Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

5.0 stars

8 reviews | 4.9 out of 5

100%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0
1-6 of 6 total reviews
100%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

Very Pretty Curtain Panels
3/30/2012

Customer review by Uniti375

5.0 stars 3/30/2012 by Uniti375
by Uniti375

I purchased these curtains to use instead of closet doors and they worked out PERFECT. Good quality and nicely made (I'm not seeing through them). The color is a shimmery silver and very pretty (not a dark or dreary gray). The length seemed to be about 4 inches longer than the 96", however once hemmed using iron on tape and ironed they hang very nicely. The embroideding at the top gives it an expensive look. I really love these panels. Did not like them in the Champagne color, however that is my own personal opinion. The Platinum though is a BIG winner!

Was this review helpful? (10) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
Uniti375
Pasadena, CA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
3/1/2013

Customer review by peanut4siam1

5.0 stars 3/1/2013 by peanut4siam1
by peanut4siam1

Love this panel. I want 6 more but they are out of stock, hope they come in soon, it looks great with our grey walls.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
peanut4siam1
Orlando FL
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Great Curtains!
1/21/2013

Customer review by cat15

5.0 stars 1/21/2013 by cat15
by cat15

These curtains arrived on a time. When I opened them up I was surprised of how good the quality of the curtain. They make your window look very expensive for a very low price that you paid for. The only complaint I have is in the picture they give is the curtain looks a little lighter gray than what I received...they are a little darker gray of a curtain. But, that is okay they still go well in my sunroom and they are sheer enough were it isn't as noticeable. They are a keeper!

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
cat15
Stamford, CT
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Platinum Color Much Darker in Person
12/31/2012

Customer review by bonniem123

4.0 stars 12/31/2012 by bonniem123
by bonniem123

The curtains are really nice and of high quality. However, I expected the platinum color to look much lighter. They are more of a light charcoal color. I am still going to hang them, but in a different room.

Was this review helpful? (2) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
bonniem123
Knoxville, TN
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Verified purchaser
Verified purchaser
Customer has been confirmed to have purchased the item from Walmart.
Beautiful Curtains
10/6/2012

Customer review by linchin

5.0 stars 10/6/2012 by linchin
by linchin

These curtains are absoultely gorgeous!!! I'm so sorry I had to return, ONLY because they are a little too dressy for my den. My husband wanted me to keep them, but I didn't. The embroidery at the top of the curtain I really didn't notice. I actually thought there were different shades of gray.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
linchin
GA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Beautiful drapes
9/13/2012

Customer review by ShopSmartI

5.0 stars 9/13/2012 by ShopSmartI
by ShopSmartI

Beautiful drapes. Got them in chocolate. Wanted platinum but they were not available at the time. Would recommend buying. Thinking about getting another color for a different room.

Was this review helpful? (1) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this answer helpful?
ShopSmartI
Lexington, KY
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day