Customer reviews

Customer Reviews | 8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

4.5 stars

8 reviews | 4.3 out of 5

88%
Would recommend to a friend
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 stars
0
1-7 of 7 total reviews
88%
Would recommend to a friend

Age

Gender

7/25/2012

Customer review by rierie3

3.0 stars 7/25/2012 by rierie3
by rierie3

Didn't really give my lips volume...but it makes for a good gloss...has a little tint to it also...like a pinkish color

Was this review helpful? (3) (1)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
rierie3
Richmond, VA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
Perfect natural color for fair-skinned, blue-eyed blondes!
2/14/2014

Customer review by BeautyFox

4.0 stars 2/14/2014 by BeautyFox
by BeautyFox

Didn't realize it had color until after I bought it; at first disappointed, but then realized it's the perfect natural shade. Have since bought multiple tubes. Only downside: it leaves an undesired taste in my mouth (maybe due to the sunscreen ingredients?)—if they'd add some sort of sweetener or sugary flavor, this gloss would be my holy grail of lip glosses (not to mention it'd then be the crème de la crème of *kissable* glosses—it'd bring all the boys to the yard). Love how this gloss makes my lips feel and look (soft, hydrated, and kissable), and love that it offers sunscreen protection; its taste, however, needs help—please, Nivea, make this gloss sugary sweet, and then I'll layer it on all day long forever and ever!

BeautyFox
Houston, TX, USA
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:3 months
Love this Lip Gloss
8/24/2012

Customer review by Philly

5.0 stars 8/24/2012 by Philly
by Philly

I love this lip gloss. I usually get Kiss of Shimmer because I like a hint of color, but the other day I decided to change it up and got a Kiss of Natural Volume. Not only did I get a hint of natural color and great shine, my lips did appear fuller and plump. Another great product from Nivea. Try it, you'll love it!

Philly
Mooresville, NC
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
I could kiss Nivea for the A Kiss of Natural Volume Glossy Lip Care
5/18/2012

Customer review by Davis

5.0 stars 5/18/2012 by Davis
by Davis

This product made my lips feel softened, the gloss is smooth and light and not sticky at all as with most other brands. Kiss of Volume did indeed make my lips appear to look a little fuller, and the shine is great. Also as a bonus it has SPF 15 to protect.

Davis
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
leaves great feeling on lips
2/21/2013

Customer review by britt26

5.0 stars 2/21/2013 by britt26
by britt26

Nice soft pink color, leaves a great glossy look and feel without being too sticky or heavy, lips feel amazingly soft and moisturized!

britt26
Indiana
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:1 week
Awesome
3/24/2013

Customer review by CJackson

5.0 stars 3/24/2013 by CJackson
by CJackson

Love this product!!! I use it everyday. It's my favorite lip care by nivea.

CJackson
Atlanta
Would recommend to a friend? Yes
Gender:Female
Length of usage:6 months
Not For Me
11/9/2012

Customer review by DebeeK

2.0 stars 11/9/2012 by DebeeK
by DebeeK

I'm addicted to lip gloss and especially love lip plumpers....but this just didn't cut it. It appears pale pink when applied but gets darker (like Smashbox's O-Plump). I didn't notice any plumping or shine. Nivea has much better options for my lip care choices.

Was this review helpful? (0) (0)
Thank you! You have successfully submitted feedback for this review.
Was this review helpful?
DebeeK
Shelton, WA
Would recommend to a friend? No
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:1 week or less
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day