Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 57 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

4.0 stars

57 reviews | 4.1 out of 5

82%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
34
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 stars
7
1-20 of 37 total reviews
82%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews
Great for the price.
9/23/2012

Customer review by SJWard

5.0 stars 9/23/2012 by SJWard
by SJWard

I own this bag in brown with pink and green stripes. I have had it for over a year. (I am having a boy so I will be purchasing the same bag but in brown with green and blue stripes). - Here is my breakdown - The Large Bag: We use this EVERYDAY, it is always FULL. It is still in great condition. When I made this purchase I just needed something slightly bigger because we had a NICE diaper dude ($50+) they just not roomy enough and this turned into our everyday bag. The Small bag: This lives in the car with emergency diapers and wipes just in case we forget the diaper bag. Which happens... The Bottle Holder: I used this in the beginning but didn't need it, because I BF and only used bottles every now and then. The Clear Accessories Bag or "the Dirty Duds Pouch": It came attached to the inside of the large bag, I ended up cutting it out, I think its around here somewhere. To me it never really served a purpose. The Changing Pad: I carried it around with us at first but it is really not very big, or soft. I had one already (http://www.walmart.com/ip/The-First-Years-Fold-Go-Diapering-Kit-Green/15581184?findingMethod=rr) So I ended putting in in the bottom of my daughters baby doll "play pen" I love this bag, that's why I came back to get another one. If the large one was $20.00 alone I would still buy it, but your getting 5 pieces for that price, although two of them are kinda pointless in my opinion. I do suggest getting the First Years Fold & Go Diapering Kit (It comes with a wipe case) and some kind of zipper pouch for small things so they don't get lost in the bottom of the bag (if you need to carry medicine or anything)since there are no internal pockets. The exterior pockets are roomy and I haven't had anything fall out and get lost.

Was this review helpful? (24) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
SJWard
Carrollton, Tx
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:Longer than one year
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
6/21/2012

Customer review by militarymama26

3.0 stars 6/21/2012 by militarymama26
by militarymama26

For a set it's good.I like having different size bags,so i don't always have to carry a bulky one.The only thing i think it lacks is more pockets inside the big bag but overall it's a great buy

Was this review helpful? (9) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
militarymama26
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Love these bags!
9/19/2012

Customer review by quietstorm021

5.0 stars 9/19/2012 by quietstorm021
by quietstorm021

I absolutely love these bags! The small one is great for a quick trip to the store and the large one is great for those not so quick trips. They are also easy to clean

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
quietstorm021
Hammond, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Don't Buy
11/14/2012

Customer review by An anonymous customer

1.0 stars 11/14/2012 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

I got this bag as a gift at my baby shower so I didn't start using it right away. But once I started using it within a couple weeks it started tearing at the top of the (large) bag where the stripes are. I loved the set and the small bag is still in great condition but I was very disappointed in the quality of the large bag.

Was this review helpful? (3) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Louisiana
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great deal
11/22/2012

Customer review by Mommysfavs

5.0 stars 11/22/2012 by Mommysfavs
by Mommysfavs

This is a great deal. The largest bag had plenty of room for everything, and the smallest bag is great to use in the car as a extra bag. This is the best deal I could find for less.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Mommysfavs
Alabama
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/15/2012

Customer review by PregoTexan

5.0 stars 8/15/2012 by PregoTexan
by PregoTexan

Love these bags! I take the small one for grocery trips and the big one for grandmas house! Can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PregoTexan
Cedar Creek, TX
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
Awesome Diaper Bag
2/26/2013

Customer review by Armoni

5.0 stars 2/26/2013 by Armoni
by Armoni

Unfortunately, I gave away my old diaper bag after my last child & Walmart doesn't carry it anymore. When I went to look for a new diaper bag for my new baby, I was shocked by how the majority of bags out there for sale were expensive. It seems more people want a designer looking bag more than a bag that is practical. As a mom of many, I can tell you that the best diaper bags are not the ones that just look good. My bags have had things spilled in & on them, have been used to transport poopy and barfy items, and have been covered with all sorts of sticky, grimy things, so I look for a bag that can be easily wiped or hosed off. This one is very easy to clean and more importantly disinfect. It has a lot of great pockets on the outside to use on both bags. Very handy. I love the option of the small bag for short trips (I use this one the most.) and the larger bag for day trips. The large bag isn't so big that it is bulky. It still fits in my stroller basket. These seem to be well made and look like they will last. The only thing I would change is I would add pockets or compartments inside the bags. Not a huge deal, because I tend to put everything in it's own small bag anyway so it's easy to grab just what I need and exchange items between bags. Overall this is an excellent deal for the price. I am really happy with my choice.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Armoni
Indianapolis, IN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Not a heavy-duty bag!!!!
1/31/2013

Customer review by irishbostonbills

2.0 stars 1/31/2013 by irishbostonbills
by irishbostonbills

I was so excited when I saw this set! For a new baby and only ONE baby it would probably be a fine bag but I have a 1 1/2 yr old (with books, a sippy cup and toys) AND a newborn. I started using it when my 2nd baby was born and by 5-6 weeks the pockets started ripping out. He's now 2 months old and I'm forced to look for another bag. Also it needs to have at least one main zippered pocket inside. However, I LOVE the size of the bag with 2 young kids and I love the colors but it needs to be MUCH sturdier!!!!!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
irishbostonbills
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Wore out quickly
2/6/2013

Customer review by mrsclevername

1.0 stars 2/6/2013 by mrsclevername
by mrsclevername

This was given to me as a gift. MY daughter is only 5 months old and it has ripped beyond the ability to be used already. I was very disappointed with this. Save your money!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mrsclevername
WI
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
The fabric ripped after only 2 months
6/18/2013

Customer review by puffstuff

1.0 stars 6/18/2013 by puffstuff
by puffstuff

Not happy with this diaper bag at all! All of the fabric is tearing away from the seams. Even the pockets are tearing. The size of the bag is great if only it was of better quality. Guess that's what 20.00 gets you nowadays.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
puffstuff
Oklahoma
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
9/12/2012

Customer review by GSweet

5.0 stars 9/12/2012 by GSweet
by GSweet

The woman I gave this to loves it. I also have 2 daughters, both mom's & they also loved it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
GSweet
Manhattan. KS
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
6/10/2012

Customer review by Biss83

1.0 stars 6/10/2012 by Biss83
by Biss83

i purchased this for a baby shower and when i recieved it, the bag had no green or cute design on it. It was a grey and black bag i would have returned it however the baby shower is this week. NOT WHAT WAS DESCRIBED OR SHOWN IN PICTURE! Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful? (1) (3)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Biss83
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
Expensive Shipping
10/16/2012

Customer review by babybag

1.0 stars 10/16/2012 by babybag
by babybag

The bags were nice but they were shipped in a very big box which increased the amount of money I paid to clear the goods. I was very disapointed I paid more in shipping and duties than the price of the bag. This supplier should take into consideration that international customers shop on line using a sky box.

Was this review helpful? (1) (6)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
babybag
Trinidad WI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
11/17/2012

Customer review by ymie

5.0 stars 11/17/2012 by ymie
by ymie

Great quality for the price. Very handy, I've been using them ever since i got it. Plus the delivery time Was great. It came almost 5 days early. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ymie
palmdale, ca.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
4/7/2013

Customer review by TameekaB

5.0 stars 4/7/2013 by TameekaB
by TameekaB

very handy, stylish, and roomy

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
TameekaB
Brewton, Al
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/6/2013

Customer review by An anonymous customer

5.0 stars 8/6/2013 by An anonymous customer
by An anonymous customer

Cute and sturdy diaper bag, gender neutral. Really happy it has the smaller "quick trip" bag which is great for the daycare or husband to take.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
An anonymous customer
Seattle, WA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great deal! :)
3/25/2013

Customer review by jazzyrey0811

5.0 stars 3/25/2013 by jazzyrey0811
by jazzyrey0811

Absolutely loved this product for the price, u get so many extras and its very stylish!

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
jazzyrey0811
Las Cruces, NM
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
great enough storage capacity
2/11/2013

Customer review by PAPPUBD

5.0 stars 2/11/2013 by PAPPUBD
by PAPPUBD

hi I really appreciate your business. your all items are cheaper than any other seller.you guys have very good service. I got my item faster than I thought. thank all of you.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
PAPPUBD
BROOKLYN, NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Large bag is huge.
3/24/2013

Customer review by EvansFam06

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by EvansFam06
by EvansFam06

Ever since I have seen this one in store it has caught my eye. Now that we are expecting #3 I got it I love the price of 5 for $20 (when I bought). I am going to use the little one as a back up bag that does not leave the car because I know we will forget it a time or 2. NO INSIDE POCKETS (which I knew from reviews) Pockets on the outside are nice & hold the usual's. I could not believe how big the inside of the large bag was I have 2 small bags of diapers, clothes and blankets inside. small bag will have some diapers, wipes, a blanket, & a back up outfit.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
EvansFam06
La Monte, MO
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/27/2013

Customer review by mom5boys143

5.0 stars 3/27/2013 by mom5boys143
by mom5boys143

I love this bag. The big one works great for the trips when I have my two yr. old and my newborn plus I can have my personal stuff as well all in the bag. The small one works wonderful when it's just a quick trip with just me and the baby. The fabric is great for clean up.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
mom5boys143
North Las Vegas, NV.
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1-20 of 37 reviews