84
Cicero, il
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1/15/2012

Customer review by alaska30

5.0 stars 1/15/2012 by alaska30
by alaska30

I ordered this diaper bag because it looks cute and living in Ak. I didn't want the same diaper bag as everyone eles. This is really "cute". I was surprized I got my order really fast too.

Was this review helpful? (31) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
alaska30
Alaska
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it!!
5/18/2012

Customer review by Kristi4

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Kristi4
by Kristi4

Roomy but not huge or heavy!! I absolutely love the giraffe print and the cute little giraffe! Wish it had been around for my first born. Only had it a couple weeks but it's easy to clean and seems very durable!

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kristi4
Altavista, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Baby Boom- Diaper bag, Giraffe
9/3/2012

Customer review by Newmom92212

5.0 stars 9/3/2012 by Newmom92212
by Newmom92212

I just purchased this diaper bag today. I have been looking at many other diaper bags just to be sure that this was the one that I liked most and it is! I love this bag! and my husband doesn't mind carrying it around with him. Plus I have a love for giraffes. :) It is very roomy on the inside with 2 large pockets and a changing pad. It also has plenty of storage on the outside. One thing I didn't know when I purchased this diaper bag was that it comes with a clear travel size bag. Not that I will be going on a plane anytime soon, but it's nice for storing a mini first aide pack, with items such as nail clippers, an emery board, a nasal aspirator, hand sanitizer, etc. All in all I love this bag and I would highly recommend it to anyone who asks.

Was this review helpful? (11) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Newmom92212
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
5/6/2012

Customer review by teamkirk2006

4.0 stars 5/6/2012 by teamkirk2006
by teamkirk2006

I only have a few complaints about this bag: It only has 2 bottle pocket/holders The changing pad is a joke but I took mine from my other diaper bag It is a little snug but I pack a lot in my bag That being said I am happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful? (13) (5)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
teamkirk2006
Columbus, Ohio
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
love this diaper bag
11/16/2012

Customer review by mytweetbaby13

5.0 stars 11/16/2012 by mytweetbaby13
by mytweetbaby13

Its spacious and has two side pockets, two front pockets, a back pocket , two inside pockets, and an accessory pouch. I love it because I love being organized and there is a space for everything. This will be the bag I take to the hospital because I know it will fit everything and it is made up of material that will be easy to clean in case of spills. Also I love this bag because its more gender neutral and if my husband carries it he wont feel emasculated. The perfect diaper bag at a perfect cost

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mytweetbaby13
Colorado
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Very nice diaper bag
2/3/2013

Customer review by nomiesmommy

5.0 stars 2/3/2013 by nomiesmommy
by nomiesmommy

When I received this diaper bag, it was much bigger than I expected (by looking at the pictures). It's got plenty of room inside and some pockets on the outside. Not only does it seem well made, it's really cute, too. I'm happy with it and would recommend it.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
nomiesmommy
Pocatello, Idaho
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great diaper bag with lots of room and super cute!
8/24/2014

Customer review by AmberNicole

5.0 stars 8/24/2014 by AmberNicole
by AmberNicole

This is the best diaper bag I've ever had. It has lots of room and it's very cute. It's also very durable.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
AmberNicole
Tellico Plains, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Love this Bag!!!
3/4/2014

Customer review by LUUCEEE

5.0 stars 3/4/2014 by LUUCEEE
by LUUCEEE

I actually ordered this diaper bag online as a shower gift for a close friend. It was nicer than I even expected and so roomy. It is also adorable and she got many compliments at her shower. The picture doesn't do it justice. The price was amazing for the quality. I will definitely be shopping more online at Walmart. It was shipped so fast as well. Thanks guys, good job!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LUUCEEE
Lancaster, Pa
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Diaper Bag for Less than $20!
6/17/2014

Customer review by LynnH112

5.0 stars 6/17/2014 by LynnH112
by LynnH112

I was looking for a diaper bag that would be gender neutral, easy to clean, and not crazy expensive, since it is, after all, going to get messy from time to time. This one has a super cute design that goes with our jungle animal theme and is HUGE! I wish it had a few more compartments on the inside to help with organization, but for $20 I can't complain! LOVE the giraffe print and the space! :)

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
LynnH112
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
2/11/2013

Customer review by bbolin

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by bbolin
by bbolin

I purchased this diaper bag for my first child. Although I haven't put it to use yet, I have packed it for the hospital. It has a generous amount of space for all of my baby's things and I like all the pockets. I especially like the one on the outside with the flap, as I can see this being where I put my car keys, cell phone, etc. I also like how the bag seems like it will wipe clean easily and not have to be machine or hand washed.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bbolin
Kentucky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
good diaper bag
9/13/2014

Customer review by Tonkng

5.0 stars 9/13/2014 by Tonkng
by Tonkng

Item as described, super cute, sturdy & good size.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Tonkng
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
This bag is not only cute but very user friendly.
9/25/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 9/25/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

This bag has great storage capacity without being overwhelming. Very cute!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
decatur tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Walmart associate
Baby shower gift
10/8/2014

Customer review by Cinamix55

5.0 stars 10/8/2014 by Cinamix55
by Cinamix55

Mother-to-be loved the diaper bag. I was impressed that it looked better than the picture - was adorable and has a lot of storage pockets. I would definitely recommend this item.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Cinamix55
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Sooooo cute
9/12/2014

Customer review by amov

5.0 stars 9/12/2014 by amov
by amov

Love it!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
amov
North Dakota
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
First time mom
1/21/2013

Customer review by Meowchow07

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by Meowchow07
by Meowchow07

Got this diaper bag to carry all the stuff my son. He is 4 months old now and nothing has gone wrong with this bag. It is big enough to carry everything i need and more. Definitely worth the money!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Meowchow07
Chewelah, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
2/4/2013

Customer review by scruckles

4.0 stars 2/4/2013 by scruckles
by scruckles

I bought this for a friend for her last baby shower. She loves this diaper bag for all the room it has in it, that it comes with a changing pad and its cute look.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
scruckles
Wichita, Kansas
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Cute but small
10/30/2012

Customer review by sonset

4.0 stars 10/30/2012 by sonset
by sonset

I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law. The bag is really cute and affordable. The quality and durability is decent but not the best...you get what you pay for. It is a little small and it doesn't have a wide bottom to be able to put a lot of items inside. However, it is adequate enough to carry the essentials. Overall for the price it's a good buy.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
sonset
Los Angeles, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Very cute!
7/24/2014

Customer review by Knab4

4.0 stars 7/24/2014 by Knab4
by Knab4

Larger than expected and too cute. Good quality.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Knab4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
usable, but with assistance from a sewing needle
12/16/2013

Customer review by Conway586

4.0 stars 12/16/2013 by Conway586
by Conway586

had this product for more than a year, but at about 8 months in one of the two zippers broke. Now I do have to mention that others do believe I pack way too many things and the zippers were under constant pressure from over packing the bag. If you are one of these type people than you need a bigger bag and unfortunately Walmart's bag dimensions I have found are normally false. Buy in store or buy multiple bags and plan to return some after viewing. I can however still use the bag after sewing the one zipper up and cutting the two zipper pull handle so I wasn't disappointed with a complete loss and I don't mind if the bag looks imperfect just as long as it works ok and is in my budget. So I can't say this is a good bag for you or not but I can offer the information I have on it. Good bag- for the great value and holding up otherwise, but bad bag- for large packing and for withstanding tough conditions and for the person who can't stand a possible imperfection. I am currently looking for another bag and have found preferences in a larger bag with zippers on all the pockets. I saw in store that the Jeep Clamshell diaper bag Black and Green met these qualifications. And the bag still offers one standard that most mothers don't think of.....my husband will hold the bag temporarily if I need him to (he won't be caught with pink or floral designs).

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Conway586
Conway, SC
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
1-20 of 79 total reviews
1-20 of 79 reviews