Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

4.5 stars

74 reviews | 4.4 out of 5

5 stars
49
4 stars
15
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 stars
1
92%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

1-20 of 70 total reviews
5-point harness not accessible
6/13/2012

Customer review by CCMedic

2.0 stars by CCMedic

I purchased this chair for my 10-month-old granddaughter to keep at my house. The chair was completely assembled right out of the box and it has nice features such as height adjustment, sturdiness, and comfort. The problem is that the 5-point harness is not accessible. It came out of the box, ready for a tiny infant, so we knew the first thing to do was to make the adjustment to the shoulder straps for our older baby. Three of us, reading the directions in the included booklet, could not access the shoulder straps/harness in order to seat them higher. The seat and back are covered with fabric that is sewn onto the structure, with no way to access the straps that run between the fabric and the structure. On top of that is the more comfortable seat/back cushion that is snapped and velcroed in so many places, I am afraid I would never figure out how to put it back together again when I had to take it off for laundering. Left alone with the chair while I went to get lunch, my daughter-in-law and my husband (who is a talented mechanic) tried to figure out the shoulder harness after I had told them I had been unsuccessful. When I returned about 15 minutes later, they had given up. It's going back to the store.

Was this review helpful? (7) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
CCMedic
Cherry Hill, NJ
Would recommend to a friend? No
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
Love this
10/28/2012

Customer review by kyleighsmomma

4.0 stars by kyleighsmomma

I really like this high chair.. It is easy to clean and fold up nice and easy to be stored almost anywhere. I love that it reclines, when my baby girl falls asleep in it I recline it back and let her take a nap.. In my oppinion everything about this hightchair is very easy to use and I love it =] I have had no problems with it at all!

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kyleighsmomma
inez, ky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
nice highchair
8/16/2012

Customer review by 3kpmom

4.0 stars by 3kpmom

This is a nice highchair for the price. Fits well in my kitchen along side the family table. The only thing that I did not notice before I purchased was that the seat is smaller than other highchairs. My baby is 8 months and has some room to grow. Hopefully it will fit when she's older.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
3kpmom
Clinton, MD
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Excellent high chair.
2/24/2013

Customer review by vilric

5.0 stars by vilric

Excellent high chair meets all safety standards. It comes already assembled and folds very flat for storage. Best bang for your buck.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
vilric
Westchester NY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
11/22/2012

Customer review by Gmgts

5.0 stars by Gmgts

Very easy to put our granddaughter in. Was glad to see that it reclines.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Gmgts
Niles, MI
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:A few times per month
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
love it!! :-)
1/4/2013

Customer review by kdmky

5.0 stars by kdmky

Love this highchair! The height adjusts to make it easier for feeding in different locations! My little girl loves to sit and play in it! :-)

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
kdmky
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
2/28/2013

Customer review by Smartshop107

5.0 stars by Smartshop107

Nice chair! Small frame, sturdy, adjustable heights, dishwasher friendly tray, two seat cover, spacious seat and being lightweight makes this chair a keeper! Great price too:). Wheels don't roll too smoothly but it's so light that its easy to glide anyways.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Smartshop107
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
8/23/2012

Customer review by krl1974

5.0 stars by krl1974

I love this high chair. The padding is great. I got it with an extra cover which I was glad it was neutral color so in case our next child is a boy I can still use it.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
krl1974
Orange Park,fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Great highchair!
2/23/2013

Customer review by MetalSqueak

5.0 stars by MetalSqueak

I love my new highchair! It's very easy to fold up, is very compact, and the extra seat cover is very convenient for those messy meals in the middle of the day. I'm very happy with it and have already recommended it to a friend of mine.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
MetalSqueak
Lake City, Fl
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Best Highchair ever!
1/18/2013

Customer review by Momof2

5.0 stars by Momof2

I love our highchair! It can fold slim for storing, we can raise and lower the seat depending on who is feeding her or if we are pushing her up to the table- it's fabulous!

Momof2
PERFECT! but where to buy an extra seat pad??
8/31/2013

Customer review by GREENPIG

5.0 stars by GREENPIG

I've used this highchair for three years.My daughter eats everything and sometimes plays in it.It's safe and comfortable. Now there will be a second baby in my family and I plan to go on to use the old highchairt. But I found the seat pad is too old and teared, so I need a new seat pad for it.I can not find it in China, yes, i'm a chinese Mom :). Could you please help me about it? By the way, My friends in the States can buy one for me and mail to me if it is available in USA.

GREENPIG
Great high chair
8/16/2013

Customer review by Ask111012

5.0 stars by Ask111012

We have had our high chair in the jenny pattern. It has been used for three children and it still looks brand new! Great quality! I do wish it came with more than one removable wash tray.

Ask111012
Wonderful
8/15/2013

Customer review by CarBoatLane

5.0 stars by CarBoatLane

We loved this highchair with our child. It folds up, its easy to clean, and the wheels make it easy to move around our kitchen! Can't go wrong with Graco!

CarBoatLane
10/11/2012

Customer review by Telle

5.0 stars by Telle

We both really like this product. I initially made the purchase bc it came with two covers and have not been disappointed. Unlike other reviewers I have frequently washed the covers as they get soiled and they wash well and still look new after 10 months. (I use a front loader, powder & liquid detergent, & I lay flat to dry, which since I already have the other cover put on isn't a big deal) The first time I removed the cover was a bit difficult, but I shortly figured it out and the next time was a breeze. The slim design is wonderful when not in use and the fact the tray can stay on while folded up is a plus. It's easy to adjust, open, and close. I honestly have no faults to find with it as of yet. The belts work well & do what they are suppose to when my LO started trying to stand up. I would definitely recommend to a friend. Glad I won't need to purchase another one for my next child.

Telle
love graco products
8/15/2013

Customer review by baf1957

5.0 stars by baf1957

like the way it adjust for all ages

baf1957
Planning to get this again!
12/2/2013

Customer review by Miriam

5.0 stars by Miriam

We bought this chair in 2006 when my oldest was born, primarily because it folds so nicely and we were living in a cramped apartment at the time. I've used it for 4 children thus far, with no problems or complaints. We have the vinyl cushion which I enjoyed because it's so easy to wipe down and now, after 7 yrs, the vinyl is starting to crack in a few areas. Should we have another baby, I think I would splurge and buy a new contempo chair, we've been so happy with it!

Miriam
Great chair
1/18/2013

Customer review by Mommom

5.0 stars by Mommom

I am a foster parent and have purchased many high chairs. I perfer Graco products, but this high chair is the best. I wanted it because if folds down so small that I can easily store it when it is not needed. I like the reclining seat for babies of all ages. It is easy to clean and fits in with my kitchen decor. I also liked that it was pre-assembled and ready to use right out of the box.

Mommom
Greatest Highchair
1/21/2013

Customer review by Darlsosu

5.0 stars by Darlsosu

This chair is easy to use and great to store! I have used it for my second and third children and the padding holds up great wash after wash. Adjustments are easy and the five point harness has come in handy for my active babies:)

Darlsosu
LOVE this highchair
5/30/2011

Customer review by CHRISTINA1982

5.0 stars by CHRISTINA1982

I love this high chair. My daughter is 2 and still fits in it. I love that it reclines and that it folds up so easily. Also love how easily it comes apart to wash the cover and that I don't have to hand wash the covers, I just throw them in the washer(front loading). I love that it comes with 2 covers so I always have one available. The straps are a little difficult but you don't want them to move so easily that your child can wiggle out of the chair. I like how tight the straps stay.

CHRISTINA1982
Love it!
8/15/2013

Customer review by Karri

5.0 stars by Karri

I purchased this highchair because Graco trays pop on and off the easiest. I also have a small house and needed something that would fold up nicely. I love this highchair and would recommend it to anyone.

Karri
1-20 of 70 total reviews