Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

9 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-9 of 9 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Great Diaper Bag
4/9/2012

Customer review by liloved1

5.0 stars 4/9/2012 by liloved1
by liloved1

I wanted a reasonably priced but still big diaper bag. I also am not a fan of messenger style flaps that seem to be a trend for tons of diaper bags, so when I found this one with an easy zipper top I was very interested. Fits everything I need for baby perfectly and is very easy to open and close even if I'm carrying her on my hip. Also love the baby wipe easy access compartment. The changing pad that comes with is pretty flimsy though. This was a great product for a great price and exactly what I wanted :)

Was this review helpful? (6) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
liloved1
IL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Almost perfect
4/14/2012

Customer review by wifenmomof4

5.0 stars 4/14/2012 by wifenmomof4
by wifenmomof4

I bought this yesterday and filled it with everything. I did not notice at the store there is no spot on the outside for a bottle. I like the spot for the wipes on the side so you dont have to dig down in the bottom of the bag for them. The other side has a zipper and my wallet and keys fit in there, I stopped carrying a purse and just carry my stuff in the diaper bag. I am a little concerned that I need more room because I am about to have another baby so I need two of everything. I like it so far.

Was this review helpful? (4) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
wifenmomof4
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/16/2012

Customer review by rydernjaspersmom

4.0 stars 3/16/2012 by rydernjaspersmom
by rydernjaspersmom

I would love to have this same bag but in boy colors. Like brown and blue, or green.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
rydernjaspersmom
Ardmore, OK
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Love it
10/26/2012

Customer review by Lailani1988

5.0 stars 10/26/2012 by Lailani1988
by Lailani1988

My friend got this bag and I fell in love with the diaper wipes pocket on the side. Cant tell you how many times i've been stuck with my first child's legs up in one hand and rummaging around in the diaper bad for the wipes with the other hand. The design is modern and not too girly-girly like most other designs I see. My baby isn't due for another 3 months so I haven't had a chance to use it but so far I like what I see.

Was this review helpful? (2) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Lailani1988
Tacoma, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Chose Online, But This is BETTER than I thought!
11/5/2012

Customer review by mommynts

5.0 stars 11/5/2012 by mommynts
by mommynts

I chose this bag online for my baby registry, based on several factors, and when I received it, it was even better than I expected! The things I love about it include the fact that the wipes pocket on the exterior has an opening, where you don't even have to open the pocket - you just pop the lid open and pull the wipes right from the side of the bag! I use the pocket on the opposite side for diapers, so when I go for a change, I just pull out a diaper, and pull the wipes from the bag sitting next to me. There are so many exterior pockets to use for this, that, and the other. The only thing I would improve, there is just one big opening on the inside. I would love to have the inside at least have one separator, so I could put the changing pad and changing supplies on one side instead of just having to "stuff" it back inside. I know it is really a "girly" bag, and my husband said "I'm not carrying that bag", but I consider it pretty neutral for a bag that is still definitely for a girl. And, Yes, my husband HAS carried the bag for our baby girl! ;-)

Was this review helpful? (1) (2)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mommynts
Rocky Mount, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/16/2013

Customer review by DaisyBloom

5.0 stars 9/16/2013 by DaisyBloom
by DaisyBloom

I was very satisfied with this purchase. I like everything, the style, the color and the price.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
DaisyBloom
Battle Ground, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great bag
7/27/2012

Customer review by skh12

5.0 stars 7/27/2012 by skh12
by skh12

For the price its a great bag it seems so be made very well. I wish it had a little more room in the inside other then that it is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
skh12
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Best deal ever
3/6/2013

Customer review by Kiki0810

5.0 stars 3/6/2013 by Kiki0810
by Kiki0810

The diaper bag has a lot of space and compartment it also came with a wipes dispenser witch I thought was great I can't wait to use it on my new born princess !!!!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Kiki0810
Brooklyn ny
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
8/19/2012

Customer review by ohya3

5.0 stars 8/19/2012 by ohya3
by ohya3

I love this bag so much I give it as a gift too. the changing pad is kinda cheap but the rest is great.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ohya3
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days